BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(324)Results
  1. Lamar Odom

    Lamar Odom Resurfaces Looking Healthy While Hiking Without Wedding Ring—See the Pic!

    Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 1:38 PM PST
  2. Khloe Kardashian, Cosmopolitan UK

    Khloé Kardashian Shows Skin in Sultry Cosmopolitan U.K. Photos, Talks Dating: "I Don't Crave Sex"

    Sun., Dec. 28, 2014 12:08 PM PST
  3. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Posts Breakup Quote Nearly One Year After Filing for Divorce From Lamar Odom

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 9:33 AM PST
  4. Lamar Odom, Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Posts Quote About Closure on Lamar Odom's Birthday

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 8:33 PM PST
  5. KKHamptons, Scott Disick

    Scott Disick Reveals He Takes Anxiety Medication to Avoid Feeling the Need to "Jump Out of My Skin" After Parents' Death

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 11:57 AM PDT
  6. Khloe Kardashian Odom and Lamar Odom

    Khloé Kardashian Still Talking to Ex Lamar Odom Despite Reports—Get the Full Story

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 8:44 AM PDT
  7. KUWTK Recap, EP 918

    Khloé Kardashian Has a Run-In With Lamar Odom While at a Club With French Montana—See the Dramatic KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Aug. 17, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  8. KUWTK Clip

    Kim Kardashian Meets Khloé Kardashian's Boyfriend French Montana: "They Are So Cute and He Is So Sweet With Her"

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 12:02 PM PDT
  9. KUWTK Clip, Khloé Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Opens Up About Lamar Odom Divorce: "He Got Sloppy and Started Messing With All of Those Girls"

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 9:28 AM PDT
  10. KUWTK Recap, EP 913

    Khloé Kardashian Gets Robbed, Reveals Shocking Marriage Secret and More on the Latest KUWTK—See the Pics!

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 12:42 PM PDT
  11. KUWTK, Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner

    Kim Kardashian Pole Dances, Khloé Kardashian Confesses to Lamar Odom's Cheating & More Outrageous KUWTK Moments!

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  12. Lamar Odom, Clippers

    New York Knicks Waive Lamar Odom, Re-Sign Cole Aldrich and Carmelo Anthony—All the Details!

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 11:22 AM PDT
  13. KUWTK Clip, Khloe

    Khloé Kardashian Reveals the Horrifying Truth About Her Marriage to Lamar Odom—See the KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jul. 13, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  14. KUWTK Clip, Khloe and Scott

    Khloé Kardashian Threatens to Punch Scott Disick in the "F-----g Throat"—Watch the Crazy KUWTK Clip!

    Sat., Jul. 12, 2014 9:05 AM PDT
  15. KUWTK Clip, Khloe

    Khloé Kardashian Confesses That She Knew About Lamar Odom's Cheating—See the Shocking KUWTK Clip!

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 7:26 AM PDT
  16. KUWTK Clip, Khloe Moving

    Khloé Kardashian Forced to Move Out of the House She Shared With Lamar Odom—Watch the KUWTK Bonus Clip!

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 12:42 PM PDT
  17. Khloe Kardashian, French Montana

    Khloé Kardashian Tweets "Still Hurts...Maybe It Always Will" After Near Run-In With Lamar Odom

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 10:59 AM PDT
  18. Lamar Odom

    Lamar Odom Rejected at Penthouse Nightclub by French Montana's Security While Khloé Kardashian Present

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 8:48 AM PDT
  19. Lamar Odom, Clippers

    Lamar Odom Signs With New York Knicks—Get the Details

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 7:12 AM PDT
  20. Khloe Kardashian, French Montana

    Khloé Kardashian "Adores" French Montana

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 2:57 PM PDT
  21. Khloe Kardashian Odom and Lamar Odom

    Khloé Kardashian Checks In With Lamar Odom "to See How He's Doing," Source Says

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 4:43 PM PDT
  22. Khloe Kardashian Odom, Lamar Odom

    Khloé Kardashian Opens Up About Lamar Odom Divorce: "I'm Going Through It, But I'm Not Through It"

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 8:32 AM PDT
  23. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Posts Cryptic Instagram Message After Lamar Odom Ends Basketball Comeback

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 12:33 PM PDT
  24. Lamar Odom

    Lamar Odom's Basketball Comeback in Spain Cut Short by Back Injury

    Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 11:49 AM PDT
  25. KUWTK Mid-Season Finale

    Khloé Kardashian Discusses Ending Marriage to Lamar Odom with Kourtney and Kim Kardashian—Watch the Emotional Clip!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 11:04 AM PST