BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(102)Results
  1. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman's Grace of Monaco Release Date Indefinitely Delayed—Get the Scoop

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 4:20 PM PST
  2. Nicole Kidman, Jimmy Choo

    Nicole Kidman Goes Topless for Jimmy Choo's Spring Campaign—Take a Look!

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 9:41 AM PST
  3. Nicole Kidman, Harper's Bazaar

    Nicole Kidman: My Divorce From Tom Cruise Overshadowed My Oscar Moment

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 1:22 PM PST
  4. Kate Moss, Nicole Kidman, Harper's Bazaar

    Nicole Kidman Recreates Kate Moss' Harper's Bazaar Cover—See the Pics!

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 10:15 AM PST
  5. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Rocks a Blond Bob in London—Take a Look!

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 3:57 PM PST
  6. Nicole Kidman, Jimmy Choo

    Nicole Kidman Talks High Heels and Nightlife for Jimmy Choo Campaign: I'm the Party Girl of All Party Girls!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 11:51 AM PDT
  7. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Compares Herself and Tom Cruise to Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie, Calls Keith Urban Her "Great Love"

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 9:31 AM PDT
  8. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Channels Grace Kelly for Vanity Fair—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 8:45 AM PDT
  9. Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban, Cannes

    Keith Urban Admits to Sexting With Nicole Kidman on The Ellen DeGeneres Show

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 6:27 AM PDT
  10. Gravity, George Clooney

    Fifty Shades of Grey, Gravity, Back to the Future and Other Movies With Recast Roles

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 12:29 PM PDT
  11. Nicole Kidman, Robert Pattinson

    Nicole Kidman Off to Morocco With Robert Pattinson, Says She's "Ready" to Face His Twilight Fans

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 4:09 PM PDT
  12. Nicole Kidman, Alicia Keys

    Fashion Face-Off: Nicole Kidman vs. Alicia Keys in Criss-Cross Tops

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 11:29 AM PDT
  13. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Reveals a Shocking New York Fashion Week Secret

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  14. Nicole Kidman, Grace of Monaco Trailer

    Grace of Monaco Trailer: Nicole Kidman Does Her Best Grace Kelly Impression

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 7:55 AM PDT
  15. Anna Wintour

    Everything That Made Anna Wintour Smile at New York Fashion Week

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 3:23 PM PDT
  16. Nicole Kidman, Fall

    Nicole Kidman Knocked Down by Paparazzo: Have Photogs Gone Too Far?

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 3:01 PM PDT
  17. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman: "Shaken Up" After Being Hit by Bicycle, Paparazzi's Behavior Can Be "Terrifying"

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 9:19 PM PDT
  18. Nicole Kidman, Fall

    Nicole Kidman Knocked to the Ground, Allegedly by Paparazzo on a Bike—See the Pics

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 2:22 PM PDT
  19. Nicole Kidman, TIFF

    Nicole Kidman a "Huge Fan" of Jennifer Lopez, Thinks She Should Duet With Keith Urban

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 4:45 PM PDT
  20. Meryl Streep, August: Osage County, McConaughey, Dallas Buyers Club, Chiwetel Chiwetel Ejiofor, 12 Years a Slave

    2013 Toronto Film Fest: Matthew McConaughey, Meryl Streep, Chiwetel Ejiofor Topline Buzziest Flicks

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  21. Jimmy Fallon, Winnie Rose Fallon

    Jimmy Fallon and 5 Other Celebs Who Used Surrogates

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 8:35 PM PDT
  22. German Vogue, Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Lands Two Vogue Germany Covers—See the Gorgeous Pics!

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 2:43 PM PDT
  23. Nicole Kidman, Jimmy Choo

    Nicole Kidman Sizzles in Jimmy Choo Campaign—See the Sultry Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 1:05 PM PDT
  24. James Gandolfini

    Nicole Kidman Remembers James Gandolfini: "Such a Great Actor, What a Big Loss"

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 9:03 PM PDT
  25. Lenny Kravitz, Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban

    Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban Hang With Her Ex Lenny Kravitz at CMT Awards—We've Got the Pics!

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 9:12 AM PDT