BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(17)Results
  1. Joe Manganiello

    Joe Manganiello Admits He Practices His Magic Mike Moves on Sofía Vergara (So Jealous!)—Watch!

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 7:04 PM PDT
  2. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Joe Manganiello Talks Magic Mike Sequel, His Love Life and More

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 12:45 PM PDT
  3. Matt Bomer, Ellen Degeneres, Ellen Show

    Is Matt Bomer Ready to Compete in a "Strip-Off to the Death" in Magic Mike XXL? Watch Now!

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 6:01 AM PDT
  4. Matt Bomer, Details Magazine

    Matt Bomer "Flattered" by Fifty Shades of Grey Casting Rumors, Plans to Appear in Magic Mike XXL

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 6:29 AM PDT
  5. Ryan Gosling, Crazy Stupid Love

    Casting the Magic Mike Sequel: Ryan Gosling, Zac Efron, Taye Diggs and More!

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  6. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum, Audition

    Hey Magic Mike Fans, Here's a Tumblr Filled With Videos of People Stripping Like Channing Tatum! You're Welcome!

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 2:10 PM PST
  7. Magic Mike, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Reveals Why "It Was Hard" Wearing a Thong for Magic Mike—Watch!

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 11:31 AM PST
  8. Channing Tatum, The Ellen DeGeneres Show

    Channing Tatum Talks Daughter's First Tooth, Reveals Plans for Magic Mike Sequel

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 12:54 PM PST
  9. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Magic Mike, The Musical Heading to Broadway, Channing Tatum Confirms

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 8:41 AM PDT
  10. Jami Foxx, Channing Tatum, The Hollywood Reporter

    Channing Tatum Was in Delivery Room During Baby Everly's Birth, Says It Was the "Most Amazing Thing"

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 1:52 PM PDT
  11. Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan-Tatum

    Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan Welcome Their First Baby!

    Sun., Jun. 02, 2013 8:45 PM PDT
  12. Steven Soderbergh

    Steven Soderbergh: Magic Mike Sequel Is "Good Idea," Writes Novella Via Twitter

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 10:37 AM PDT
  13. Magic Mike, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Hints at Magic Mike 2: Sequel Is "Legitimately Brewing"

    Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 4:40 AM PST
  14. Channing Tatum

    See Channing Tatum Shirtless in Man-Candy Art Piece: Magic Mike Made Entirely of Mike & Ike Sweets

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 2:25 PM PST
  15. Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Spills on Magic Mike Research and Recent Rapid Weight Loss

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 1:26 PM PST
  16. Channing Tatum, People

    Channing Tatum Named People's Sexiest Man Alive!

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 6:30 AM PST
  17. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum Should Direct Magic Mike Sequel, Says Costar

    Tue., Sep. 18, 2012 6:17 PM PDT