BRAND NEW ON E!
RED CARPET/

 News

(187)Results
  1. Jamie Feld, Kevin Zegers

    Mortal Instruments' Kevin Zegers Gushes About "Perfect" Wedding Day

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 6:13 PM PDT
  2. Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth

    Miley Cyrus Is Liam Hemsworth's Hot Leather-Clad Date at Paranoia Premiere

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 8:46 PM PDT
  3. Josh Gad, Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher Talks Playing Steve Jobs: "It Was a Great Privilege"

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 3:56 PM PDT
  4. Teri Hatcher

    Teri Hatcher's Flight From Hell: "I Yelled, 'Mom, Don't Die!'"

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 6:30 AM PDT
  5. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey Rocks Studded Sling at The Butler Premiere, Talks Getting X-Rays Pre-Red Carpet

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 7:00 PM PDT
  6. Alyssa Milano, Hilary Duff

    Planes Premiere: Hilary Duff, Alyssa Milano and More Stars Bring Their Kids to the Red Carpet

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 12:48 PM PDT
  7. Jennifer Aniston

    Jennifer Aniston Wears Tight Strapless Dress, Flaunts Giant Engagement Ring at We're the Millers Premiere in New York

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 6:31 PM PDT
  8. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Takes a Stand Against Sexual Violence, Joins Brad Pitt for World War Z Premiere in Japan

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 8:02 AM PDT
  9. Chris Siegfried, Desiree, the Bachelorette

    Ali Fedotowsky: Bachelorette Desiree Will Pick Chris, Juan Pablo Should Be The Next Bachelor

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  10. Jennifer Garner, Rose Byrne, Bobby Canavale

    Prince George: Jennifer Garner, Rose Byrne Have Royal Baby Fever

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 6:30 AM PDT
  11. Ali Fedotowsky, Kevin Manno

    Ali Fedotowsky and New Boyfriend Kevin Manno Make Their Red Carpet Debut

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 8:58 PM PDT
  12. Julia Macchio, Ralph Macchio

    Ralph Macchio Doesn't Age, Hits the Red Carpet With Actress Daughter Julia—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 11:02 AM PDT
  13. Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp Through the Years: See His Many Red Carpet Looks From 1990 to 2013!

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 1:11 PM PDT
  14. Under the Dome

    Under the Dome Brings In Big Summer Ratings: Most-Watched Premiere Since 2007

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  15. Bindi Irwin, Russell Crowe, Tennyson Crowe, Charles Crowe

    Bindi Irwin Hits Man of Steel Premiere in Sydney With Russell Crowe and His Mini-Me Kids!

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 6:55 PM PDT
  16. World War Z, Brad Pitt

    World War Z Brazil Premiere Canceled Due to Protests

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 2:26 PM PDT
  17. Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt Talks Angelina Jolie's Double Mastectomy Announcement: "I'm Really Moved by It"

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 11:35 AM PDT
  18. Brad Pitt, World War Z

    Brad Pitt Walks the World War Z Red Carpet in NYC

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 5:06 PM PDT
  19. Sandra Bullock

    Sandra Bullock Flashes Bra at The Heat Premiere—See the Pic!

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 3:29 PM PDT
  20. Amy Adams, Henry Cavill, Man of Steel

    Man of Steel: Henry Cavill, Amy Adams Soar at NYC Premiere as Superman Sequel Gets the Green Light

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 5:34 AM PDT
  21. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Attempts Homemade Couture With Trash Bag Pants

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 1:15 PM PDT
  22. Emma Watson, The Bling Ring

    Emma Watson Steps Out as a School Girl From Space

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 11:38 AM PDT
  23. James Franco, Seth Rogen

    James Franco and Seth Rogen Going to North Korea to Kill Kim Jong-un...in New Movie!

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 1:47 PM PDT
  24. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie

    Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie Attend World War Z Paris Premiere—See the Pic

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 1:33 PM PDT
  25. Jaden Smith, Willow Smith, Will Smith, Jada Pinkett Smith, Trey Smith

    Will Smith "Very Proud" of Son Jaden: "He's Really Grown as an Actor"

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 4:57 PM PDT