BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(280)Results
  1. Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera's Low-Cut Lounge Wear: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 11:43 AM PDT
  2. Anna Kendrick

    Anna Kendrick's Frumpy Floral: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 11:17 AM PDT
  3.  Amy Adams

    Amy Adams' Junior Prom Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  4. Ciara

    Ciara's Red Carpet Hoodie: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  5. Kate Moss

    Kate Moss' Cape Coat: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  6. Hayden Panettiere

    Hayden Panettiere's Ruffle Front Fashion: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  7. Lea Michele, Jane Lynch,  Matthew Morrison

    Lea Michele's Sherber Skirt: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  8.  Drew Barrymore

    Drew Barrymore's Posie-Covered PJ's: Gotta Have Them or Make Them Stop?

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 11:16 AM PDT
  9. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig's Pretty Pretty Princess Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  10. Naya Rivera

    Newly Engaged Naya Rivera in Red Carpet Pajama Set: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  11. Hailee Steinfeld

    Hailee Steinfeld's Outer Space Parachute Pants: Gotta Have Them or Make Them Stop?

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  12. Ciara

    Ciara's Tux Front Fashion: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  13. Christina Hendricks

    Christina Hendricks' Wallpaper Wear: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  14. Carey Mulligan

    Carey Mulligan's Double Slit Stomach: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 11:44 AM PDT
  15. Lizzy Caplan

    Lizzy Caplan's Capelet Couture: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Sat., Sep. 28, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  16. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan's Butt-High Boots: Gotta Have Them or Make Them Stop?

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 11:37 AM PDT
  17. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts' Wizard of Oz Wear: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  18. Brooke Shields

    Brooke Shields' Count Chocula Chic: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 11:58 AM PDT
  19.  Kate Bosworth

    Kate Bosworth's Straitjacket Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  20. Eva Mendes

    Eva Mendes' Fringe Fest Fashion: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 11:18 AM PDT
  21. Kate Bosworth

    Kate Bosworth's Funeral Fashion: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  22. Nicole Richie

    Nicole Richie's Fall Scene Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  23. Pink

    Pink's Off-the-Shoulder Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  24. Zoe Saldana

    Newly Married Zoe Saldana's Bib-Front Fashion: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  25. Maggie Gyllenhaal, Nip Slip, Wardrobe Malfunction

    Maggie Gyllenhaal's Hippie Nip Slip Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 1:00 PM PDT