BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(281)Results
  1. Michelle Obama, Highlights

    Michelle Obama's Flirty Floral Frock: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 10:58 AM PDT
  2. Jennifer Hudson

    Jennifer Hudson's Built-In Knee Pads: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 6:00 PM PDT
  3. Jessica Biel

    Jessica Biel's Lacy Bondage Look: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 11:21 AM PDT
  4. MTV Video Music Awards, Selena Gomez

    Selena Gomez' Top Flashing Fashion: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  5. Nicki Minaj

    Nicki Minaj's Spider Web Stockings: Gotta Have Them or Make Them Stop?

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  6. Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga's Extra-Wide White Wear: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  7. Maria Sharapova

    Maria Sharapova's Black Tie Tennis Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  8. Julie Bowen

    Julie Bowen's Sweet-Meets-Sexy Leather Look: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 10:52 AM PDT
  9. Beyonce

    Beyonce's Retro Resort Gown: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 11:03 AM PDT
  10. Olivia Wilde

    Olivia Wilde's T-Shirt and Formal Skirt Combo: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  11. Lily Collins

    Lily Collins' Crazy Tuxedo Top: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 10:15 AM PDT
  12. Kerry Washington-do not unlock anymore

    Kerry Washington's Crazy Print Couture: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 10:53 AM PDT
  13. Chloe Grace Moretz, Chloe Moretz

    Chloe Moretz's Striped '70s Suit: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 11:32 AM PDT
  14. Malin Akerman

    Malin Akerman's One Color One-Piece: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 11:38 AM PDT
  15. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts' Rise-and-Fall Skirt: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  16. Leven Rambin

    Leven Rambin's LBD With Wings: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  17. Jayma Mays

    Jayma Mays' Colorful Couture: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  18. Chrissy Teigen

    Chrissy Teigen's Striped See-Through Sheer: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 11:28 AM PDT
  19. Rachel Bilson

    Rachel Bilson's Blue Bell Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 10:59 AM PDT
  20. Jessica Chastain

    Jessica Chastain's Bumblebee Color Combo: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 10:58 AM PDT
  21. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgen's Hooded Dress: Gotta Have It Or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  22. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens' Jeweled Jumpsuit: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 11:31 AM PDT
  23. Gabrielle Union

    Gabrielle Union's Tank Top Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  24. Vera Farmiga

    Vera Farmiga's Goth Gown: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  25. Brooke Burke Charvet

    Brooke Burke's High Low Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 5:00 PM PDT