BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(105)Results
  1. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Rocks a Blond Bob in London—Take a Look!

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 3:57 PM PST
  2. Nicole Kidman, Jimmy Choo

    Nicole Kidman Talks High Heels and Nightlife for Jimmy Choo Campaign: I'm the Party Girl of All Party Girls!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 11:51 AM PDT
  3. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Compares Herself and Tom Cruise to Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie, Calls Keith Urban Her "Great Love"

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 9:31 AM PDT
  4. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Channels Grace Kelly for Vanity Fair—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 8:45 AM PDT
  5. Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban, Cannes

    Keith Urban Admits to Sexting With Nicole Kidman on The Ellen DeGeneres Show

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 6:27 AM PDT
  6. Gravity, George Clooney

    Fifty Shades of Grey, Gravity, Back to the Future and Other Movies With Recast Roles

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 12:29 PM PDT
  7. Nicole Kidman, Robert Pattinson

    Nicole Kidman Off to Morocco With Robert Pattinson, Says She's "Ready" to Face His Twilight Fans

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 4:09 PM PDT
  8. Nicole Kidman, Alicia Keys

    Fashion Face-Off: Nicole Kidman vs. Alicia Keys in Criss-Cross Tops

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 11:29 AM PDT
  9. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Reveals a Shocking New York Fashion Week Secret

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  10. Nicole Kidman, Grace of Monaco Trailer

    Grace of Monaco Trailer: Nicole Kidman Does Her Best Grace Kelly Impression

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 7:55 AM PDT
  11. Anna Wintour

    Everything That Made Anna Wintour Smile at New York Fashion Week

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 3:23 PM PDT
  12. Nicole Kidman, Fall

    Nicole Kidman Knocked Down by Paparazzo: Have Photogs Gone Too Far?

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 3:01 PM PDT
  13. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman: "Shaken Up" After Being Hit by Bicycle, Paparazzi's Behavior Can Be "Terrifying"

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 9:19 PM PDT
  14. Nicole Kidman, Fall

    Nicole Kidman Knocked to the Ground, Allegedly by Paparazzo on a Bike—See the Pics

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 2:22 PM PDT
  15. Nicole Kidman, TIFF

    Nicole Kidman a "Huge Fan" of Jennifer Lopez, Thinks She Should Duet With Keith Urban

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 4:45 PM PDT
  16. Meryl Streep, August: Osage County, McConaughey, Dallas Buyers Club, Chiwetel Chiwetel Ejiofor, 12 Years a Slave

    2013 Toronto Film Fest: Matthew McConaughey, Meryl Streep, Chiwetel Ejiofor Topline Buzziest Flicks

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  17. Jimmy Fallon, Winnie Rose Fallon

    Jimmy Fallon and 5 Other Celebs Who Used Surrogates

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 8:35 PM PDT
  18. German Vogue, Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Lands Two Vogue Germany Covers—See the Gorgeous Pics!

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 2:43 PM PDT
  19. Nicole Kidman, Jimmy Choo

    Nicole Kidman Sizzles in Jimmy Choo Campaign—See the Sultry Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 1:05 PM PDT
  20. James Gandolfini

    Nicole Kidman Remembers James Gandolfini: "Such a Great Actor, What a Big Loss"

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 9:03 PM PDT
  21. Lenny Kravitz, Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban

    Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban Hang With Her Ex Lenny Kravitz at CMT Awards—We've Got the Pics!

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 9:12 AM PDT
  22. Isabella Cruise, Instagram

    Tom Cruise's Daughter Isabella Cruise Debuts Miley Cyrus-Inspired Hair—See the Pic!

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 12:14 PM PDT
  23. Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban, Cannes

    PDA of the Day: Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban Kiss on Cannes Red Carpet

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 10:24 AM PDT
  24. Nicole Kidman, Cannes

    Beauty Police: Nicole Kidman Has a Hair and Makeup Identity Crisis at Cannes

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  25. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Named Face of Jimmy Choo's Fall Campaign

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 11:43 AM PDT