HOT TOPICS/

 News

(220 Results)
  1. Sean Penn, Home

    Sean Penn Lists His Private Malibu Estate for $6.5 Million—Take a Look Inside!

    Wed., May. 06, 2015 6:33 PM PDT
  2. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Discusses ''Sacred'' Relationship With Sean Penn, Says Going Bald for Mad Max Was ''Freeing''

    Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 12:24 PM PDT
  3. Charlize Theron, Jackson Theron, Sean Penn

    Sean Penn & Charlize Theron's Son Jackson Share a Snow Cone—And It's the Cutest Thing You'll See All Day

    Mon., Apr. 20, 2015 3:23 PM PDT
  4. Charlize Theron, Esquire

    Charlize Theron Considers the ''Possibility'' of Marriage and Opens Up About Her ''Hot'' Fiancé Sean Penn in Esquire

    Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 7:05 AM PDT
  5. Sean Penn, Conan

    Sean Penn Blames George W. Bush and Dick Cheney for Creating ISIS—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 12:38 PM PDT
  6. Sean Penn, Good Morning America

    Sean Penn Dodges Charlize Theron Engagement Questions on Good Morning America—Watch Now

    Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 9:18 AM PDT
  7. Kanye West, Jimmy Kimmel Live

    Jimmy Kimmel Wants Kanye West to Read Mean Tweets: Will He Do It?

    Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 8:00 PM PDT
  8. Sean Penn, Jimmy Kimmel

    Sean Penn Is Team Kaitlyn for The Bachelorette, Plus He and Charlize Theron Are Fans of The Bachelor—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 5:51 AM PDT
  9. Robin Wright, Vanity Fair

    Robin Wright Credits Sean Penn With Making Her a Better Lover for Fiancé Ben Foster: "I've Never Been Happier"

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 4:50 AM PDT
  10. Sean Penn, Alejandro G. Inarritu

    Birdman's Alejandro González Iñárritu Thought Sean Penn's Green Card Joke Was "Hilarious"

    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 6:37 AM PST
  11. Birdman, Best Picture, Oscars

    5 Biggest Jaw-Droppers at the 2015 Oscars

    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 5:00 AM PST
  12. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Go House Hunting Together—See the Pic!

    Thu., Feb. 05, 2015 8:24 PM PST
  13. Sean Penn, Charlize Theron

    Sean Penn Is ''Surprised to Be in Love'' at 54 and if He Marries Charlize Theron He'd Consider It "a First Marriage''

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 6:31 PM PST
  14. Sean Penn

    Sean Penn: I Don't Miss My Gun Collection

    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 1:30 PM PST
  15. Sean Penn, Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron, Bill Clinton Help Sean Penn Raise $6 Million for Haiti

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 12:52 AM PST
  16. Sean Penn, Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Are Talking Weddings: They're "Discussing When and Where"

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 3:13 PM PST
  17. Dylan Penn, L'Officiel Italia

    Dylan Penn Nabs Her First Major Magazine Cover with L'Officiel Italia—Check It Out!

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 3:05 PM PST
  18. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Dyes Hair Platinum Blond, Sean Penn Goes Golden Too—See the Pics!

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 12:43 PM PST
  19. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn ''So Cute'' During Date Night in Hollywood: All the Details!

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 1:53 PM PST
  20. Sean Penn, Madonna

    Madonna's Wedding Dress From Sean Penn Marriage Sells for $81,250 at Charity Auction

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 6:13 AM PST
  21. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Spotted Filming The Last Face Together in South Africa—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 9:59 AM PDT
  22. Dylan Penn, Vanity Fair

    Dylan Penn Talks Robert Pattinson, Justin Timberlake and Her Naked Photo Spread

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 3:21 PM PDT
  23. Charlize Theron, Ring

    Is Charlize Theron Engaged to Sean Penn? Star Spotted With Gleaming Ring on That Finger

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 5:11 AM PDT
  24. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Looks Incredible in Gold Dior Mini Dress With Sean Penn at Paris Haute Couture Fashion Week

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 10:08 AM PDT
  25. Charlize Theron Instagram

    Charlize Theron Sings With Seth MacFarlane During Date Night With Sean Penn—Get the Details!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 1:17 PM PDT
Most Read
Kelly Rutherford
New Pics
White Hot
MORE PHOTOS
Game of Thrones Makes Its Biggest Twist Yet
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty