BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(93)Results
  1. Stecy Keibler, George Clooney

    George Clooney and Stacy Keibler Attend Argo Premiere Amid Breakup Rumors

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 9:20 PM PDT
  2. Live from E!, X Factor, Britney Spears, Simon Cowell

    Live From E! Demi Lovato and Britney Spears on X Factor, George Clooney & Stacy Keibler Deny Split Rumors

    Wed., Sep. 12, 2012 11:33 AM PDT
  3. George Clooney, Stacy Keibler

    George Clooney Denies Stacy Keibler Breakup Rumor

    Tue., Sep. 11, 2012 8:15 PM PDT
  4. Miley Cyrus

    Best of Summer: Big Fashion Trends!

    Wed., Aug. 29, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  5. George Clooney, Stacy Keibler

    George Clooney Sails the Italian Seas With Stacy Keibler

    Thu., Aug. 16, 2012 10:22 AM PDT
  6. Stacy Keibler

    Stacy Keibler Lands a New Gig!

    Sat., Aug. 11, 2012 10:34 AM PDT
  7. George Clooney, Stacy Keibler, Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan

    George Clooney and Stacy Keibler Host Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan in Italy

    Mon., Jul. 16, 2012 1:33 PM PDT
  8. George Clooney, Stacy Keiber

    George Clooney and Stacy Keibler Scoot Through Switzerland

    Fri., Jul. 13, 2012 2:28 PM PDT
  9. Stacy Keibler, Khloe Kardashian, Kelly Osbourne, Mario Lopez, Terrence J, Erin Andrews

    X Factor Considering Khloé Kardashian Odom, Stacy Keibler and More as Possible Hosts?

    Mon., Jul. 09, 2012 6:05 PM PDT
  10. Stacey Keibler, Instagram

    Stacy Keibler Flashes Buff Bod on Instagram

    Wed., Jun. 20, 2012 3:32 PM PDT
  11. Chris Brown, Rihanna

    Morning Mail! Is the Latest Chris Brown Drama Damaging Rihanna's Career?

    Tue., Jun. 19, 2012 6:03 AM PDT
  12. Zac Efron

    Morning Mail! Zac Efron: Forever Alone?!

    Mon., Jun. 18, 2012 6:10 AM PDT
  13. Selena Gomez

    Hot Summer Awards! Which Fashion Trend Is Fiercest?!

    Thu., Jun. 14, 2012 9:14 AM PDT
  14. George Clooney, Stacy Keible

    George Clooney, Stacy Keibler Soak Up the Sun on Lake Como

    Tue., Jun. 12, 2012 8:53 AM PDT
  15. George Clooney, Stacy Kiebler

    Morning Mail! Has George Clooney Already Kicked Stacy Keibler to the Curb?

    Tue., May. 29, 2012 6:30 AM PDT
  16. Barack Obama, Tobey Maguire, George Clooney

    Inside George Clooney & President Obama's Basketball Game

    Sat., May. 12, 2012 8:42 AM PDT
  17. Barack Obama

    George Clooney's Barack Obama Fundraiser—Which A-Listers Showed?

    Fri., May. 11, 2012 8:25 AM PDT
  18. Josh Hutcherson, Ariana Grande

    Morning Mail! New Couple Alert: Josh Hutcherson and Ariana Grande?

    Fri., May. 04, 2012 5:13 AM PDT