BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(13)Results
  1. Stella McCartney, Johnny Depp

    Stella McCartney Poses With Johnny Depp in London—See the Pic!

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 1:05 PM PDT
  2. Stella McCartney, Cancer Headscarf

    Stella McCartney Designing Headscarves to be Handed Out to Cancer Patients Free of Charge

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 12:53 PM PDT
  3. Stella McCartney, Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow Pens Open Love Letter to Stella McCartney, Shares Video of Them Kissing

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 10:59 AM PDT
  4. Stella McCartney, Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow Talks Stella McCartney Collaboration, Reveals She Can Tweak a Piece to Look "Perfect"

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 1:45 PM PDT
  5. Gwyneth Paltrow, Bikini, Stella McCartney, Instagram

    Gwyneth Paltrow Jumps for Joy in Faux-Snakeskin Bikini

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 8:20 PM PDT
  6. Stella McCartney

    Stella McCartney Opens Up to Chelsea Clinton on Rock Center with Brian Williams: I Design For Women

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 1:17 PM PDT
  7. Stella McCartney, Queen Elizabeth II

    Stella McCartney Honored by Queen Elizabeth II, Receives an OBE

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 4:04 PM PDT
  8. Rihanna

    Rihanna Dons Charity T-Shirt and Not Much Else as More Nearly Naked Photos of Singer Get Posted

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 10:32 AM PDT
  9. Ewan McGregor, Stella McCartney

    Ewan McGregor, Stella McCartney Make Queen's New Year's Honors List

    Sat., Dec. 29, 2012 12:29 PM PST
  10. Best of British Fashion Awards

    The Best and Worst of the 2012 British Fashion Awards, Starring Princess Beatrice of York and Salma Hayek of the Fringe

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 2:29 PM PST
  11. Salma Hayek

    Celeb-Favorite Stella McCartney Wins Designer of the Year at British Fashion Awards 2012

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 2:19 PM PST
  12. Kim Kardashian

    So True? So False? Did Kim Kardashian Go Out Flashing Her Spanx?!

    Wed., Jun. 20, 2012 6:42 PM PDT
  13. Dhani Harrison, Solveig Karadottir

    George Harrison's Son, Dhani Harrison, Marries—and the Bride Wore Stella McCartney!

    Mon., Jun. 11, 2012 11:47 AM PDT
Most Read
Jodie Foster