BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(40)Results
  1. Glee, Kate Hudson, Lea Michele

    Glee First Look: The Return of Kate Hudson and Klaine!

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 11:57 AM PDT
  2. Justified, Timothy Olyphant

    FX Renews Justified, Launches New Network, Readies New Series

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 11:15 AM PDT
  3. American Idol, Jessica Sanchez

    Backstage at American Idol: Jessica Sanchez Spills on Glee Guest Spot!

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 4:18 AM PDT
  4. Kathy Bates, Jessica Lange, American Horror Story

    American Horror Story Season 3 Scoop: Title and Location Revealed, Plus Kathy Bates Confirmed to Star!

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 9:54 PM PDT
  5. Cory Monteith, Lea Michele

    Lea Michele and Cory Monteith Romance: I Knew It Was Going To Happen, Says Glee Boss Ryan Murphy

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 3:02 PM PST
  6. Jodie Foster

    Jodie Foster's Golden Globes Coming-Out Speech: Rosie O'Donnell, Ricky Martin, More React on Twitter

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 6:58 AM PST
  7. Chris Colfer

    Chris Colfer's New Asylum Movie "Completely Different" From Ryan Murphy's American Horror Story

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 11:58 AM PST
  8. Logan, Ryan Murphy

    Glee Creator Ryan Murphy Tweets First Photo of Baby Logan

    Tue., Jan. 01, 2013 5:59 PM PST
  9. Ryan Murphy

    Glee Creator Ryan Murphy Is a Dad! Welcomes Son Logan on Christmas Eve

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 8:20 AM PST
  10. Glee, Darren Criss

    Glee's Shirtless Santa! Creator Ryan Murphy Tweets Topless Pic of Star Darren Criss

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 12:48 PM PST
  11. Romney, Obama, American Horror Story Meme

    Obama Meme Machine Rages On: Ryan Murphy Tweets Mitt Romney's American Horror Story

    Wed., Nov. 07, 2012 9:00 AM PST
  12. Matt Bomer

    Matt Bomer to Guest Star on The New Normal as Andrew Rannells' Ex-Boyfriend!

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 6:01 PM PDT
  13. Enter the Asylum

    American Horror Story: Five Things We Learned From the New Trailer

    Wed., Oct. 03, 2012 10:05 AM PDT
  14. THE NEW NORMAL

    Ellen Barkin Talks The New Normal Controversy: "There's Nothing to Be Afraid Of"

    Wed., Aug. 29, 2012 12:28 PM PDT
  15. Lea Michele, Kate Hudson

    Glee First Look: Kate Hudson and Lea Michele Take New York!

    Mon., Jul. 30, 2012 3:24 PM PDT