BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(187)Results
  1. Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Star Wars

    May the Fourth Be With You! It's Star Wars Day: Celebrate by Checking Out the New Episode VII Cast

    Sun., May. 04, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  2. Star Wars VII Cast

    First Cast Photo of New Star Wars: Episode VII Cast Revealed! See the Epic Pic

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 4:48 PM PDT
  3. Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Star Wars

    Star Wars: Episode VII Cast: Meet Daisy Ridley, John Boyega and the Rest of J.J. Abrams' Highly Anticipated Ensemble

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 4:21 PM PDT
  4. J.J. Abrams, Star Wars

    Star Wars: Episode VII Cast Finally Revealed!

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 10:14 AM PDT
  5. Princess Leia, Han Solo, Star Wars

    Original Star Wars Actors Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher and Harrison Ford Spotted in London Ahead of Episode VII Filming

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 2:25 PM PDT
  6. Peter Mayhew, Chewbacca

    Star Wars: Episode VII Casting Coup: Peter Mayhew Returning as Chewbacca?!

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 1:31 PM PDT
  7. Yoda, Star Wars, Best Aliens

    Star Wars Episode VII Has Started Filming, Casting Is Almost Complete

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 4:43 AM PDT
  8. The Big Bang Theory, Star Wars

    The Big Bang Theory Joins Forces With Lucasfilm for Star Wars Day Episode

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 1:13 PM PDT
  9. Bad Robot Twitter

    Star Wars 7 Production to Kick Off in May—Plus, Essential Plot Detail Revealed!

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 6:23 PM PDT
  10. Chewbacca and Friends

    This Version of Star Wars Is the Most Adorable Thing Ever (Pay Attention J.J. Abrams!)

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 3:31 PM PDT
  11. Adam Driver, Star Wars

    Girls' Adam Driver in Talks to Play Villain in Star Wars 7, Lena Dunham Tweets Her Support

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 2:27 PM PST
  12. Keri Russell, Felicity, Scott Speedman

    J.J. Abrams on Whether Felicity, Lost or Alias Movies Would Ever Happen

    Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 2:44 PM PST
  13. Darth Vader Selfie, Star Wars Instagram

    Star Wars Joins Instagram, Darth Vader Posts Selfie—See the Pic!

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 10:16 AM PST
  14. Bad Robot Twitter

    Star Wars: Episode VII Director J.J. Abrams Hangs Out With R2D2 at the "Workshop"

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 7:15 PM PST
  15. David Oyelowo

    The Butler's David Oyelowo Faces Ongoing Star Wars Questions

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 12:51 PM PST
  16. Jennifer Lawrence, Catching Fire Premiere

    Jennifer Lawrence Laughs Off Rumors She'll Play a Young Han Solo in a Star Wars Movie: "That's Awful"

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 4:28 AM PST
  17. J.J. Abrams, Star Wars

    Star Wars: Episode VII Gets an Official Release Date!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 2:01 PM PST
  18. Star Wars Blooper

    Star Wars Bloopers Revealed! Watch Harrison Ford and Mark Hamill in Never Before Seen Footage

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 6:16 AM PDT
  19. Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Star Wars, Lawrence Kasdan, J.J. Abrams

    Star Wars 7: Lawrence Kasdan to Write Script With J.J. Abrams

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 9:16 AM PDT
  20. Michael B. Jordan

    Michael B. Jordan Confirms Audition for Star Wars 7

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 7:07 AM PDT
  21. Saoirse Ronan

    Saoirse Ronan Eyed for Star Wars 7 Role

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  22. J.J. Abrams

    J.J. Abrams Not Directing Next Star Trek Film, Calls Departure "Bittersweet"

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 7:24 PM PDT
  23. Ewan McGregor, Star Wars

    Ewan McGregor Returning for the Next Star Wars? Call Him, J.J. Abrams!

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 4:50 PM PDT
  24. Zac Efron, Ryan Gosling

    Is Star Wars 7 the New Fifty Shades of Grey? Ryan Gosling & Zac Efron Latest Actors Linked to J.J. Abrams' Movie

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 7:54 PM PDT
  25. J.J. Abrams, Star Wars

    J.J. Abrams Not Leaving Stars Wars 7, Says Lucasfilm

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 9:11 AM PDT