BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(118)Results
  1. Seahawk Fan, Superbowl tickets

    This Guy Surprised His Mom With Super Bowl Tickets, and Her Reaction Is Priceless

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 11:37 AM PST
  2. Richard Sherman, Peyton Manning

    Football 101: Your Basic Cheat Sheet to the 2014 Super Bowl

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  3. Russell Wilson, Peyton Manning

    Super Bowl Date Change: 10 Things to Do If You Suddenly Have That Sunday Free

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 10:53 AM PST
  4. Kate Upton, Vogue Superbowl

    Kate Upton Gets Ready for the Super Bowl, Poses With NFL Players and Jimmy Fallon in Vogue

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 10:07 AM PST
  5. Richard Sherman, Peyton Manning

    The 2014 Super Bowl Has Been Dubbed the Marijuana Bowl, Which Is Just Fantastic

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 10:33 AM PST
  6. Tom Brady, Benjamin

    Tom Brady Spotted Looking Glum After Not Advancing to the Super Bowl—See the Pic

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 8:59 AM PST
  7. Richard Sherman, Erin Andrews

    Seattle Seahawks' Richard Sherman Loses It on Erin Andrews in Classic Pre-Super Bowl Interview

    Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 8:32 PM PST
  8. Tom Brady, Peyton Manning, Heidi Montag, Lauren Conrad

    Tom Brady and Peyton Manning's Rivalry, as Explained by The Hills' Lauren Conrad and Heidi Montag

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 11:34 AM PST
  9. CFDA, NFL Helmets

    Fashion Meets Football: Designers Create Chic NFL Helmets to Kick Off 2014 Super Bowl—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 3:34 PM PST
  10. Eric Decker, Jesse James, GQ

    Eric Decker and Pregnant Jessie James Get Sexy in GQ—See the Couple's Romantic Pics!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  11. Erin Andrews, Curt Menefee

    Erin Andrews' Tongue Becomes the Topic of Conversation During Sunday Night Football

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 10:29 AM PST
  12. Peyton Manning

    The Regular NFL Season Is Over, and It's Just the Worst Thing Ever

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 12:54 PM PST
  13. Nnamdi Asomugha, Raiders

    Kerry Washington's Husband, Nnamdi Asomugha, Retires From Football After 11 NFL Seasons

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 5:03 PM PST
  14. Rachel Washburn, Philadelphia Eagles Cheerleader

    Eagles Cheerleader Turned Soldier Rachel Washburn Honored as Hometown Hero

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 10:04 AM PST
  15. Tom Brady, High Five

    Nobody Wants to Give Tom Brady a High Five, So He's Left Hanging Forever

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 8:52 AM PST
  16. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Waits Outside Tom Brady's Locker Room After His Team Loses a Game—See the Pic!

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 11:03 AM PST
  17. Miley Cyrus, 2013 American Music Awards

    Tailgating Ban on 2014 Super Bowl: 6 Ways to Work Around the Rules, Inspired by Miley Cyrus

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 1:35 PM PST
  18. Detroit Lions, Philadelphia Eagles, Snow

    Nothing Is Funnier Than Watching Professional Football Teams Attempt to Play in the Snow

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 9:42 AM PST
  19. Eric Decker

    Eric Decker Reveals His Most Gruesome Football Injury—Watch the Clip!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 1:54 PM PDT
  20. Michael Vick, Riley Cooper

    In Defense of NFL's Most Disliked Players: Fans Support Michael Vick, Manti Te'o and More

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 1:11 PM PDT
  21. Will Ferrell, Macklemore, Seahawks

    Will Ferrell and Macklemore Spotted at Seattle Seahawks Football Game—Check It Out!

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 12:53 PM PDT
  22. Adrian Peterson

    NFL Star Adrian Peterson's 2-Year-old Son Dies: Celebs, Fellow Athletes Tweet Support and Love

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 5:49 PM PDT
  23. Adrian Peterson

    NFL Star Adrian Peterson's Son 2-Year-Old Son in Critical Condition

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 12:58 PM PDT
  24. Maya Rivera, Raiders

    Naya Rivera Goes Wild After Brother Mychal Makes First NFL Touchdown for Oakland Raiders—Take a Look!

    Sun., Sep. 29, 2013 6:06 PM PDT
  25. MTV Video Music Awards, Katy Perry, Grill

    Cincinnati Bengals Drop Katy Perry's "Roar" After Fans Revolt Against Song

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 2:58 PM PDT