BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(187)Results
  1. Puppies Instagram

    #AfterSex Selfies Are a Horrible New Instagram Trend (That Needs to Be Stopped Immediately)

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 2:50 PM PDT
  2. Miranda Kerr, British GQ

    Miranda Kerr Poses Naked for British GQ, Talks the Mile High Club: "I've Had an Orgasm In the Air"

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 9:02 AM PDT
  3. Dracula

    Jonathan Rhys Meyers: I Go Commando for Dracula Sex Scenes

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 3:05 PM PDT
  4. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Reveals His (Partial) Celebrity Sex List, Talks About the First Time Doing It With Mariah Carey

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 11:07 AM PDT
  5. Fifty Shades Of Grey, Artwork, Jamie Dornan, Poster

    Fifty Shades of Grey First Footage Is Missing All the Kinky Sex (Gasp)!

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 9:25 AM PDT
  6. Jamie Dornan, Graham Norton

    Fifty Shades of Grey Star Jamie Dornan Watched Sex and the City to Prep for Sex Scenes?!

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 10:41 AM PDT
  7. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Says Jay Cutler Gets Weird About Pregnancy Sex

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 9:22 AM PDT
  8. Christina Aguilera, Stand Up To Cancer

    Christina Aguilera Celebrates "Steak and BJ Day," Encourages Naughty Fans to Do the Same

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 9:54 AM PDT
  9. Lindsay Lohan, InTouch

    12 More Famous Names Revealed From Lindsay Lohan's Alleged Sex List

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 1:30 PM PDT
  10. Lindsay Lohan, InTouch

    This List Allegedly Reveals Every Famous Man Lindsay Lohan Has Ever Had Sex With

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 4:11 PM PDT
  11. Neil Patrick Harris, Out

    Neil Patrick Harris Talks Gone Girl Sex Scene, Calls Dressing in Drag for Hedwig Role "Intoxicating"

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 3:59 PM PDT
  12. Miley Cyrus, Twitter

    Miley Cyrus Caresses Her Face and Rubs Her Thighs With Hand of Adonis Dildo—See the Pics!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 5:34 AM PST
  13. Martha Stewart

    Martha Stewart Offers Her Best Sex Advice During Reddit AMA—Find Out What It Is!

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  14. Sean Lowe, Catherine Giudici

    Catherine Giudici Confesses Wedding Night Sex With Sean Lowe Was "Quick"

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 11:37 AM PST
  15. Dog Kissing Girl, Vine

    Reddit Asked People to Sum Up Their First Sexual Experience With One GIF, and the Results Are Magical

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 1:20 PM PST
  16. Bethenny Frankel

    Bethenny Frankel Reveals She Lost Her Virginity to Mike Parish at Age 16 on Valentine's Day

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 11:40 AM PST
  17. Looking

    Looking: The Jonathan Groff Sex Scene Everyone Will Be Talking About

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 11:23 AM PST
  18. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell: Having Sex After Getting Sober "Was One of the Most Terrifying Moments of My Life"

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  19. Lauren Conrad, Sway Radio

    Lauren Conrad Gives a Perfect Answer to a Lame and Insulting Question—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 3:34 PM PST
  20. Iphones, Android

    iPhone vs. Android: What Does Your Phone Say About Your Sex Life?

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 12:24 PM PST
  21. Nymphomaniac Poster

    Nymphomaniac Part II Movie Trailer Is Here: Watch Shia LaBeouf and Costars in Unusual New Video

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 3:23 PM PST
  22.  Naya Rivera, Cosmopolitan for Latinas, Cover

    Naya Rivera Talks Sex Life With Fiancé Big Sean, Jokes: "We Have Sex Everywhere!"

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 9:14 AM PST
  23. Sean Lowe, Jimmy Kimmel Live

    The Bachelor's Sean Lowe, Catherine Giudici Grilled on Sex Life, Born-Again Virginity in Lie Detector Test—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 9:04 AM PST
  24. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Overshares With Cosmo: I Can't Control My Libido!

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 4:13 PM PST
  25. Zac Efron, Today Show

    Zac Efron Reveals the Craziest Place He's Had Sex—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 5:46 PM PST