HOT TOPICS/

 News

(190 Results)
  1. Lena Dunham, Golden Globes

    Lena Dunham Admits Comparing Bill Cosby and the Holocaust Wasn't Too Smart, Hires Real-Life Olivia Pope for Damage Control

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 5:09 PM PST
  2. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham: "I Believe Tinder Is a Tool for Murder"

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 7:25 AM PST
  3. Rosamund Pike, Claire Danes, Lena Dunham, Lana Del Rey, Keira Knightley, Golden Globes

    Worst Dressed Stars at the 2015 Golden Globes—Keira Knightley, Claire Danes & More!

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 5:52 PM PST
  4. Lena Dunham, Golden Globes

    Lena Dunham Made Sure Her Nipples Don't Show on the Golden Globes Red Carpet—See the Pic!

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 4:01 PM PST
  5. Naomi Watts, Liev Schreiber, Golden Globes

    2015 Golden Globes Red Carpet Quotes: ''Dangerous'' Amy Poehler and Tina Fey, Virginity Jokes and Missing Toe Nails?!

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 3:29 PM PST
  6. Lena Dunham, Howard Stern

    Lena Dunham Calls Howard Stern an "Outspoken Feminist" After He Said She's a "Fat Jonah Hill-Looking Girl"

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 6:35 AM PST
  7. Lena Dunham, Golden Globes

    Lena Dunham Addresses Critics Who Questioned Her Rape

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 9:09 AM PST
  8. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Emmy Awards 2014

    Lena Dunham Not Engaged, Has No Plans to Get Married: ''You Will Sooner See Me Pregnant With Twins''

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 11:25 AM PST
  9. Lena Dunham, Elle Magazine

    Lena Dunham Shows Off Curves in Elle, Reveals What Makes Her Feel Less "Gross" About Being a Celebrity

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 5:00 AM PST
  10. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Goes Back to Brunette Right Before the 2015 Golden Globes

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 2:58 PM PST
  11. Lena Dunham, Instagram

    Is Lena Dunham Engaged? Girls Star Spotted Rocking a Ring on That Finger—Take a Look!

    Fri., Jan. 02, 2015 6:20 PM PST
  12. Lena Dunham, Beyonce, Kale Shirt

    Lena Dunham Pays Tribute to Beyoncé on New Year's Eve, Fans Praise Her "Skinny" Look—See the Pic!

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 2:03 PM PST
  13. Lena Dunham, Golden Globes

    Lena Dunham: Why I Spoke Out About My Rape

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 4:20 AM PST
  14. Mean Tweets, Britney Spears

    Britney Spears, Gwyneth Paltrow, Lena Dunham and More Read Jimmy Kimmel Live!'s "Mean Tweets"

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 4:25 AM PST
  15. Girls, Season 4 grab

    Girls Season 4 Trailer Reveals Who's Moving to Iowa With Hannah and Who's Being Arrested

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 9:59 AM PST
  16. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham's Lawyers Threaten to Sue Truth Revolt Over Sexual Abuse Story

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 8:05 AM PST
  17. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Apologizes for ''Sexual Predator'' Joke: ''I Do Not Condone Any Kind of Abuse''

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 12:19 PM PST
  18. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Responds to Accusations That She Molested Her Younger Sister Grace Dunham

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 4:45 AM PST
  19. Lena Dunham, Green Hair

    Lena Dunham Dyes Her Hair Mint Green—See the Pic!

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 9:54 AM PDT
  20. Lena Dunham, Ellen Show

    Lena Dunham Reacts to Ghostbusters 3 Rumors, Reveals Her Biggest Fear (And It's Not Being Naked)

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  21. Jaime King

    Jaime King Gave Rachel Bilson Mommy Tips, Cried Over Taylor Swift's New Album and Said Lena Dunham Is Her Inspiration

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 5:30 PM PDT
  22. Taylor Swift, Lena Dunham

    Taylor Swift "Prioritizing" Her Famous Friendships: They "Like Me For Who I Actually Am"

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  23. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham, Darren Criss, Sophia Bush and More Star in Rock the Vote's ''Turn Out for What'' Video

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  24. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham: "I Resent Being Forced Into a Position of Having to Represent All of Female Sexuality"

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 5:05 AM PDT
  25. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Emmy Awards 2014

    Lena Dunham and "Life Partner" Jack Antonoff Won't Get Married Until Her Gay Sister Can Legally Wed Anywhere She Wants

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 3:43 PM PDT