BRAND NEW ON E!
Summer Entertaining Guide sponsored by Athenos
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(36)Results
  1. Keira Knightley, James Brighton, Wedding

    Best of Summer: Top 6 Celebrity Weddings

    Sat., Aug. 31, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  2. Robin Thicke, Blurred Lines Video

    Best of Summer: The Top 19 Songs We Had on Our Poolside Playlist

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  3. Shrimp Burger

    Labor Day Weekend Recipes: Fresh & Fun Ideas for End-of-Summer Festivities

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 1:51 PM PDT
  4. The Lone Ranger

    Best of Summer: 7 Biggest Box Office Bombs

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  5. Royal Baby, George Alexander Louis, Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge, Prince William

    Best of Summer: Prince George's Top 13 Moments

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  6. Brittany Snow, Beyonce, Miranda Kerr

    Best of Summer: The 7 Hottest Beauty Trends of the Season

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  7. Andrea's restaurant, Taylor Kinney, Lady Gaga

    Las Vegas Hot Spot Andrea's: Lady Gaga, George Clooney and More Stars Love This Restaurant!

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 1:07 PM PDT
  8. Nicole Richie, Domaine Home

    Inside Nicole Richie's Dinner Party—See the Star's Beautiful Backyard!

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 1:58 PM PDT
  9. Paula Deen, Simon Cowell, Amanda Bynes

    Best of Summer: The 8 Biggest Scandals of the Season

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  10. Georgetown Cupcake

    What We're Making This Weekend: Treats From Georgetown Cupcake

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  11. Catherine McCord

    Catherine McCord Shares a Back-to-School Snack Idea: Sushi Roll Sandwiches

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 12:39 PM PDT
  12. Brooklyn Decker, Instagram

    Brooklyn Decker, Jenna Fischer and Angela Kinsey's Girl Night Is Way Cooler Than Yours

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 3:26 PM PDT
  13. Party

    Pre-Fall Fete: 5 End-of-Summer Party Ideas

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  14. Nina Dobrev

    Julianne Hough Reveals How She Met BFF Nina Dobrev—Watch Now!

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 2:14 PM PDT
  15. Next Iron Chef, Alex Guarnaschelli

    Alex Guarnaschelli's Perfect Summer Comfort-Food Feast

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  16. Sean Lowe, Catherine Giudici

    Sean Lowe's 3 Rules for Summer Travel

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  17. Colin Cowie

    Wedding Planner Colin Cowie's 5 Tips for Planning the Perfect Bridal Shower

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 2:23 PM PDT
  18. Summer Cocktails

    Summer Cocktail Recipes: 4 Refreshing Drinks to Toast the Warm Weather

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 2:17 PM PDT
  19. Pippa Middlton

    Pippa Middleton Talks Having "One Too Many" Drinks at Wimbledon

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 9:24 AM PDT
  20. Lisa Gorjestani

    Lisa Gorjestani on Weddings: How to Plan a Destination Event

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 2:42 PM PDT
  21. Jimmy Kimmel, Blurred Lines

    Summer Parties Playlist: Songs From Robin Thicke, Taylor Swift and More

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  22. Kim Cattrall

    Kim Cattrall's 3 Rules for Visiting London

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 12:15 PM PDT
  23. True Blood Cocktail, Bloody KAPPA cocktail

    Calling All True Blood Fans: Mix Up a Bloody Kappa Cocktail This Weekend

    Sun., Jun. 16, 2013 4:01 PM PDT
  24. Nordstrom Bridal Collection

    Etsy and Nordstrom Launch Bridal Collection Perfect for the Boho Bride

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 4:00 PM PDT
  25. Athenos Watermelon Salad

    Healthy Summer Recipe: Quick and Easy Watermelon Salad

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 12:35 PM PDT