BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(43)Results
  1. The Office

    The Office Time Machine Is the Latest Viral Sensation You Won't Be Able to Stop Watching

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  2. Harold Ramis

    Harold Ramis Death: Steve Carell, Jimmy Kimmel and More Stars Remember the Groundhog Day Director

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 11:35 AM PST
  3. Rashida Jones, Rob Lowe, Parks and Recreation

    Rashida Jones to Star in Steve Carell's TBS Sitcom in First Gig After Parks and Recreation

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 5:24 PM PST
  4. Steve Carell, Paul Rudd, David Koechner, Will Ferrell

    Watch the Anchorman 2 Cast Brawl With Jon Stewart, Steve Carell Schools Fans on "That's What She Said"

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 12:55 PM PST
  5. Steve Carell, Paul Rudd, David Koechner, Will Ferrell

    Anchorman 2 Cast Shares Best Fan Encounters—Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 11:22 AM PST
  6. Steve Carell, Daybreak, Anchorman 2

    Anchorman 2's Steve Carell Hijacks Live Newscast, Delivers the Weather Like Brick Tamland!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 1:22 PM PST
  7. Miley Cyrus, Steve Carell

    Miley Cyrus Thinks Steve Carell Really Doesn't Like Her—Find Out Why!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 8:00 AM PDT
  8. Steve Carell, The Office

    The Office Props Are Up for Auction: Find Out How Much It Costs to Own Your Very Own Dundie Award

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 1:09 PM PDT
  9. Steve Carell, Jennifer Garner, Kerris Dorsey

    Jennifer Garner and Steve Carell Make Funny Faces While Filming in L.A.—See the Pics!

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  10. The Way, Way Back

    The Way, Way Back: 5 Things to Know Before Diving In

    Sat., Jul. 06, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  11. Despicable Me 2

    Despicable Me 2: 5 Things to Know About the Spy vs. Spy Flick

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 4:02 PM PDT
  12. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig Says You Just "Can't Get Sick" of Steve Carell—Watch Now!

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 7:15 PM PDT
  13.  Steve Carell

    Steve Carell on His Daughter Becoming a Teenager: "I'm Trying Not to Go Into It With Fear"

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 6:00 PM PDT
  14. Chris O'Dowd

    Chris O'Dowd Almost Swallows a Fly on the Graham Norton Show

    Sat., Jun. 22, 2013 7:31 AM PDT
  15. Minion, Despicable Me 2

    Steve Carell Talks Despicable Me 2: My Son Wants a Minion

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 8:47 PM PDT
  16. Will Ferrell

    Anchorman 2 Trailer Is Out—Will Ferrell's Still Classy as Ron Burgundy

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 6:53 AM PDT
  17. The Office, Rainn Wilson, Steve Carell

    Steve Carell Talks Michael Scott's Office Surprise: "We Had to Lie a Lot!"

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 9:58 AM PDT
  18. Water.org, Matt Damon

    Last Minute Father's Day Gift Idea: Give a Do-Good Present Over Facebook

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  19. Steve Carell, Ellen DeGeneres

    Steve Carrell Dresses as Despicable Me 2's Gru While Visiting Ellen

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 1:06 PM PDT
  20. Drake

    Anchorman Sequel Pics Stay Classy: Drake's Afro, Will Ferrell's and Christina Applegate's Furs, Steve Carell's Cone

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 2:40 PM PDT
  21. Will Ferrell, Anchorman 2

    Anchorman: The Legend Continues Second Trailer, More Catchphrases & Laughs

    Sat., May. 18, 2013 7:31 PM PDT
  22. The Office

    The Office Series Finale: Our Top 5 Moments From the Swan Song

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 10:28 AM PDT
  23. The Office

    The End of The Office: 100 Reasons Why We Will Always Love the Series, 24-1

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 11:14 AM PDT
  24. The Office

    The End of The Office: 100 Reasons Why We Will Always Love the Series, 50-26

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 11:42 AM PDT
  25. The Office

    The End of The Office: 100 Reasons Why We Will Always Love the Series, 75-51

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 1:24 PM PDT