BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(46)Results
  1. Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

    Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day Review Roundup: Critics Rate the Disney Movie

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 8:45 AM PDT
  2. Nev Schulman

    The 7 Absolute Things You Must Do Before Meeting Your Online Date for the First Time!

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 11:58 AM PDT
  3. Emma Stone, The Graham Norton Show

    7 Secret Things All Guys Do That Girls Don't Know About—See What Your Boyfriend Hides From You!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 3:48 PM PDT
  4. Sofia Vergara

    Stand Up to Cancer Telecast Adds 20 Celebrity Participants: Sofía Vergara, Steve Carell and More!

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  5. Channing Tatum, Foxcatcher

    Channing Tatum Shows His Dramatic Chops in Foxcatcher Trailer, Punching His Own Face and Smashing a Mirror With His Head

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 3:56 PM PDT
  6. Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day, Jennifer Garner, Steve Carell

    Jennifer Garner Gets Frazzled in Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day Trailer—Watch!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 6:38 AM PDT
  7. Daniel Craig, Seth Meyers, Steve Carell

    Daniel Craig, Seth Meyers and More Join President Obama in Anti-Sexual Assault PSA

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 1:58 PM PDT
  8. The Office

    The Office Time Machine Is the Latest Viral Sensation You Won't Be Able to Stop Watching

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  9. Harold Ramis

    Harold Ramis Death: Steve Carell, Jimmy Kimmel and More Stars Remember the Groundhog Day Director

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 11:35 AM PST
  10. Rashida Jones, Rob Lowe, Parks and Recreation

    Rashida Jones to Star in Steve Carell's TBS Sitcom in First Gig After Parks and Recreation

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 5:24 PM PST
  11. Steve Carell, Paul Rudd, David Koechner, Will Ferrell

    Watch the Anchorman 2 Cast Brawl With Jon Stewart, Steve Carell Schools Fans on "That's What She Said"

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 12:55 PM PST
  12. Steve Carell, Paul Rudd, David Koechner, Will Ferrell

    Anchorman 2 Cast Shares Best Fan Encounters—Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 11:22 AM PST
  13. Steve Carell, Daybreak, Anchorman 2

    Anchorman 2's Steve Carell Hijacks Live Newscast, Delivers the Weather Like Brick Tamland!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 1:22 PM PST
  14. Miley Cyrus, Steve Carell

    Miley Cyrus Thinks Steve Carell Really Doesn't Like Her—Find Out Why!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 8:00 AM PDT
  15. Steve Carell, The Office

    The Office Props Are Up for Auction: Find Out How Much It Costs to Own Your Very Own Dundie Award

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 1:09 PM PDT
  16. Steve Carell, Jennifer Garner, Kerris Dorsey

    Jennifer Garner and Steve Carell Make Funny Faces While Filming in L.A.—See the Pics!

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  17. The Way, Way Back

    The Way, Way Back: 5 Things to Know Before Diving In

    Sat., Jul. 06, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  18. Despicable Me 2

    Despicable Me 2: 5 Things to Know About the Spy vs. Spy Flick

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 4:02 PM PDT
  19. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig Says You Just "Can't Get Sick" of Steve Carell—Watch Now!

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 7:15 PM PDT
  20.  Steve Carell

    Steve Carell on His Daughter Becoming a Teenager: "I'm Trying Not to Go Into It With Fear"

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 6:00 PM PDT
  21. Chris O'Dowd

    Chris O'Dowd Almost Swallows a Fly on the Graham Norton Show

    Sat., Jun. 22, 2013 7:31 AM PDT
  22. Minion, Despicable Me 2

    Steve Carell Talks Despicable Me 2: My Son Wants a Minion

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 8:47 PM PDT
  23. Will Ferrell

    Anchorman 2 Trailer Is Out—Will Ferrell's Still Classy as Ron Burgundy

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 6:53 AM PDT
  24. The Office, Rainn Wilson, Steve Carell

    Steve Carell Talks Michael Scott's Office Surprise: "We Had to Lie a Lot!"

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 9:58 AM PDT
  25. Water.org, Matt Damon

    Last Minute Father's Day Gift Idea: Give a Do-Good Present Over Facebook

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 2:15 PM PDT