BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(432)Results
  1. One Direction, Talk Dirty to Me Video, Jason Derulo

    One Direction, Robin Thicke, Ariana Grande and More "Talk Dirty" in Jason Derulo's Lip-Synch Video—Watch!

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 11:39 AM PDT
  2. Scott Kalvert

    Basketball Diaries Director Scott Kalvert Dead at 49, Considered Possible Suicide

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 6:54 PM PST
  3. Beyonce, Partition Music Video

    24 Times Beyoncé's New(ish) Music Video "Partition" Made Us Say "Daaaaaamn, Bey!"

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 11:41 AM PST
  4. Jonah Hill, Lady Gaga, Jimmy Kimmel

    Jonah Hill Crashed Lady Gaga's Music Video Shoot at Hearst Castle—Watch Now!

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 8:12 AM PST
  5. Katy Perry Dark Horse Video

    Katy Perry Premieres "Dark Horse" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 12:56 PM PST
  6. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Is Directing a Music Video in Nashville—Get the Details!

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 2:24 PM PST
  7. Katy Perry Dark Horse Video

    Katy Perry Teases Egyptian-Themed "Dark Horse" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 11:35 AM PST
  8. Mariah Carey, Nicki Minaj

    Burn! Nicki Minaj Releases Sexy New Music Video on the Same Day as Rival Mariah Carey

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 4:42 PM PST
  9. Billy Ray Cyrus, Music Video

    The Worst Parts of the Worst Video of 2014: Billy Ray Cyrus' "Achy Breaky 2"

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 12:57 PM PST
  10. Neil Patrick Harris

    Neil Patrick Harris Hops in Bed for Sexy New Music Video—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  11. One Direction, Addison Lee, Louis Tomlinson

    One Direction Gets Free Cab Rides for a Year After Featuring Addison Lee in "Midnight Memories"

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 11:18 AM PST
  12. Shakira, Rihanna

    Shakira and Rihanna Slammed by Politician for Sexy "Can't Remember to Forget You" Music Video

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 10:43 AM PST
  13. One Direction, Midnight Memories

    One Direction Debuts "Midnight Memories" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 9:55 AM PST
  14. Jennifer Lopez, Same Girl, Music Video

    Jennifer Lopez Goes Back to the Block in "Same Girl" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 8:20 AM PST
  15. Justin Bieber, Confident Video

    Justin Bieber's "Confident" Music Video: Singer Tries to Get Girl's Number, Figures Making Out With Her Will Do the Trick

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 4:36 PM PST
  16. Keith Urban, FUSE

    Keith Urban's "Cop Car" Music Video Exclusive Premiere: Watch Right Here!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  17. Hoda Kotb

    Hoda Kotb Making "Huge, Incredible Music Video" for Kids Fighting Cancer—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 12:31 PM PST
  18. Lea Michele, Twitter

    Lea Michele Debuts "Cannonball" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 9:45 AM PST
  19. Miley Cyrus, Britney Spears

    Miley Cyrus and Britney Spears Deemed Too Racy for Daytime TV in France

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 5:16 PM PST
  20. Lea Michele, Twitter

    Lea Michele Previews "Cannonball" Music Video on Instagram—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 1:05 PM PST
  21. Lady Gaga, R. Kelly

    Lady Gaga Explains Why "Do What U Want" Music Video Is Being Delayed: "It's Devastating"

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 9:04 AM PST
  22. Kesha

    Ke$ha Strips, Grinds, Bares Butt & Boobs in NSFW "Dirty Love" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 01, 2014 3:47 PM PST
  23. Miley Cyrus, Adore Yo, Instagram

    Miley Cyrus' "Adore You Video"—Watch Singer Rock Bra and Panties in Bed for Sexy New Song

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 8:00 AM PST
  24. Chanel Iman, Jourdan Dunn, Beyonce

    Beyoncé Flaunts Sexy Curves (and Twerks!) in "Yoncé" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 7:08 PM PST
  25. Miley Cyrus, Adore Yo, Instagram

    Miley Cyrus Touches Herself in Scandalous "Adore You" Teaser: Watch Now

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 9:26 AM PST