BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(119)Results
  1. Joanna Krupa

    Joanna Krupa Disses Brandi Glanville, Wears "Team Rimes" T-Shirt

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 3:06 PM PST
  2. Joanna Krupa

    Joanna Krupa Had an Eating Disorder: Real Housewives of Miami Star Abused Laxatives

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 5:28 AM PST
  3. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF BEVERLY HILLS, RHOBH, Lisa Vanderpump

    Lisa Vanderpump: I'm Not Quitting The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills!

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 10:52 AM PST
  4. E! News Hosts, Real Housewives Halloween

    Things Get Dramatic When the E! News Team Become Real Housewives—Watch the Catfight!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 6:03 PM PDT
  5. Kim Zolciak

    Kim Zolciak Shares Baby Bump Workout Pic

    Sat., Jul. 27, 2013 4:14 PM PDT
  6. Tamra Barney, Eddie Judge

    Real Housewives' Tamra Barney Marries Eddie Judge!

    Sat., Jun. 15, 2013 6:46 PM PDT
  7. Andy Cohen

    Eat Andy Cohen or Giggy the Dog? Real Housewives Kyle Richards, Padma Lakshmi, Gretchen Rossi & More Bravo Stars Tell Us!

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  8. Phaedra Parks

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Phaedra Parks Welcomes a Baby Boy

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 3:47 PM PDT
  9. Marisa Zanuck

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Star Marisa Zanuck Leaving Show: "I Wasn't Asked Back"

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 1:03 PM PDT
  10. Adrianne Maloof

    Adrienne Maloof Talks Life After Real Housewives: "I Am in a Great Place

    Sat., Apr. 27, 2013 7:30 AM PDT
  11. Mauricio Umansky, Kyle Richards

    Kyle Richards Talks Real Housewives Divorces: Don't Do a Reality Show "If You Have Cracks In Your Marriage"

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 1:03 PM PDT
  12. Kordell Stewart, Porsha Stewart

    Porsha Stewart: I Found Out About Kordell's Divorce Filing on Twitter

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 12:52 PM PDT
  13. NeNe Leakes

    New Real Housewives Spinoff: NeNe Leakes to Star in I Dream of NeNe: The Wedding for Bravo

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 12:52 PM PDT
  14. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Takes the Plunge in Cleavage-Baring Red Lace Dress

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 1:16 PM PDT
  15. Paul Nassif, Adrienne Maloof

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills: Adrienne Maloof's First Marriage Revealed

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  16. Ryan Gosling, Fake GQ Magazine

    April Fools' Day Roundup: Google Nose, Ryan Gosling Bible and More Pranks From Twitter and the White House

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 12:02 PM PDT
  17. Porsha Stewart, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Porsha Stewart "Standing Up for Herself" as She Files Divorce Response

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 7:02 PM PDT
  18. Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Cast, Baroness Monica Von Neumann

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills in Talks With Baroness Monica Van Neumann to Join Cast

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 3:57 PM PDT
  19. Marisa Zanuck

    Marisa Zanuck Hints at Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Exit, Backtracks on Twitter: "I'm Not Sure"

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 1:13 PM PDT
  20. Kelsey Grammer, Camille Grammer

    Real Housewives Divorces: 5 Nastiest Splits

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 5:42 PM PDT
  21. Kordell Stewart, Porsha Stewart

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Porsha Williams and NFL Star Kordell Stewart—Read the Divorce Filing

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  22. Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Reunion Sneak: Andy Cohen Goes Off About Adrienne Maloof's Absence

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 3:59 PM PDT
  23. Camille Grammer Malibu Home

    Camille Grammer's Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Mansion Back on the Market After Price Chop

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 9:55 AM PDT
  24. Week in Pics: Bindi Irwin, Britney Spears

    Week in Pictures: Britney, Bieber and Bindi!

    Sat., Mar. 16, 2013 7:33 AM PDT
  25. Dina Manzo, Lynne Curtin

    Real Housewives' Former Castmembers: Where Are They Now?

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 12:05 PM PDT