BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(39)Results
  1. Rachel McAdams

    Rachel McAdams, It's About Time: Watch Star Get Sexy, Fall in Love With Another Time Traveler in New Trailer!

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 2:17 PM PDT
  2. Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper and Rachel McAdams Lunch Date: Relax, They're Just Friends!

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  3. To the wonder, Ben Affleck, Rachel McAdams

    To the Wonder: 5 Things to Know Before Wandering in to Terrence Malick's New Movie

    Sun., Apr. 14, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  4. Rachel McAdams

    Rachel McAdams Tries Pale Nail Trend with Nude NCLA Mani

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 6:52 PM PDT
  5. Rachel McAdams

    Rachel McAdams Dyes Hair Red, Reveals Why She Did It

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  6. Rachel McAdams, Jimmy Kimmel

    Rachel McAdams' Marijuana Mess: Star Talks Hallucinating After Trying Pot to Help Her Sleep

    Tue., Apr. 09, 2013 10:56 AM PDT
  7. Rachel McAdams

    Rachel McAdams Spends the Day at Disneyland With Her Parents

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 8:03 PM PDT
  8. Rachel McAdams

    Rachel McAdams Lands Not-So-Secret Admirer at Toronto Raptors Game Following Michael Sheen Split

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 9:57 AM PST
  9. Rachel McAdams, Michael Sheen

    Rachel McAdams and Michael Sheen Breakup "Not Permanent"

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 9:54 PM PST
  10. Rachel McAdams, Michael Sheen

    Rachel McAdams, Michael Sheen Kiss at School Football Game—PDA Alert!

    Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 11:33 AM PST
  11. Princess Leia, Han Solo, Star Wars

    Let's Cast Star Wars 7! Who Should Play Princess Leia?

    Sat., Nov. 03, 2012 7:00 AM PDT
  12. Justin Bieber, Carly Rae Jepsen, Ryan Gosling

    Happy Canadian Thanksgiving! From Ryan Gosling to Justin Bieber, See Our Favorite Canadian Hotties!

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 3:30 PM PDT
  13. On the Road, The Paperboy, Spring Breakers

    2012 Toronto Film Festival: Kristen Stewart's On the Road, Zac Efron's The Paperboy Added to Lineup

    Tue., Aug. 14, 2012 12:16 PM PDT
  14. Rachel McAdams, Michael Sheen

    Rachel McAdams and Beau Michael Sheen Try Going Incognito While Shopping in LA

    Mon., Aug. 06, 2012 12:05 PM PDT