BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(381)Results
  1. Wentworth Miller

    Wentworth Miller on Coming Out as Gay: "I Feel More Fully Expressed"

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 12:02 PM PDT
  2. Michael Sam, ESPYS

    Michael Sam Receives Arthur Ashe Courage Award—Watch His Emotional Acceptance Speech!

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 5:12 AM PDT
  3. President Obama, The Franklin BBQ

    President Obama Fist Bumped a BBQ Restaurant Cashier Who Told a Funny Gay Joke

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 4:03 PM PDT
  4. Life with Archie Comic

    R.I.P. Childhood: Archie Andrews Will Be Killed Off in the Comics by Taking a Bullet for Gay Best Friend

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 12:03 PM PDT
  5. Laverne Cox, The Advocate

    Laverne Cox Admits She Felt "Terrified" to Accept Transgender Identity

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  6. Wendy Williams

    Wendy Williams Understands Why People Think She's a Man: "I Get It. I've Got a Strong Face"

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 11:34 AM PDT
  7. Laverne Cox, Chelsea Lately

    Laverne Cox "Always Dreamed" About Getting an Emmy Nomination: "But I Honestly Can't Believe It!"

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 10:58 AM PDT
  8. Laverne Cox

    Laverne Cox Just Made History (Again) as the First Transgender Emmy Nominee

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 10:36 AM PDT
  9. Burger King Wrapper, Twitter

    Burger King Introduces "Proud" Whopper for San Francisco Gay Pride—Watch What Happens!

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 6:07 AM PDT
  10. Drag Queen

    A Drag Queen Named Mama Tits Schooled a Group of Anti-Gay Protesters on God and the Bible

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  11. Emmy Awards Show, Elton John

    Elton John Says Jesus Would Have Supported Same-Sex Marriage, Praises "Wonderful" Pope Francis

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 5:37 PM PDT
  12. Tim Cook

    Did Apple CEO Tim Cook Get Outed by a CNBC Host? Watch and See the Awkward Moment for Yourself

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 4:49 PM PDT
  13. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Really Don't Care Video

    Demi Lovato's "Really Don't Care" Music Video Features a Surprise Cameo From Wilmer Valderrama!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 10:44 AM PDT
  14. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Reveals Her Celebrity Girl Crush: The Lucky Lady Is...

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  15. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Says He Is "Certainly No Expert on the Topic of Vaginas"

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 1:14 PM PDT
  16. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Reveals Grandfather Was Gay—Watch the Video!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 9:00 PM PDT
  17. Ian McKellen Facebook

    Ian McKellen Receives Honorary Doctorate From Cambridge, Actor's Alma Mater Flies a Rainbow Flag in His Honor

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 4:56 PM PDT
  18. Lauren 'Lo' Bosworth, Lauren Conrad

    Lauren Conrad Walks Out of Bachelorette Party Venue in Mexico Over Its Alleged Anti-Gay Policies

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 7:07 AM PDT
  19. Laverne Cox, Chelsea Lately

    Laverne Cox Likes Dating Jewish Men, Is "Up Front, Right Away" About Being Trans—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  20. Allstate Insurance

    Allstate Insurance Debuts New Gay-Friendly Commercial and the Video Is Surprisingly Touching

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 1:02 PM PDT
  21. Pat Patterson

    WWE Legend Pat Patterson Comes Out as Gay—Watch the Emotional Clip

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 8:23 PM PDT
  22. Laverne Cox

    Laverne Cox Opens Up About Her Love Life: "I'm Dating Someone"

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  23. Marc Malkin, Wedding

    The Case Against 8: The Perfect Argument for My Marriage

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 5:45 AM PDT
  24. Jonah Hill

    Jonah Hill Apologizes Once Again for Using a Gay Slur: "I Don't Deserve or Expect Your Forgiveness"

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 4:27 AM PDT
  25. Jonah Hill, Gay Pride Flag

    Jonah Hill Sorry for Homophobic Slur: "I'm Happy to Be the Poster Boy for Thinking About What You Say"

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 7:07 AM PDT