BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(90)Results
  1. Taylor Swift, AMA's

    American Music Awards Best Dressed: Taylor Swift, Gwen Stefani Lead the Fashion Pack

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 10:42 AM PST
  2. Real Life or Halloween: Nicki Minaj, Shenae Grimes, Stacy Keibler

    Halloween or Real Life: Nicki Minaj, Shenae Grimes and Stacy Keibler

    Mon., Oct. 29, 2012 2:54 PM PDT
  3. Stacy Keibler

    Stacy Keibler Hosts Halloween Masquerade Bash in Las Vegas

    Sun., Oct. 28, 2012 5:10 PM PDT
  4. Victoria Beckham

    Rich Fall Hair Color: Stacy Keibler, Alessandra Ambrosio and Victoria Beckham Show Off Hot Locks

    Thu., Oct. 25, 2012 8:17 AM PDT
  5. George Clooney, Stacy Keibler

    George Clooney's Girlfriend Stacy Keibler Talks Marriage & Kids: "That Is Not on My Radar at All!"

    Tue., Oct. 23, 2012 12:41 PM PDT
  6. Stacy Keibler, George Clooney

    Watch George Clooney Sing "Sweet Caroline," Photobomb Stacy Keibler on the Red Carpet

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 9:31 AM PDT
  7. George Clooney

    George Clooney: We Have to "Make Life Miserable" for President of Sudan

    Sun., Oct. 21, 2012 10:13 AM PDT
  8. Julie Bowen, Kate Bosworth

    Trend Alert! Gwyneth Paltrow, Kate Bosworth and More Wear Sleek Ponytails

    Fri., Oct. 12, 2012 2:55 PM PDT
  9. George Clooney, Stacy Keibler

    George Clooney Gives Money to Homeless Man After Dinner with Stacy Keibler

    Tue., Oct. 09, 2012 8:35 AM PDT
  10. George Clooney, Stacy Kiebler

    George Clooney and Stacy Keibler: Check Out Their Matching Outfits

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 4:00 PM PDT
  11. Lady Gaga

    Live From E!: Lady Gaga's Bieber Fever and Big Bird's SNL Debut!

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 2:05 PM PDT
  12. Stacy Keibler

    Stacy Keibler Shows Off Her Sexy Side in Cutout Dress

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 1:21 PM PDT
  13. Stecy Keibler, George Clooney

    George Clooney Reminds Us That He's Taken by Grabbing Stacy Keibler's Booty at Argo Premiere

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 12:31 PM PDT
  14. Nicki Minaj, Mariah Carey

    Live From E!: Chris Brown's Taxicab Confessions and American Idol's Diva Battle Heats Up

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 11:39 AM PDT
  15. Stecy Keibler, George Clooney

    George Clooney and Stacy Keibler Attend Argo Premiere Amid Breakup Rumors

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 9:20 PM PDT