BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(163)Results
  1. KUWTK Recap, EP 918

    Khloé Kardashian Has a Run-In With Lamar Odom While at a Club With French Montana—See the Dramatic KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Aug. 17, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  2. KUWTK Clip

    Kim Kardashian Meets Khloé Kardashian's Boyfriend French Montana: "They Are So Cute and He Is So Sweet With Her"

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 12:02 PM PDT
  3. KUWTK Clip, Khloé Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Opens Up About Lamar Odom Divorce: "He Got Sloppy and Started Messing With All of Those Girls"

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 9:28 AM PDT
  4. KUWTK Recap, EP 913

    Khloé Kardashian Gets Robbed, Reveals Shocking Marriage Secret and More on the Latest KUWTK—See the Pics!

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 12:42 PM PDT
  5. KUWTK, Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner

    Kim Kardashian Pole Dances, Khloé Kardashian Confesses to Lamar Odom's Cheating & More Outrageous KUWTK Moments!

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  6. Lamar Odom, Clippers

    New York Knicks Waive Lamar Odom, Re-Sign Cole Aldrich and Carmelo Anthony—All the Details!

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 11:22 AM PDT
  7. KUWTK Clip, Khloe

    Khloé Kardashian Reveals the Horrifying Truth About Her Marriage to Lamar Odom—See the KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jul. 13, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  8. KUWTK Clip, Khloe and Scott

    Khloé Kardashian Threatens to Punch Scott Disick in the "F-----g Throat"—Watch the Crazy KUWTK Clip!

    Sat., Jul. 12, 2014 9:05 AM PDT
  9. KUWTK Clip, Khloe

    Khloé Kardashian Confesses That She Knew About Lamar Odom's Cheating—See the Shocking KUWTK Clip!

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 7:26 AM PDT
  10. KUWTK Clip, Khloe Moving

    Khloé Kardashian Forced to Move Out of the House She Shared With Lamar Odom—Watch the KUWTK Bonus Clip!

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 12:42 PM PDT
  11. Khloe Kardashian, French Montana

    Khloé Kardashian Tweets "Still Hurts...Maybe It Always Will" After Near Run-In With Lamar Odom

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 10:59 AM PDT
  12. Lamar Odom

    Lamar Odom Rejected at Penthouse Nightclub by French Montana's Security While Khloé Kardashian Present

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 8:48 AM PDT
  13. Lamar Odom, Clippers

    Lamar Odom Signs With New York Knicks—Get the Details

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 7:12 AM PDT
  14. Khloe Kardashian, French Montana

    Khloé Kardashian "Adores" French Montana

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 2:57 PM PDT
  15. Khloe Kardashian Odom and Lamar Odom

    Khloé Kardashian Checks In With Lamar Odom "to See How He's Doing," Source Says

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 4:43 PM PDT
  16. Khloe Kardashian Odom, Lamar Odom

    Khloé Kardashian Opens Up About Lamar Odom Divorce: "I'm Going Through It, But I'm Not Through It"

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 8:32 AM PDT
  17. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Posts Cryptic Instagram Message After Lamar Odom Ends Basketball Comeback

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 12:33 PM PDT
  18. Lamar Odom

    Lamar Odom's Basketball Comeback in Spain Cut Short by Back Injury

    Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 11:49 AM PDT
  19. KUWTK Mid-Season Finale

    Khloé Kardashian Discusses Ending Marriage to Lamar Odom with Kourtney and Kim Kardashian—Watch the Emotional Clip!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 11:04 AM PST
  20. Khloe Kardashian Odom and Lamar Odom

    Khloé Kardashian and Lamar Odom Report $250,000 Theft at Former Home

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 12:01 PM PST
  21. Khloe Kardashian, Cosmopolitan

    Khloé Kardashian Talks About Life Without Lamar Odom: "I Have No Regrets"

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 9:18 AM PST
  22. Lamar Odom, Spain

    Lamar Odom on Khloé Kardashian Marriage: There's Nothing I Would Do Differently, We've All Made Mistakes

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 4:27 PM PST
  23. Lamar Odom, Spain

    Lamar Odom Talks Still Loving Khloé Kardashian Despite Divorce, Says "She Will Always Be My Wife No Matter What"

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  24. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Flips Off Paparazzi After They Ask If She'll Visit Lamar Odom in Spain

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 4:36 PM PST
  25. Lamar Odom

    Lamar Odom Still Wearing Wedding Ring, Arrives in Spain for New Basketball Gig With Laboral Kutxa

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 2:11 PM PST