BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(57)Results
  1. Dylan Penn, Vanity Fair

    Dylan Penn Talks Robert Pattinson, Justin Timberlake and Her Naked Photo Spread

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 3:21 PM PDT
  2. Charlize Theron, Ring

    Is Charlize Theron Engaged to Sean Penn? Star Spotted With Gleaming Ring on That Finger

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 5:11 AM PDT
  3. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Looks Incredible in Gold Dior Mini Dress With Sean Penn at Paris Haute Couture Fashion Week

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 10:08 AM PDT
  4. Charlize Theron Instagram

    Charlize Theron Sings With Seth MacFarlane During Date Night With Sean Penn—Get the Details!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 1:17 PM PDT
  5. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Wears Her Boyfriend's Giant, Black Undershirt and Still Looks Perfect—See the Pic!

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  6. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron Reveals What Might Happen If She Ever Breaks Up With Sean Penn—Watch Now!

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 10:46 AM PDT
  7. Charlize Theron, Vogue

    Charlize Theron Covers Vogue, Opens Up About "Effortless" Relationship With Sean Penn

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 9:13 AM PDT
  8. Jay Z, Beyonce

    Beyoncé and Jay-Z Release "Run" Music Video Featuring Blake Lively, Sean Penn and More: Watch!

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 8:30 AM PDT
  9. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian, MET Gala

    Kim and Kanye, Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds, Johnny Depp and Amber Heard: See These Couples and More on the 2014 Met Gala Red Carpet

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 6:26 PM PDT
  10. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Enjoy Breakfast in Beverly Hills Together

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 7:21 PM PDT
  11. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn to Collaborate on New Film: 5 Other Star Couples Who've Joined Forces for the Big Screen

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  12. Dylan Penn, Treats!

    Dylan Penn Naked! Sean Penn & Robin Wright's Daughter Strips Down for Magazine—See the Pics!

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 8:54 AM PDT
  13. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Sean Penn and Charlize Theron Pack on the PDA in Malibu—See the Loved-Up Couple!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  14. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron & Sean Penn's Dinner With Friends and Other Star Sightings

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  15. Dylan Penn

    Dylan Penn Naked? Playboy Offers Sean Penn and Robin Wright's Daughter Big Bucks to Strip Down

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 1:25 PM PST
  16. Madonna, Miley Cyrus

    Inside Madonna's Post-Oscars Party: Mila Kunis, Miley Cyrus, Brangelina and More

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 2:19 PM PST
  17. Sean Penn, Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Walk Their First Red Carpet Together—See the Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 9:50 AM PST
  18. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron Cozies Up to Sean Penn at Pharrell Williams' Pre-Oscar Party—See the Pics!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 4:18 AM PST
  19. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn's Romantic Weekend in Mexico—All the Exclusive Details!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  20. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Step Out for Low-Key Date Night in Beverly Hills—See the Pics!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 8:08 AM PST
  21. Robin Wright, Golden Globes

    Robin Wright Admits to Botox, Talks Getting Married Again After "Devastating" Divorce From Sean Penn

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 6:39 PM PST
  22. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Sean Penn and Charlize Theron Makeout for the First Time in Public—See the Pics!

    Sat., Feb. 08, 2014 7:46 AM PST
  23. Sean Penn, Charlize Theron, Jackson

    Sean Penn Cuddles With Charlize Theron's Son Jackson as Couple Enjoys Romantic Stroll on the Beach

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 11:51 AM PST
  24. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn, HHH Gala

    Inside Charlize Theron and Sean Penn's Relationship—How the Couple Is Heating Up

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 12:07 PM PST
  25. Sean Penne, Charlize Theron

    Sean Penn and Charlize Theron Hold Hands on Romantic Getaway—See the Cute Couple's Rare PDA!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 10:34 AM PST