BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(125)Results
  1. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham to Quit Acting? Girls Star Clears Up the Rumors

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  2. Lena Dunham, SNL

    Lena Dunham and SNL Costars Get Down to Beyoncé's "Partition" in Unaired Skit—Watch Now!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 2:57 PM PDT
  3. Lena Dunham, Instagram

    Lena Dunham Is a Fan of Cupping, Just Like Gwyneth Paltrow and Jennifer Aniston—See the Pic!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 1:28 PM PDT
  4. Lena Dunham, Glamour

    Lena Dunham Talks Boyfriend Jack Antonoff: "It Was Clear to Him What the Baggage of Dating Me Was Going to Be"

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 8:46 AM PDT
  5. Lena Dunham, Golden Globes

    Lena Dunham Apologizes for Molestation Joke on Twitter: "Even Naked Girls Get Embarrassed"

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 8:08 AM PDT
  6. Taylor Swift, Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Celebrates With Taylor Swift at Saturday Night Live After-Party—Get the Details!

    Sun., Mar. 09, 2014 11:56 AM PDT
  7. Lena Dunham, Saturday Night Live, SNL

    Lena Dunham Gets Naked, Spoofs Girls' Nude Scenes on Saturday Night Live

    Sun., Mar. 09, 2014 9:06 AM PDT
  8. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Barack Obama, Michelle Obama Instagram

    Lena Dunham and Jack Antonoff Enjoy "Real Sick Double Date" With Barack and Michelle Obama—See the Epic Shot!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 12:57 PM PST
  9. GIRLS, Lena Dunham

    Move Over, Sex and the City! There's a Girls Tour in New York City That Will Take You to Visit a...Warehouse

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 4:15 PM PST
  10. Lena Dunham, SNL

    Lena Dunham Mocks Girls' Nude Scenes in SNL Promos With Kate McKinnon—Watch the Video!

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 10:55 AM PST
  11. Lena Dunham, Late Night With Seth Meyers

    Lena Dunham Worried TSA Was Going to "Amanda Knox" Her—Watch Now!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 8:09 AM PST
  12. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Set to Host Saturday Night Live For the First Time

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 8:26 AM PST
  13. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Golden Globes 2014

    Lena Dunham Talks About Finding Out Her Boyfriend Used to Date Scarlett Johansson

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 1:47 PM PST
  14. Lena Dunham, Vogue

    Lena Dunham: Jezebel's $10,000 Vogue Retouching Exposé "Was Messed Up," "Felt Gross"

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 4:49 AM PST
  15. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Wants to Guest Star on Scandal—Your Move, Shonda Rhimes!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 9:42 AM PST
  16. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Instagram

    Stars Tweet About Valentine's Day: See What Justin Bieber, Kim Kardashian, Lena Dunham and More Have to Say!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 12:43 PM PST
  17. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Defends Dylan Farrow: "These Are Not Stories We Tell for Fun, Attention or Revenge"

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 3:19 PM PST
  18. Howard Stern, Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Gets Revenge, Says Howard Stern Looks Like a "Cartoon of a Jewish Female Horse"

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 2:33 PM PST
  19. Justin Bieber

    Seth Rogen Calls Justin Bieber a "Piece of S--t" Following His DUI Arrest

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 11:44 AM PST
  20. Lena Dunham, Craigslist Couch

    Lena Dunham Wants You to Buy the "Lena Dunham of Couches"—Check Out the CraigsList Ad!

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 2:41 PM PST
  21. Lena Dunham, Vogue

    Vogue Lashes Back After Lena Dunham Photoshop Drama, Posts Unretouched Pics From Shoot

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 11:58 AM PST
  22. Lena Dunham, Vogue

    Lena Dunham Offended by Jezebel's $10,000 Bounty for Unretouched Vogue Photos

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 8:40 AM PST
  23. Lena Dunham

    Style 180! Lena Dunham Looks Sweet and Chic, Finally!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 11:24 AM PST
  24. Lena Dunham, Vogue

    Lena Dunham Covers Vogue's February Issue: See the Stunning Photos!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 9:12 AM PST
  25. Worst Dresses, Lena Dunham, Edie Falco, Paula Patton, Aubrey Plaza, Berenice Bejo, Golden Globes

    Worst Dressed Stars at the 2014 Golden Globes: Lena Dunham, Paula Patton and More--See the Pics!

    Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 6:29 PM PST