BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(98)Results
  1. Niall Horan, Miley Cyrus, Twitter

    Niall Horan Wears Miley Cyrus' Tight Pants, Shares Concert Twerking Pic to Prove It!

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 4:41 PM PDT
  2. One Direction, Happy 4th Birthday

    Today Is One Direction's 4th Birthday and the Internet Is Freaking Out

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 1:19 PM PDT
  3. Caroline Wozniacki, Niall Horan Twitter

    Niall Horan Makes Caroline Wozniacki Smile at Wimbledon After Rob McIlroy Breakup: See the Pic!

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 11:54 AM PDT
  4. Pippa Middleton, Wimbledon

    2014 Wimbledon Championships—See Pippa Middleton, One Direction and More Star Sightings in London!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 10:58 AM PDT
  5. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Pulls Down Piers Morgan’s Pants, Scores Goal at Charity Soccer Tournament

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 7:14 PM PDT
  6. Brit Awards, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson, One Direction

    1D's Niall Horan and Liam Payne Planning Joint 21st Birthday Bash in the U.S.—All the Details!

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 11:22 AM PDT
  7. Liam Payne, Zayn Malik

    One Direction's Zayn Malik and Liam Payne Are Sexy and Shirtless in Rio de Janeiro—See the Pics!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 4:17 PM PDT
  8. Lou Teasdale, Harry Styles

    One Direction's Harry Styles Reunites With His Ex While Niall Horan Meets Queen Elizabeth!

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  9. One Direction

    Zayn Malik Gets New Ink! Plus, Can You Guess the One Direction Tattoos?

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  10. Brit Awards, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson, One Direction

    One Direction Gives Justin Bieber Advice on His DUI, Niall Horan Raps on Crutches—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 8:56 AM PST
  11. Taylor Swift, Niall Horan

    Are Taylor Swift and One Direction's Niall Horan More Than Just Friends? Find Out!

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  12. Louis Tomlinson, Zayn Malik, Niall Horan, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, One Direction

    One Direction to Open 1D-Themed Cafés Around the World: Report

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 12:05 PM PST
  13. One Direction, Sesame Street

    One Direction Boys Sing About What Makes "U" Useful on Sesame Street—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 10:49 AM PST
  14. Madonna, Matt Damon, Mark Wahlberg, Injury

    It's an Epidemic! Matt Damon, Madonna, Mark Wahlberg and Niall Horan Are All Injured—See the Pics

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 4:57 PM PST
  15. Niall Horan

    One Direction's Niall Horan Has "Major Knee Surgery" Three Months Before Where We Are Tour Kickoff

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 6:46 AM PST
  16. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Celebrates New Year's With Gal-Pals, Katy Perry and John Mayer Party in Las Vegas

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 2:03 PM PST
  17. Niall Horan, Crying

    Niall Horan Breaks Down in Tears While Watching Boy Band JLS's Final Performance—Watch Now!

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 11:22 AM PST
  18. Niall Horan, Barbara Palvin

    One Direction's Niall Horan Holds Hands With Victoria's Secret Model Barbara Palvin—Find Out If They're Dating!

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 10:14 AM PST
  19. Allen Leech, Niall Horan

    Downton Abbey's Allen Leech Jokes That Niall Horan Is His Son—Do You See the Resemblance?

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 2:20 PM PST
  20. 1 Direction, Twitter

    One Direction Poses With Sesame Street Cast, Niall Horan Kisses His Own Wax Figure—See the Pics!

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 3:48 PM PST
  21. One Direction, Anchorman, Paul Rudd, SNL

    One Direction Joins Paul Rudd and His Anchorman 2 Costars on SNL, Debut "Through the Dark"

    Sun., Dec. 08, 2013 9:30 AM PST
  22. Katy Perry, Niall Horan

    Niall Horan on Fateful NYC Encounter With Katy Perry: Who Doesn't Have a Crush on John Mayer's Love?

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 8:12 AM PST
  23. One Direction, Good Morning America, GMA

    One Direction on GMA: Harry Styles Says He's Single, Niall Horan Flirts With X Factor's Tamera Foster

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 2:07 PM PST
  24. Miley Cyrus, Birthday, Instagram

    Miley Cyrus' 21st Birthday Party: One Direction, Sexy Dancers, the Lorax and Little People—Watch Now!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 10:28 AM PST
  25. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts Geeks Out Meeting One Direction, Lady Gaga at American Music Awards—See the Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 5:27 AM PST