BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(81)Results
  1. Taylor Swift, Harry Styles

    Taylor Swift and Harry Styles Reunite at Mutual Pal's Party—Find Out If Drama Ensued!

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 3:31 PM PST
  2. Lorde, Taylor Swift, Golden Globe, After Party

    Taylor Swift and Lorde Have No Plans to Collaborate

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 11:39 AM PST
  3. Taylor Swift, Instagram

    Taylor Swift's Dad Crashes the Singer's Girls' Trip With Lorde, Jaime King, Gracie Gold and More Famous BFFs

    Sat., Jan. 10, 2015 1:58 PM PST
  4. Lorde, No Makeup, Instagram

    Lorde's Mom Snaps a Makeup-Free Photo of the Singer—See Her Fresh-Faced Look!

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 9:50 AM PST
  5. South Park, Women of Rock

    South Park Pits Iggy Azalea, Miley Cyrus, Lorde and Nicki Minaj Against Each Other—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 12:10 PM PST
  6. Best Celeb Selfies 2014

    Best Celeb Selfies of 2014: Taylor Swift & Lorde Take on the Oscars in the Finals!

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  7. Best Celeb Selfies of 2014

    Best Celeb Selfies Final 4: Vote for Taylor Swift, Jennifer Lawrence & More!

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  8. Lorde

    Lorde and Taylor Swift First Bonded Over "Thick-Ass Milkshakes" at Shake Shack

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 7:53 AM PST
  9. James Deen, Lorde

    Lorde Befriends Porn Star James Deen on Twitter

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 10:55 AM PST
  10. Sarah Hyland, Instagram

    Sarah Hyland Celebrates Her 24th Birthday With Taylor Swift, Lorde and More Celebrity BFFs

    Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 2:01 PM PST
  11. Lorde, Diplo, Taylor Swift

    Diplo vs. Taylor Swift and Lorde Round 2: See What the DJ is Saying Now That Has Swifties Fired Up

    Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 5:12 PM PST
  12. Joe Jonas, Instagram

    Alyssa Milano and Lorde Weigh In on Kim Kardashian's Booty Cover—but Joe & Nick Jonas Win With This Gem!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 2:36 PM PST
  13. Lorde, Diplo, Taylor Swift

    Lorde Comes to Taylor Swift's Defense, Calls Out Diplo's ''Tiny Penis''

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 9:07 AM PST
  14. Taylor Swift, Lorde, Instagram

    Taylor Swift Wishes Lorde Happy 18th Birthday, Jokes BFF Is "Really 300"—Wait, What?

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 2:11 PM PST
  15. Lorde

    Lorde Debuts "Yellow Flicker Beat" Music Video From The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Soundtrack—Watch!

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 1:15 PM PST
  16. Lorde

    Lorde Covered Kings of Leon's ''Use Somebody'' When She Was 12 and It Was Amazing: Listen Now!

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 4:43 PM PST
  17. Lorde

    San Francisco Radio Station Bans Lorde’s Hit ''Royals'' During the World Series

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 9:54 AM PDT
  18. Lorde, South Park

    Lorde Mocks Herself by Singing South Park's "I Am Lorde Ya Ya Ya" and It's Awesome!

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 5:59 PM PDT
  19. Lorde, Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Malala Yousafzai

    Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Malala Yousafzai and Lorde Among Time's Most Influential Teens of 2014!

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  20. Taylor Swift, Lena Dunham

    Taylor Swift "Prioritizing" Her Famous Friendships: They "Like Me For Who I Actually Am"

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  21. One Direction, God Only Knows

    One Direction, Lorde, Pharrell Williams, Coldplay, Stevie Wonder and More Cover "God Only Knows"

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 5:47 AM PDT
  22. Lorde, Twitter

    Lorde Releases "Yellow Flicker Beat" for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay—Part 1 Soundtrack—Listen!

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 12:56 PM PDT
  23. Avicii, Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Jokes That She and Avicii Were Separated at Birth: See the Uncanny Resemblance!

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 12:46 PM PDT
  24. Lorde

    Style 180! Lorde Trades the All Black Sacks for a Chic and Fitted Jumpsuit

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  25. Lorde, Elle Magazine

    Lorde Admits She's Already Developed a "Fearsome Reputation" at 17 Years Old

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 2:39 PM PDT