BRAND NEW ON E!
Las Vegas Category Header
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(160)Results
  1. Holly Madison, Pasquale Rotella

    Pregnant Holly Madison Talks Wedding Planning, May Marry Beau Pasquale Rotella This Summer

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 3:33 PM PST
  2. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears' Las Vegas Gig: Former X Factor Judge "Deep Into Negotiations"

    Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 8:21 AM PST
  3. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears After X Factor: In "Serious Talks" for Las Vegas Residency

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 1:32 PM PST
  4. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Reveals Her Biggest Pregnancy Craving and Whether She Wants a Boy or Girl with Kanye West

    Tue., Jan. 01, 2013 11:49 AM PST
  5. Coco Austin, Peep Show

    Coco Makes Peepshow Debut in Las Vegas—See the Pics!

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 4:17 PM PST
  6. Shania Twain

    Shania Twain Rocks a Sexy Catsuit During Opening Night of Still the One in Las Vegas

    Sun., Dec. 02, 2012 9:01 PM PST
  7. Janeane Garofalo

    Janeane Garofalo Secretly Married for 20 Years to Big Bang Theory's Rob Cohen, Didn't Know It

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 8:28 AM PST
  8. Jenni 'JWoWW' Farley, Roger Matthews

    Jersey Shore's JWoww Gets Nerdy in Las Vegas

    Sun., Oct. 28, 2012 8:10 PM PDT
  9. Stacy Keibler

    Stacy Keibler Hosts Halloween Masquerade Bash in Las Vegas

    Sun., Oct. 28, 2012 5:10 PM PDT
  10. Coco, Peepshow

    Coco "Excited" About Peepshow Gig: "I Don't Have a Problem Showing My Body"

    Sun., Oct. 28, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  11. Madonna, Wax Figure

    Madonna Looks Good After Getting Waxed

    Thu., Oct. 11, 2012 4:32 PM PDT
  12. Eva Longoria, Mark Sanchez

    Eva Longoria and Mark Sanchez: Pal George Lopez Jokes About Cute Couple's Age Difference

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 2:30 PM PDT
  13. Coco, Holly Madison

    Coco Replaces Holly Madison in Las Vegas' Peepshow

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 7:15 PM PDT
  14. Jack Osbourne

    Jack Osbourne Celebrates "Best Bachelor Party Weekend Ever" in Las Vegas

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 12:55 PM PDT
  15. Justin Timberlake

    Justin Timberlake Hits Las Vegas for Bachelor Party

    Fri., Sep. 21, 2012 11:30 AM PDT
  16. Joe Francis, Steve Wynn

    Joe Francis Now Owes Steve Wynn $40 Million as Guys Go Wild With Accusations

    Tue., Sep. 11, 2012 7:30 PM PDT
  17. Prince Harry, The Sun

    Naked Prince Harry Probe: Sun Not Being Investigated for Pubbing Vegas Photos

    Thu., Sep. 06, 2012 4:13 PM PDT
  18. Ryan Lochte, Michael Phelps

    Ryan Lochte vs. Michael Phelps: How Do These Olympians' Vegas Parties Compare?

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 7:51 PM PDT
  19. Prince Harry

    Prince Harry Makes First Appearance Since Naked Photos Surfaced

    Mon., Sep. 03, 2012 1:01 PM PDT
  20. Prince Harry

    Prince Harry's Alleged Vegas Hookup Speaks Out, Shares Intimate Details of "Drunken Fumble"

    Sat., Sep. 01, 2012 8:32 PM PDT
  21. Prince Harry

    New Prince Harry Photo Surfaces From Lost Las Vegas Weekend: Naked, No; Yelling at a Cop, Yes

    Tue., Aug. 28, 2012 1:09 PM PDT
  22. Know The Code

    Prince Harry's Naked Vegas Photos Inspire Cheeky Ad Campaigns—Check Out the Money Shots!

    Mon., Aug. 27, 2012 10:21 AM PDT
  23. Wynn, Billiard Room, Prince Harry

    Peek Inside Prince Harry's Naked Billiard Suite…Will There Be More Scandalous Photos?!

    Fri., Aug. 24, 2012 12:35 PM PDT
  24. Prince Harry, Prince of Wales

    Prince Harry Isn't the Only One: Five More Las Vegas Celebrity Scandals

    Thu., Aug. 23, 2012 6:51 AM PDT
  25. Prince Harry

    Prince Harry's Naked Photos: Palace Imposes Media Blackout

    Wed., Aug. 22, 2012 6:03 PM PDT