BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(66)Results
  1. Kathy Bates, Jessica Lange, American Horror Story

    American Horror Story Scoop: Coven Characters Revealed, Find Out Who's Good and Who's Wicked!

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 4:31 PM PDT
  2. Cory Monteith, Glee Gallery

    Glee Honors Cory Monteith With Emotional Memorial Card

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 1:14 PM PDT
  3. ANNA TORV

    Fringe's Anna Torv Set to Play Lesbian Character in Ryan Murphy's HBO Pilot

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 2:45 PM PDT
  4. Cory Monteith

    Cory Monteith Memorial: Lea Michele, Ryan Murphy Gather Glee Cast and Crew to Remember the Late Actor

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 2:38 PM PDT
  5. Prince William, Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge

    Royal Baby Birth Is Here—We're on the Scene Outside St. Mary's Hospital

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  6. Glee, Kate Hudson, Lea Michele

    Glee First Look: The Return of Kate Hudson and Klaine!

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 11:57 AM PDT
  7. Justified, Timothy Olyphant

    FX Renews Justified, Launches New Network, Readies New Series

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 11:15 AM PDT
  8. American Idol, Jessica Sanchez

    Backstage at American Idol: Jessica Sanchez Spills on Glee Guest Spot!

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 4:18 AM PDT
  9. Kathy Bates, Jessica Lange, American Horror Story

    American Horror Story Season 3 Scoop: Title and Location Revealed, Plus Kathy Bates Confirmed to Star!

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 9:54 PM PDT
  10. Cory Monteith, Lea Michele

    Lea Michele and Cory Monteith Romance: I Knew It Was Going To Happen, Says Glee Boss Ryan Murphy

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 3:02 PM PST
  11. Jodie Foster

    Jodie Foster's Golden Globes Coming-Out Speech: Rosie O'Donnell, Ricky Martin, More React on Twitter

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 6:58 AM PST
  12. Chris Colfer

    Chris Colfer's New Asylum Movie "Completely Different" From Ryan Murphy's American Horror Story

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 11:58 AM PST
  13. Logan, Ryan Murphy

    Glee Creator Ryan Murphy Tweets First Photo of Baby Logan

    Tue., Jan. 01, 2013 5:59 PM PST
  14. Ryan Murphy

    Glee Creator Ryan Murphy Is a Dad! Welcomes Son Logan on Christmas Eve

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 8:20 AM PST
  15. Glee, Darren Criss

    Glee's Shirtless Santa! Creator Ryan Murphy Tweets Topless Pic of Star Darren Criss

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 12:48 PM PST