BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(121)Results
  1. Rebel Wilson, Twitter, Pitch Perfect 2

    Pitch Perfect 2 Gets "Down and Dirty," Matt Bomer's Magic Mike XXL "Surprise"

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  2. Oscar statues, Academy Awards

    Oscars 2015: J.J. Abrams, Alfonso Cuarón and Chris Pine Announce 87th Annual Academy Awards Nominations!

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 5:45 AM PST
  3. The Theory of Everything

    BAFTA Film Awards 2015: The Grand Budapest Hotel Leads in Nominations

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 8:51 AM PST
  4. The Office, Christmas episode

    Ranking The Office Christmas Episodes

    Fri., Dec. 26, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  5. THE OFFICE, Steve Carell

    Steve Carell Film Set in North Korea Scrapped Amid Sony Hack, Threat and The Interview Cancellation

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 8:50 AM PST
  6. James Franco, Seth Rogen, The Interview

    North Korea Wins? Steve Carell, Aaron Sorkin, Rob Lowe and More Slam Sony for Pulling The Interview From Theaters

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 5:42 PM PST
  7. Jimmy Fallon, Steve Carell, Sexual Healing

    Jimmy Fallon's Barbershop Quartet and Steve Carell Perform "Sexual Healing"—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 1:14 PM PST
  8. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick

    9 Things To Know When Spending Thanksgiving With Your Significant Other's Giant Family

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 12:39 PM PST
  9. Kris Jenner, Scott Disick, Kourtney Kardashian

    13 Signs That You Party Too Much

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 11:44 AM PST
  10. Channing Tatum, Steve Carell

    Steve Carell Says "Never" to Joining Channing Tatum in Magic Mike XXL: Find Out Why!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 2:00 PM PST
  11. Foxcatcher

    Foxcatcher Review Roundup: Critics Love Steve Carell & Channing Tatum's Acting More Than the Movie

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 11:43 AM PST
  12. Steve Carell, Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    Jon Stewart Jokingly Insults Steve Carell: ''I Never Thought You Were Talented!''

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 11:45 AM PST
  13. Will Marfuggi, WWL: NEW STARBUCKS, STRANGE DANCING, SUPER CATS!

    Steve Carell's Scary Side, Starbucks' New Drink, Hogwarts Hotel and Much More in the Latest Week We Love!

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 11:49 AM PST
  14. Kim Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian

    16 Things Only People From a Big Family Will Understand

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 11:32 AM PDT
  15. Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

    Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day Review Roundup: Critics Rate the Disney Movie

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 8:45 AM PDT
  16. Nev Schulman

    The 7 Absolute Things You Must Do Before Meeting Your Online Date for the First Time!

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 11:58 AM PDT
  17. Emma Stone, The Graham Norton Show

    7 Secret Things All Guys Do That Girls Don't Know About—See What Your Boyfriend Hides From You!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 3:48 PM PDT
  18. Sofia Vergara

    Stand Up to Cancer Telecast Adds 20 Celebrity Participants: Sofía Vergara, Steve Carell and More!

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  19. Channing Tatum, Foxcatcher

    Channing Tatum Shows His Dramatic Chops in Foxcatcher Trailer, Punching His Own Face and Smashing a Mirror With His Head

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 3:56 PM PDT
  20. Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day, Jennifer Garner, Steve Carell

    Jennifer Garner Gets Frazzled in Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day Trailer—Watch!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 6:38 AM PDT
  21. Daniel Craig, Seth Meyers, Steve Carell

    Daniel Craig, Seth Meyers and More Join President Obama in Anti-Sexual Assault PSA

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 1:58 PM PDT
  22. The Office

    The Office Time Machine Is the Latest Viral Sensation You Won't Be Able to Stop Watching

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  23. Harold Ramis

    Harold Ramis Death: Steve Carell, Jimmy Kimmel and More Stars Remember the Groundhog Day Director

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 11:35 AM PST
  24. Rashida Jones, Rob Lowe, Parks and Recreation

    Rashida Jones to Star in Steve Carell's TBS Sitcom in First Gig After Parks and Recreation

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 5:24 PM PST
  25. Steve Carell, Paul Rudd, David Koechner, Will Ferrell

    Watch the Anchorman 2 Cast Brawl With Jon Stewart, Steve Carell Schools Fans on "That's What She Said"

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 12:55 PM PST