BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(24)Results
  1. Tim Gunn

    Tim Gunn: I Want a Project Runway Season With Plus-Size Models

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 9:45 AM PDT
  2. Project Runway All Stars Season 3, Zanna Roberts Rassi

    Project Runway All Stars Blog: Zanna Roberts Rassi Imagines Which Celebs Would Wear the Episode 4 Looks!

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 8:40 PM PST
  3. Project Runway All Stars Season 3, Zanna Roberts Rassi

    Project Runway All Stars Blog: Zanna Roberts Rassi Grades the Best and Worst Looks of Episode 3!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 8:44 PM PST
  4. Project Runway All Stars Season 3, Zanna Roberts Rassi

    Project Runway All Stars Blog: Zanna Roberts Rassi Grades the Top Looks!

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 7:11 PM PDT
  5. Project Runway All Stars Season 3, Zanna Roberts Rassi

    Project Runway All Stars Blog: 10 Lessons Zanna Roberts Rassi Learned as the New Mentor in the Season 3 Premiere

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 7:00 PM PDT
  6. Kerry Washington, Project Runway

    Project Runway Season 12 Winner Revealed: Was It Dom, Alexandria, Justin or Bradon?

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 7:51 PM PDT
  7. Kerry Washington

    Kerry Washington Makes Runway Debut at New York Fashion Week

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  8. Project Runway

    Project Runway Season 12 First Look: Kaley Cuoco and Kelly Osbourne Guest Judge—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  9. Project Runway

    Naked Project Runway Billboard Banned in Los Angeles—but See It Here!

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 8:31 PM PDT
  10. Alyssa Milano, Billboard Music Awards

    Alyssa Milano Hosting Project Runway All Stars Season 3

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
  11. Heidi Klum, Twit Pic

    Heidi Klum Shows Off Amazing Bikini Bod on Mother's Day

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 11:43 AM PDT
  12. Patricia Michaels, Stanley Hudson, Michelle Lesniak, Project Runway

    Project Runway Finale: Michael Kors Returns, Helps Pick a Winner!

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 8:13 PM PDT
  13. Tim Gunn, Beluga Whale

    Tim Gunn's Whale of a Problem: He's "Misinformed" By PETA, Says Gay Rights Group

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 3:32 PM PDT
  14. Tim Gunn, Beluga Whale

    Project Runway's Tim Gunn Wants to Make It Work for Whales, Urges Gay Pride Event to Change Locations

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 7:23 PM PDT
  15. Anthony Ryan Auld, Joshua McKinley, Uli Herzner, Project Runway All-Stars

    Project Runway All Stars Finale: And the Winner Is...

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 9:35 PM PST
  16. Project Runway, Season 11 Cast

    Project Runway Season 11 Designers Get Shocking Twist—Meet the Contestants!

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  17. Project Runway All-Stars, Isaac Mizrahi, Georgina Chapman, Carolyn Murphy, Katie Holmes, Carmen Marc Valvo

    Katie Holmes on Project Runway: All Stars: What Was "Upsetting"—and Who Disagreed?!

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 7:34 PM PST
  18. Heidi Klum, Project Runway Season 10

    Project Runway: New Season to Feature Teams; Guest Judges Include Bette Midler, Miranda Lambert and More

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 10:38 AM PST
  19. Katie Holmes, Project Runway

    Katie Holmes on Project Runway All Stars: Watch Now

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 3:13 PM PDT
  20. Dmitry Sholokhov, Fabio Costa, Melissa Fleis, Christopher Palu, Project Runway

    Project Runway Finale: The Winner Is In!

    Thu., Oct. 18, 2012 7:46 PM PDT
  21. Heidi Klum, Project Runway Season 10

    Project Runway All Stars: Second Season Cast Revealed! Plus, Katie Holmes Set to Judge

    Fri., Sep. 28, 2012 10:00 AM PDT
  22. Nicole LaLiberte, Christian Siriano

    Christian Siriano Launches 2012 Fashion Campaign Video—Time to Make It Work for Winter

    Fri., Aug. 24, 2012 12:51 PM PDT
  23. Heidi Klum, Project Runway Season 10

    Project Runway Shocker: Who Walked Out in the Middle of the Night?

    Thu., Aug. 02, 2012 9:00 PM PDT
  24. Christian Siriano

    Project Runway's Christian Siriano Launches First Retail Store in NYC

    Wed., Aug. 01, 2012 11:21 AM PDT