BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(57)Results
  1. Lorde, Elle Magazine

    Lorde Admits She's Already Developed a "Fearsome Reputation" at 17 Years Old

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  2. Weird Al Yankovic, Foil, Lorde

    Weird Al Yankovic Parodies Lorde's "Royals" With Hilarious New Song "Foil"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 9:41 AM PDT
  3. Vic O'Connor, Sonja Yelich, Lorde

    Lorde's Parents Get Engaged...After Nearly 30 Years Together!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 4:26 PM PDT
  4. Jennifer Lawrence, Lorde

    Jennifer Lawrence's New Email Address Has the Word "Butt" in It, According to Lorde

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 9:14 AM PDT
  5. Billboard, Iggy Azalea

    Iggy Azalea Disses Lorde and The Beatles During Billboard Interview—Find Out What She Said!

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 2:24 PM PDT
  6. Lorde

    Lorde Defends Iggy Azalea From "Spineless" Critics! Plus More of Her Best Quotes and Disses

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 3:05 PM PDT
  7. Lily Allen

    Lily Allen Throws Shade at Lady Gaga, Name Drops Beyoncé, Rihanna and Lorde in "Sheezus"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 9:15 AM PDT
  8. Lorde, GRAMMYS 2014

    Lorde Sick! Singer Postpones Australian Tour Because of "Nasty Chest Infection"

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 9:27 AM PDT
  9. Lorde, Fashion Magazine

    Lorde's Nose Not Photoshopped, Says Fashion Magazine Editor: Is It Camera Angles and Lighting?

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  10. Lorde, Twitter

    Lorde Claims Magazine Photoshopped Her Nose, Meanwhile Glows on Cover of Teen Vogue

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 3:01 PM PDT
  11. Lorde, George Brett, Royals

    Lorde Finally Meets Baseball Star George Brett, Inspiration Behind Her Hit Song "Royals"

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 10:28 AM PDT
  12. Taylor Swift, Karlie Kloss

    Taylor Swift's Latest Fashion Twin Is Supermodel Karlie Kloss

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 12:46 PM PDT
  13. Beyonce, Solange Knowles, Coachella

    Beyoncé Makes Surprise Coachella Appearance With Sister Solange, Gwen Stefani Joins Pharrell Williams and Jay Z Makes Cameo

    Sun., Apr. 13, 2014 9:09 AM PDT
  14. Lorde

    Lorde, Joan Jett Cover Nirvana at Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Awards—Watch Now

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 9:52 AM PDT
  15. Imagine Dragons, Lorde

    2014 Billboard Music Awards: Lorde and Imagine Dragons Lead the Pack of Finalists With 12 Nods Each

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  16. Lorde, Fashion Magazine

    Lorde Covers Fashion Magazine: I Get Told To Smile More, Be Positive

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 3:38 PM PDT
  17. Lorde

    Lorde Proudly Shows Her "Real" Acne Over "Perfect" Airbrushed Face: "Flaws Are Okay"

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 9:48 AM PDT
  18. Lorde, James Lowe

    Lorde's Boyfriend James Lowe Speaks Out for the First Time About Their Relationship

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 10:13 AM PDT
  19. Lorde, Ellie Goulding, Instagram

    Lorde Kisses Ellie Goulding, Explains Why She Turned Down Touring With Katy Perry

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 4:40 PM PDT
  20. Lorde

    Lorde Collaborates with Mac Cosmetics for Limited-Edition Summer Beauty Collection

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 3:06 PM PDT
  21. Taylor Swift, Lorde

    Style 180! Taylor Swift and Lorde Go From Catholic School Girls to Goth Goddesses

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 12:49 PM PDT
  22. Lorde, Ring

    Lorde Is Not Engaged to Boyfriend James Lowe, Rep Says

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 10:10 AM PDT
  23. Lorde, Taylor Swift

    Lorde Responds to Taylor Swift Lesbian Jokes, Slams Radio Host After Ellen DeGeneres Comparisons

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 9:17 AM PDT
  24. Taylor Swift, Lorde

    Taylor Swift and Lorde Enjoy Girls' Day in New York City

    Sun., Mar. 09, 2014 1:49 PM PDT
  25. Lorde, Taylor Swift, Lord & Taylor

    Lord & Taylor the Store vs. Lorde and Taylor (Swift) the Friends: A Comparison

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 1:18 PM PST