BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(124)Results
  1. Oscar Nominees

    Who Will Take Home an Oscar at the 2015 Academy Awards? Vote For Your Favorite Actors and Actresses!

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 3:04 PM PST
  2. The Daily Show, TBT, Steve Carell, Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert

    Shirtless Jon Stewart?! See Fake-News Nip Slip as The Daily Show Posts Sexy-Time #TBT Video That's Going to #BreakTheInternet

    Thu., Feb. 05, 2015 1:32 PM PST
  3. Password, Tonight Show, Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon, Steve Carell, Ellen DeGeneres and Jimmy Fallon Play "Password"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 04, 2015 5:59 AM PST
  4. Rebel Wilson, Twitter, Pitch Perfect 2

    Pitch Perfect 2 Gets "Down and Dirty," Matt Bomer's Magic Mike XXL "Surprise"

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  5. Oscar statues, Academy Awards

    Oscars 2015: J.J. Abrams, Alfonso Cuarón and Chris Pine Announce 87th Annual Academy Awards Nominations!

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 5:45 AM PST
  6. The Theory of Everything

    BAFTA Film Awards 2015: The Grand Budapest Hotel Leads in Nominations

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 8:51 AM PST
  7. The Office, Christmas episode

    Ranking The Office Christmas Episodes

    Fri., Dec. 26, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  8. THE OFFICE, Steve Carell

    Steve Carell Film Set in North Korea Scrapped Amid Sony Hack, Threat and The Interview Cancellation

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 8:50 AM PST
  9. James Franco, Seth Rogen, The Interview

    North Korea Wins? Steve Carell, Aaron Sorkin, Rob Lowe and More Slam Sony for Pulling The Interview From Theaters

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 5:42 PM PST
  10. Jimmy Fallon, Steve Carell, Sexual Healing

    Jimmy Fallon's Barbershop Quartet and Steve Carell Perform "Sexual Healing"—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 1:14 PM PST
  11. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick

    9 Things To Know When Spending Thanksgiving With Your Significant Other's Giant Family

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 12:39 PM PST
  12. Kris Jenner, Scott Disick, Kourtney Kardashian

    13 Signs That You Party Too Much

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 11:44 AM PST
  13. Channing Tatum, Steve Carell

    Steve Carell Says "Never" to Joining Channing Tatum in Magic Mike XXL: Find Out Why!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 2:00 PM PST
  14. Foxcatcher

    Foxcatcher Review Roundup: Critics Love Steve Carell & Channing Tatum's Acting More Than the Movie

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 11:43 AM PST
  15. Steve Carell, Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    Jon Stewart Jokingly Insults Steve Carell: ''I Never Thought You Were Talented!''

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 11:45 AM PST
  16. Will Marfuggi, WWL: NEW STARBUCKS, STRANGE DANCING, SUPER CATS!

    Steve Carell's Scary Side, Starbucks' New Drink, Hogwarts Hotel and Much More in the Latest Week We Love!

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 11:49 AM PST
  17. Kim Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian

    16 Things Only People From a Big Family Will Understand

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 11:32 AM PDT
  18. Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

    Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day Review Roundup: Critics Rate the Disney Movie

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 8:45 AM PDT
  19. Nev Schulman

    The 7 Absolute Things You Must Do Before Meeting Your Online Date for the First Time!

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 11:58 AM PDT
  20. Emma Stone, The Graham Norton Show

    7 Secret Things All Guys Do That Girls Don't Know About—See What Your Boyfriend Hides From You!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 3:48 PM PDT
  21. Sofia Vergara

    Stand Up to Cancer Telecast Adds 20 Celebrity Participants: Sofía Vergara, Steve Carell and More!

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  22. Channing Tatum, Foxcatcher

    Channing Tatum Shows His Dramatic Chops in Foxcatcher Trailer, Punching His Own Face and Smashing a Mirror With His Head

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 3:56 PM PDT
  23. Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day, Jennifer Garner, Steve Carell

    Jennifer Garner Gets Frazzled in Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day Trailer—Watch!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 6:38 AM PDT
  24. Daniel Craig, Seth Meyers, Steve Carell

    Daniel Craig, Seth Meyers and More Join President Obama in Anti-Sexual Assault PSA

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 1:58 PM PDT
  25. The Office

    The Office Time Machine Is the Latest Viral Sensation You Won't Be Able to Stop Watching

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 10:00 AM PDT