BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(23)Results
  1. Rooney Mara, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

    Cannes 2014: Rooney Mara Wants to Do Another Girl With the Dragon Tattoo Movie!

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 4:50 PM PDT
  2. Lingere, Lea Michele, Kate Moss, Nicole Richie

    Lea Michele, Kate Moss, Nicole Richie and More Celebs Prove '90s Lingerie Looks Will Never Die

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 1:30 PM PDT
  3. Rooney Mara, Sundance

    Rooney Mara's Muscleman Sweatshirt: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  4. Rooney Mara, Ring

    Rooney Mara Sparks Engagement Rumors by Wearing a Ring on That Finger—See the Pic!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 8:10 AM PST
  5. Rooney Mara

    Rooney Mara Talks Downtown Fragrance and Why She'll Never Go Uptown (Seriously)

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 2:09 PM PDT
  6. Rooney Mara

    Beauty Police: Rooney Mara Creeps Us Out with Her Hair, Distracting from Her Pretty Makeup

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  7. Ashley Tisdale, Christopher French

    Ashley Tisdale, Hayden Panettiere and More Celebs Flaunt Huge Diamond Rings: Which One Is Your Favorite?

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 3:41 PM PDT
  8. Her, Trailer

    Her Trailer: Joaquin Phoenix Falls for Scarlett Johansson's Computer Voice—Watch!

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 9:20 AM PDT
  9. Rooney Mara, Calvin Klein

    Rooney Mara Stars in Calvin Klein Fragrance Campaign, Shares Beauty Secrets—Watch the Video!

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 10:55 AM PDT
  10. Rooney Mara

    Rooney Mara's Sexy Slip: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 12:38 PM PDT
  11. Rooney Mara, Calvin Klein

    Rooney Mara Named Face of Calvin Klein Fragrance Downtown—See the Chic Ad

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 9:01 AM PDT
  12. Gwyneth Paltrow, Madonna, Jennifer Lawrence

    Gwyneth Paltrow, Madonna, Jennifer Lawrence, Nicholas Hoult and More: Details on Inside the Met Gala Afterparty

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 3:24 PM PDT
  13. House of Cards

    House of Cards: Sex Scenes With Kevin Spacey "Not Uncomfortable at All," Says Costar Kate Mara

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 10:02 AM PDT
  14. Evil Dead, Jane Levy

    Evil Dead, The Call and More: Scary Movies Whose Leading Ladies We Love

    Sat., Mar. 30, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  15. Top Knot: Ashlee Simpson

    Carmen Electra and Ashlee Simpson Keep the Top Knot Alive!

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 6:30 AM PST
  16. Rooney Mara, Side Effects

    Side Effects Primer: 5 Things to Know Before Swallowing This Pharmaceutical Thriller

    Fri., Feb. 08, 2013 12:30 PM PST
  17. Rooney Mara

    Rooney Mara Cast as the Red Carpet Ice Queen

    Fri., Feb. 01, 2013 1:59 PM PST
  18. Kate Mara, Rooney Mara, House of Cards

    Kate and Rooney Mara Show Off Their Different Styles at House of Cards Premiere

    Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 1:28 PM PST
  19. Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan-Tatum

    Channing Tatum Terrified of Fatherhood, Calls Pregnant Wife Jenna Dewan-Tatum a "Complete Animal!"

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 2:15 PM PST
  20. Emma Stone, Vogue Best Dressed

    Kristen Stewart, Emma Stone and Zoe Saldana Make Vogue Top 10 Best Dressed List

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 10:29 AM PST
  21. Ryan Gosling, Twitter

    Ryan Gosling Makes Surprise Appearance at Texas Charity Event for Deaf Children

    Tue., Oct. 30, 2012 8:45 AM PDT
  22. W Magazine cover, Scarlett Johansson

    Keira Knightley, Scarlett Johansson, Rooney Mara and More Pose as a Coven of Witches for W's Anniversary Covers

    Mon., Oct. 15, 2012 1:20 PM PDT
  23. Ryan Gosling, Rooney Mara

    Ryan Gosling Kisses Rooney Mara: Pretty Pair Shoots Scenes for Terrence Malick Movie

    Wed., Sep. 26, 2012 4:57 PM PDT