BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(114)Results
  1. ESC, Day and Night Celeb Style, Jessica Alba, Thumb

    Day-to-Night Styling Tips, Courtesy of Our Favorite Style Stars

    Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 3:09 PM PDT
  2. Spirit Animal

    Which Style Star Are You Channeling? Take Our Quiz to Find Out!

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 3:52 PM PDT
  3. Solange Knowles, Kim Kardashian, Dianna Agron, Pinstripes

    Trend Alert! Stars Step Out in Pinstripes for Paris Fashion Week

    Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 4:24 PM PDT
  4. Solange, Beyonce

    Solange Knowles and Beyoncé are Fashion Week Twinsies, Apparently—See the Evidence!

    Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 3:30 PM PDT
  5. Solange Knowles, Instagram

    Solange Knowles Calls ''Sassy Pants'' Blue Ivy Her ''Twin'' and an ''Incredibly Smart, Beautiful Niece''

    Thu., Jan. 08, 2015 4:17 PM PST
  6. Solange Knowles

    Solange Knowles Gets Hit With a Tax Lien but Isn't "Too Worried"—Find Out Why!

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 5:43 AM PST
  7. Beyonce, Solange Knowles, Tina Knowles

    This Throwback Photo of Solange and Beyoncé on Christmas Is Amazing—See for Yourself!

    Thu., Dec. 25, 2014 6:30 PM PST
  8. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Rocks Pink Pantsuit (Previously Worn by Solange!) for Romantic Date Night With Jay Z

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 11:22 AM PST
  9. Solange Knowles

    Solange Knowles Picks Sides in the Iggy Azalea, Azealia Banks' Race-Related Feud

    Fri., Dec. 19, 2014 12:13 PM PST
  10. Beyonce, Solange Knowles

    Did Beyoncé Pay for Solange's Honeymoon as an Apology for Jay Z Elevator Drama? Find Out!

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 2:01 PM PST
  11. Joan Rivers

    Best of 2014: The Top Stories of the Year Are...

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  12. Best of the Week, 12/5

    Best Looks of the Week: Solange's Sunny Crop Top, Blake Lively's Cut-Out Gown & More

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 4:08 PM PST
  13. Solange Knowles

    Solange Knowles Makes First Official Appearance After Wedding and Honeymoon—See the Pics!

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 11:25 AM PST
  14. Solange Knowles, Instagram, Honeymoon

    Solange Knowles Honeymoons in Brazil With Alan Ferguson—See the Newlyweds' Intimate Travel Photos!

    Mon., Dec. 01, 2014 5:55 AM PST
  15. Solange Knowles

    Solange Knowles Delays Release of Puma Shoes in Honor of Michael Brown

    Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 7:55 PM PST
  16. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Attends U.K. Unbroken Premiere in Chic White Capelet—See Other Stars Who've Rocked the Look!

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 12:25 PM PST
  17. Kim Kardashian, Instagram

    Is Kim Kardashian Copying Solange Knowles? We'll Let You Decide!

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 2:48 PM PST
  18. Blue Ivy, Beyonce Instagram, Solange Knowles, Wedding

    Beyoncé's Latest Photo of Blue Ivy and New Bride Solange Knowles Will Melt Your Heart—Take a Look!

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 1:01 PM PST
  19. Solange Knowles, Julez, Instagram

    Solange Knowles Gives ''Shoutout to Benadryl'' After Wedding Hives: ''Nothing Was Gonna Stop Me''!

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 11:08 AM PST
  20. Solange Knowles, Alan Ferguson, Wedding, Instagram

    Solange Knowles Reflects on Her Wedding, the "Best Day of My Life"—Plus, See a New Photo!

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 6:04 PM PST
  21. Solange Knowles, Wedding

    All 5 of Solange Knowles' Wedding Day Looks—Which Is Your Favorite? Vote Now!

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 11:08 AM PST
  22. Jay-Z, Beyonce Knowles, Solange Knowles, Alan Ferguson, Wedding

    Solange Knowles Breaks Out in Hives on Wedding Day, Plus Watch Her Adorable Dance With Julez

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 9:29 AM PST
  23. Solange Knowles

    Solange Knowles' Wedding Dress Revealed! See What the Bride and Beyoncé Wore for the Ceremony

    Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 5:52 PM PST
  24. Solange Knowles, Alan Ferguson

    Solange Marries Alan Ferguson in Front of Beyoncé, Jay Z and More!

    Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  25. Solange Knowles, Alan Ferguson, Solange Wedding

    Beyoncé Attends Solange Knowles' Pre-Wedding Party Without Jay Z and Blue Ivy

    Sat., Nov. 15, 2014 2:15 PM PST