BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(275)Results
  1. Sarah Jessica Parker, The Commons Of Pensacola, NYC

    Sarah Jessica Parker's Granny Glam Separates: Gotta Have Them or Make Them Stop?

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  2. Eva Longoria

    Eva Longoria's Slip-Over Sports Bra Look: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 5:00 PM PST
  3. Kate Bosworth

    Kate Bosworth's Straitjacket Mini Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 11:28 AM PST
  4. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton's Bumblebee Coat: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 5:00 PM PST
  5. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence's Weird Leg Window Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 11:10 AM PST
  6. Jennifer Lawrence, Elizbaeth Banks

    Jennifer Lawrence's Swing Coat Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 11:25 AM PST
  7. Jessica Biel

    Jessica Biel's Sexy Leg-Revealing Skirt: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  8. Kelly Rowland

    Kelly Rowland's Ruffles and Rack Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  9. Lily Collins

    Lily Collins' Sexy Lingerie Nightgown: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 2:09 PM PST
  10. Natalie Portman

    Natalie Portman's Candy Wrapper Top: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  11. Jaimie Alexander

    Jaimie Alexander's Boob, Belly and Butt-Revealing Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  12. Drew Barrymore, LACMA Gala

    Drew Barrymore's Bed Sheet Pregnancy Fashion: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 11:28 AM PST
  13. Gemma Arterton

    Gemma Arterton's Red Carpet Lingerie: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  14. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey's Belly-Baring Boho Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  15. Kate Bosworth

    Kate Bosworth's Tin Man Skirt: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  16. Camilla Belle

    Camilla Belle's Shrek Green Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  17. Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn's Black Tie Ombre: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 11:49 AM PDT
  18. Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera's Low-Cut Lounge Wear: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 11:43 AM PDT
  19. Anna Kendrick

    Anna Kendrick's Frumpy Floral: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 11:17 AM PDT
  20.  Amy Adams

    Amy Adams' Junior Prom Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  21. Ciara

    Ciara's Red Carpet Hoodie: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  22. Kate Moss

    Kate Moss' Cape Coat: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  23. Hayden Panettiere

    Hayden Panettiere's Ruffle Front Fashion: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  24. Lea Michele, Jane Lynch,  Matthew Morrison

    Lea Michele's Sherber Skirt: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  25.  Drew Barrymore

    Drew Barrymore's Posie-Covered PJ's: Gotta Have Them or Make Them Stop?

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 11:16 AM PDT