BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(62)Results
  1. Channing Tatum, Esquire Magazine

    Channing Tatum on Filming Awkward Naked Stripper Scenes: ''I'm Sorry That Ran Into Your Chin''

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 2:50 PM PST
  2. Channing Tatum, Steve Carell

    Steve Carell Says "Never" to Joining Channing Tatum in Magic Mike XXL: Find Out Why!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 2:00 PM PST
  3. Joe Manganiello

    Joe Manganiello Describes the Vibe of Magic Mike XXL—and Will Sofía Vergara Be Making a Cameo?!

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 6:38 PM PST
  4. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum's Dad Learned of Son's Stripper Past Watching The Ellen DeGeneres Show!

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 7:33 AM PST
  5. Michael Strahan, Channing Tatum

    Michael Strahan Reveals His Impressive Six-Pack for Magic Mike XXL: Can He Compete With His Co-Stars?

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 1:11 PM PDT
  6. Sofia Vergara, Joe Manganiello, Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum Calls Joe Manganiello and Sofía Vergara's Romance the ''Perfect Storm of Beauty''

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 4:44 PM PDT
  7. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Magic Mike XXL Gets a Release Date!

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 5:38 PM PDT
  8. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Magic Mike XXL Plot Revealed! Find Out What Channing Tatum and the Guys Are Up to in the Sequel

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  9. Jada Pinkett Smith, Queen Latifah Show

    Jada Pinkett Smith Is Bringing Her Sexiness to Magic Mike XXL—Watch Her Big Announcement!

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 1:10 PM PDT
  10. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Find Out How You Can Be Part of Magic Mike XXL—Plus, More Stars Join the Sexy Prequel!

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 4:21 PM PDT
  11. Magic Mike, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Is Not in Magic Mike XXL

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 5:45 AM PDT
  12. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Magic Mike XXL Begins Production—Here's What We Know About the Striptastic Film!

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 9:14 AM PDT
  13. Joe Manganiello

    Joe Manganiello Admits He Practices His Magic Mike Moves on Sofía Vergara (So Jealous!)—Watch!

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 7:04 PM PDT
  14. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Joe Manganiello Talks Magic Mike Sequel, His Love Life and More

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 12:45 PM PDT
  15. Matt Bomer, Ellen Degeneres, Ellen Show

    Is Matt Bomer Ready to Compete in a "Strip-Off to the Death" in Magic Mike XXL? Watch Now!

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 6:01 AM PDT
  16. Matt Bomer, Details Magazine

    Matt Bomer "Flattered" by Fifty Shades of Grey Casting Rumors, Plans to Appear in Magic Mike XXL

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 6:29 AM PDT
  17. Ryan Gosling, Crazy Stupid Love

    Casting the Magic Mike Sequel: Ryan Gosling, Zac Efron, Taye Diggs and More!

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  18. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum, Audition

    Hey Magic Mike Fans, Here's a Tumblr Filled With Videos of People Stripping Like Channing Tatum! You're Welcome!

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 2:10 PM PST
  19. Magic Mike, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Reveals Why "It Was Hard" Wearing a Thong for Magic Mike—Watch!

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 11:31 AM PST
  20. Channing Tatum, The Ellen DeGeneres Show

    Channing Tatum Talks Daughter's First Tooth, Reveals Plans for Magic Mike Sequel

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 12:54 PM PST
  21. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Magic Mike, The Musical Heading to Broadway, Channing Tatum Confirms

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 8:41 AM PDT
  22. Jami Foxx, Channing Tatum, The Hollywood Reporter

    Channing Tatum Was in Delivery Room During Baby Everly's Birth, Says It Was the "Most Amazing Thing"

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 1:52 PM PDT
  23. Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan-Tatum

    Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan Welcome Their First Baby!

    Sun., Jun. 02, 2013 8:45 PM PDT
  24. Steven Soderbergh

    Steven Soderbergh: Magic Mike Sequel Is "Good Idea," Writes Novella Via Twitter

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 10:37 AM PDT
  25. Magic Mike, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Hints at Magic Mike 2: Sequel Is "Legitimately Brewing"

    Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 4:40 AM PST