BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(64)Results
  1. Lily Collins, Lucky Magazine

    Lily Collins Loves Body Art, Thinks "Waxing Hurts More Than Tattoos"

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 3:39 PM PDT
  2. Lily Collins, Thomas Cocquerel

    Lily Collins Steps Out With Rumored Boyfriend Thomas Cocquerel

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 8:42 AM PST
  3. Lily Collins, Kristen Stewart, Jennifer Lawrence, Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, Twilight Saga, Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Hunger Games, Twilight or Mortal Instruments: Which Franchise Has the Fiercest Heroine?

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 11:56 AM PST
  4. Lily Collins, Glamour Awards

    Lily Collins Explains Why She Would Never Change Her Bold Eyebrows

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 1:45 PM PST
  5. Lily Collins

    Lily Collins' Sexy Lingerie Nightgown: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 2:09 PM PST
  6. Lily Collins, Josh Hutcherson

    Josh Hutcherson Flirting With Lily Collins Rumors "Ridiculous," Still Dating Claudia Traisac

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 12:27 PM PST
  7. Lily Collins, Zac Efron

    Zac Efron & Lily Collins Holding Hands at Disneyland—See the Cute Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 2:35 PM PDT
  8. Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

    Lily Collins' Mortal Instruments Sequel Happening After All

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 1:45 PM PDT
  9. Lily Collins

    Guess the Celebrity Eyebrows!

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  10. Lily Collins, Zac Efron

    Zac Efron Steps Out With Rumored Ex-Girlfriend Lily Collins

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 5:46 AM PDT
  11. Ciara, Lily Collins

    They're Friends? Surprise Gal-Pals Lily Collins and Ciara Get Dinner

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  12. Lilly Collins, Stuck in Love

    Lily Collins and Friends Talks Literary Faves in Stuck in Love Clip—Watch!

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 12:56 PM PDT
  13. Lily Collins, Lancome

    Lily Collins is the New Face of Lancôme

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 9:34 AM PDT
  14. Lily Collins, Anna Dello Russo

    Bitch Stole My Look! Lily Collins vs. Anna Dello Russo in Givenchy Bambi Print

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  15. Lily Collins

    Beauty Police: Lily Collins Goes Goth for Paris Fashion Week

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 10:55 AM PDT
  16. Lily Collins

    Find Out Why Lily Collins Was Named the Most Dangerous Celebrity!

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 10:52 AM PDT
  17. MTV Video Music Awards, Selena Gomez

    Best Dressed of the Week: Selena Gomez's Sexy Versace VMA Gown, Jessica Biel's Sheer Lace Party Dress and More

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 12:44 PM PDT
  18. Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

    The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones: 6 Things to Know

    Sat., Aug. 24, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  19. Kristin Cavallari

    Best Dressed of the Week: Kristin Cavallari, Lily Collins and More Stylish Stars

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 12:15 PM PDT
  20. Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

    Mortal Instruments: City of Bones Review Roundup: Critics Barely Find Anything Super About the Supernatural Flick

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 1:25 PM PDT
  21. Lily Collins

    Lily Collins Steps Out in Her Third Cropped Top Combo in a Row!

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  22. Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

    Mortal Instruments: City of Bones: Check Out Lily Collins and More in These Movie Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 12:37 PM PDT
  23. Jennifer Aniston

    Best Looks of the Week: Jennifer Aniston's Classic LBD and Selena Gomez's Leg-Baring Dress

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  24. Lily Collins

    Lily Collins' Crazy Tuxedo Top: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 10:15 AM PDT
  25. Lily Collins

    Lily Collins & Jamie Campbell Bower Talk Breakup, Say They Will Always Be "Very Close"—Watch Now!

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 6:26 PM PDT