BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(71)Results
  1. Lorde, Diplo, Taylor Swift

    Diplo vs. Taylor Swift and Lorde Round 2: See What the DJ is Saying Now That Has Swifties Fired Up

    Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 5:12 PM PST
  2. Joe Jonas, Instagram

    Alyssa Milano and Lorde Weigh In on Kim Kardashian's Booty Cover—but Joe & Nick Jonas Win With This Gem!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 2:36 PM PST
  3. Lorde, Diplo, Taylor Swift

    Lorde Comes to Taylor Swift's Defense, Calls Out Diplo's ''Tiny Penis''

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 9:07 AM PST
  4. Taylor Swift, Lorde, Instagram

    Taylor Swift Wishes Lorde Happy 18th Birthday, Jokes BFF Is "Really 300"—Wait, What?

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 2:11 PM PST
  5. Lorde

    Lorde Debuts "Yellow Flicker Beat" Music Video From The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Soundtrack—Watch!

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 1:15 PM PST
  6. Lorde

    Lorde Covered Kings of Leon's ''Use Somebody'' When She Was 12 and It Was Amazing: Listen Now!

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 4:43 PM PST
  7. Lorde

    San Francisco Radio Station Bans Lorde’s Hit ''Royals'' During the World Series

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 9:54 AM PDT
  8. Lorde, South Park

    Lorde Mocks Herself by Singing South Park's "I Am Lorde Ya Ya Ya" and It's Awesome!

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 5:59 PM PDT
  9. Lorde, Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Malala Yousafzai

    Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Malala Yousafzai and Lorde Among Time's Most Influential Teens of 2014!

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  10. Taylor Swift, Lena Dunham

    Taylor Swift "Prioritizing" Her Famous Friendships: They "Like Me For Who I Actually Am"

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  11. One Direction, God Only Knows

    One Direction, Lorde, Pharrell Williams, Coldplay, Stevie Wonder and More Cover "God Only Knows"

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 5:47 AM PDT
  12. Lorde, Twitter

    Lorde Releases "Yellow Flicker Beat" for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay—Part 1 Soundtrack—Listen!

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 12:56 PM PDT
  13. Avicii, Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Jokes That She and Avicii Were Separated at Birth: See the Uncanny Resemblance!

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 12:46 PM PDT
  14. Lorde

    Style 180! Lorde Trades the All Black Sacks for a Chic and Fitted Jumpsuit

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  15. Lorde, Elle Magazine

    Lorde Admits She's Already Developed a "Fearsome Reputation" at 17 Years Old

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  16. Weird Al Yankovic, Foil, Lorde

    Weird Al Yankovic Parodies Lorde's "Royals" With Hilarious New Song "Foil"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 9:41 AM PDT
  17. Vic O'Connor, Sonja Yelich, Lorde

    Lorde's Parents Get Engaged...After Nearly 30 Years Together!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 4:26 PM PDT
  18. Jennifer Lawrence, Lorde

    Jennifer Lawrence's New Email Address Has the Word "Butt" in It, According to Lorde

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 9:14 AM PDT
  19. Billboard, Iggy Azalea

    Iggy Azalea Disses Lorde and The Beatles During Billboard Interview—Find Out What She Said!

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 2:24 PM PDT
  20. Lorde

    Lorde Defends Iggy Azalea From "Spineless" Critics! Plus More of Her Best Quotes and Disses

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 3:05 PM PDT
  21. Lily Allen

    Lily Allen Throws Shade at Lady Gaga, Name Drops Beyoncé, Rihanna and Lorde in "Sheezus"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 9:15 AM PDT
  22. Lorde, GRAMMYS 2014

    Lorde Sick! Singer Postpones Australian Tour Because of "Nasty Chest Infection"

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 9:27 AM PDT
  23. Lorde, Fashion Magazine

    Lorde's Nose Not Photoshopped, Says Fashion Magazine Editor: Is It Camera Angles and Lighting?

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  24. Lorde, Twitter

    Lorde Claims Magazine Photoshopped Her Nose, Meanwhile Glows on Cover of Teen Vogue

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 3:01 PM PDT
  25. Lorde, George Brett, Royals

    Lorde Finally Meets Baseball Star George Brett, Inspiration Behind Her Hit Song "Royals"

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 10:28 AM PDT