BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(118)Results
  1. Mellody Hobson, George Lucas

    With this CGI Enhanced Ring I Thee Wed

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 10:01 AM PDT
  2. George Lucas , Mellody Hobson

    Mellody Hobson: 5 Things to Know About George Lucas' Wife

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 8:09 AM PDT
  3. George Lucas , Mellody Hobson

    Star Wars Creator George Lucas Marries Mellody Hobson at Skywalker Ranch

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 8:34 AM PDT
  4. George Lucas, Athena Portillo, Cary Silver

    Daytime Emmy Awards: George Lucas' Clone Wars Honored, Kevin Clash Also Wins for Elmo

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 6:55 AM PDT
  5. J.J. Abrams, Star Wars

    Star Wars Director J.J. Abrams Says Production on Film No. 7 Will Begin in Early 2014

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 10:35 AM PDT
  6. Peter Mayhew

    Chewbacca Actor Peter Mayhew Duels With Airport Security Over Lightsaber Cane—and Wins!

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 9:13 AM PDT
  7. Harrison Ford, Star Wars, Al Pacino, Bruce Willis, Die Hard

    Al Pacino Says He Turned Down Star Wars, Die Hard and Other Famous Films

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 12:55 PM PDT
  8. Intelligence

    Josh Holloway in Star Wars 7? He "Would Love" To Play Han Solo!

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  9. Jonathan Rhys Meyers

    Star Wars 7 Casting: Jonathan Rhys Meyers First New Name to Pop Up!

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 5:32 PM PDT
  10. J.J. Abrams

    J.J. Abrams Takes Star Wars 7 Suggestions From...William Shatner and Billy Dee Williams!

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 8:33 AM PDT
  11. Star Wars

    Happy Star Wars Day! See the Films' Best Aliens

    Sat., May. 04, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  12. Chewbacca, Jersey

    Star Wars Weekend: Toledo Mud Hens Celebrate in Chewbacca Jerseys

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 4:15 PM PDT
  13. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford Chews Out Chewbacca on Jimmy Kimmel, Disney Announces New Stars Wars Films Yearly Beginning 2015

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 5:22 AM PDT
  14. Richard LeParmentier, Admiral Motti, Star Wars

    Star Wars Actor Richard LeParmentier Dies

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 5:20 PM PDT
  15. J.J. Abrams, Star Wars

    J.J. Abrams Talks Star Wars 7 Directing Gig: "We're Just Getting Started"

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 6:15 AM PDT
  16. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford on Han Solo's Return in Star Wars 7: "It's Happening"

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 7:24 AM PDT
  17. Tori Spelling, Liam, Stella, Hattie, Finn, Star Wars

    Tori Spelling Throws Star Wars-Themed Birthday for Son Liam

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 1:17 PM PDT
  18. Darth Peeper Thumb

    Caption This! Winner: Darth Horizons

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 6:08 PM PDT
  19. Chewbacca, Star Wars: Clone Wars

    Star Wars: The Clone Wars Canceled After 5 Seasons

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 3:07 PM PDT
  20. Barack Obama, Spock, Darth Vadar

    Barack Obama's Star Wars-Star Trek Mix-Up: President Pokes Fun at "Jedi Mind Meld" Blunder

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  21. Carrie Fisher, Star Wars, Where are they now

    Carrie Fisher Says She Will Be Back as Princess Leia in Next Star Wars Movie

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 7:58 AM PST
  22. White House, Jedi

    Barack Obama's "Jedi Mind Meld" Mix-Up: White House Tweets Response to Star Wars-Star Trek Snafu

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 2:18 PM PST
  23. Zoe Saldana

    Star Trek's Zoe Saldana Wants Role in J.J. Abrams' New Star Wars

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 4:44 PM PST
  24. William Shatner, J.J. Abrams

    William Shatner Calls J.J. Abrams "a Pig" for Hogging Both Star Trek and Star Wars Franchises

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 10:52 AM PST
  25. Princess Leia, Han Solo, Star Wars

    Star Wars Spinoff Films! Disney Confirms Expanding Galaxy

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 9:30 PM PST