BRAND NEW ON E!
Las Vegas Category Header
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(164)Results
  1. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Rocks the Red Carpet in Las Vegas as Pharrell Williams Celebrates His 40th Birthday

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 10:20 AM PDT
  2. Selena Gomez

    Who's That Girl? Selena Gomez Turns Heads in NYC—See Her Sexy Style!

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 2:35 PM PDT
  3. John Mayer, Def Leppard

    John Mayer Is a Serious Def Leppard Fan!

    Sun., Apr. 07, 2013 1:51 PM PDT
  4. Justin Timberlake, Jessica Biel

    Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel Party in Las Vegas, Narrowly Avoid His Ex Britney Spears!

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 3:08 PM PDT
  5. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Meets for Meatballs in Vegas With Boyfriend David Lucado

    Sun., Mar. 24, 2013 3:21 PM PDT
  6. Sean Lowe, Dancing with the Stars

    Dancing With the Stars Cast Parties After Premiere and More Star Sightings

    Sat., Mar. 23, 2013 8:29 AM PDT
  7. Bruno Mars, GQ Magazine

    Bruno Mars Talks Arrest for Cocaine Possession, Says "Sex Is a Great Party Starter" in GQ

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 1:03 PM PDT
  8. Oceans 11, Oceans Eleven, Brad Pitt, George Clooney

    10 Best Movies (Mostly) About Las Vegas: The Hangover, Oceans 11 and Some Surprises!

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  9. Kenny Clutch

    Kenny Clutch Killed: Suspect Arrested in Rapper's Shooting Death on Las Vegas Strip

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 5:49 PM PST
  10. Elton John, Las Vegas, The Million Dollar Piano

    13 Biggest Celebs to Take on Las Vegas: Jay-Z, Elton John and Britney (Maybe!)

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 1:22 PM PST
  11. Kim Kardashian, Paris Hilton

    Top 10 Las Vegas Party All-Stars: See Who Made the List!

    Sat., Feb. 23, 2013 10:30 AM PST
  12. Michael Jackson

    Michael Jackson ONE: New Cirque du Soleil Show Opening in Las Vegas

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 9:08 PM PST
  13. Prince Harry, Notes

    Prince Harry Returning to U.S. After Las Vegas Naked Photo Scandal; Writes Adorable Notes to Taxi Driver's Kids

    Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 9:24 AM PST
  14. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Week in Pictures: Celeb Couples Celebrate Valentine's Day

    Sat., Feb. 16, 2013 8:01 AM PST
  15. Ryan Lochte

    Hottest Bods in Las Vegas: Kate Upton, Jennifer Lopez, Ryan Lochte and More!

    Sat., Feb. 16, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  16. Kristen Bell, Rao's Restaurant, Don Cheadle

    Pregnant Kristen Bell Eats for Two and Other Star Sightings

    Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 3:28 PM PST
  17. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton, Chrissy Teigen and More Sports Illustrated Models Join Harlem Shake Craze

    Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 9:08 PM PST
  18. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears' Las Vegas Residency Talks Still On

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 2:23 PM PST
  19. Andrea's restaurant, Taylor Kinney, Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga and Boyfriend Taylor Kinney's Sin City Date Night and Other Star Sightings

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 11:44 AM PST
  20. Holly Madison, Pasquale Rotella

    Pregnant Holly Madison Talks Wedding Planning, May Marry Beau Pasquale Rotella This Summer

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 3:33 PM PST
  21. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears' Las Vegas Gig: Former X Factor Judge "Deep Into Negotiations"

    Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 8:21 AM PST
  22. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears After X Factor: In "Serious Talks" for Las Vegas Residency

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 1:32 PM PST
  23. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Reveals Her Biggest Pregnancy Craving and Whether She Wants a Boy or Girl with Kanye West

    Tue., Jan. 01, 2013 11:49 AM PST
  24. Coco Austin, Peep Show

    Coco Makes Peepshow Debut in Las Vegas—See the Pics!

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 4:17 PM PST
  25. Shania Twain

    Shania Twain Rocks a Sexy Catsuit During Opening Night of Still the One in Las Vegas

    Sun., Dec. 02, 2012 9:01 PM PST