BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(253)Results
  1. Kendall Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Rebels: City of Indra Book

    Kendall and Kylie Jenner's Book Cover Revealed—Get the First Look at Rebels: City of Indra!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  2. Khloe Kardashian, Kylie Jenner

    Khloé Kardashian Reveals Her Valentine—and Guess Who Gave Kris Jenner Flowers!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 7:15 PM PST
  3. Bruce Jenner

    Bruce Jenner Steps Out With Ombré Hair

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 3:28 PM PST
  4. Kylie Jenner, Lil Za

    Kylie Jenner Hangs Out With Lil Za Just Weeks After Justin Bieber Egg-Gate Drama

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 9:37 AM PST
  5. Kim Kardashian, Keek

    Kim Kardashian Catches Sisters Khloé and Kylie Jenner Singing Justin Timberlake Track—Watch the Funny Clip!

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 4:55 PM PST
  6. Khloe Kardashian, Kylie Jenner, Instagram

    Kylie Jenner Lands in the Hospital After Losing Trampoline War to Khloé Kardashian—See Their Bouncy Pics!

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 4:03 PM PST
  7. Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner, PacSun

    Kendall and Kylie Jenner Model in New PacSun Spring 2014 Fashion Campaign—See the Pics!

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 10:52 AM PST
  8. Kylie Jenner Instagram

    Kylie Jenner Talks New Haircut: "I Want to Go a Little Shorter!"

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 4:04 PM PST
  9. Kendall Jenner, Kylie Jenner

    Kendall and Kylie Jenner Take New York, Share Secret to Staying Positive Despite the Haters!

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 2:01 PM PST
  10. Kylie Jenner

    Kylie Jenner's New Blond Hairstyle: See the Star's Two-Tone 'Do

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 9:26 AM PST
  11. Kendall Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Fake Tattoo, Instagram

    Kylie and Kendall Jenner Get (Fake) Gun and Antelope Skull Tattoos—See the Pics!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 8:23 AM PST
  12. Kylie Jenner Instagram

    Kylie Jenner Can't Stop Cutting Her Hair: See the Star's Short Locks!

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 3:04 PM PST
  13. Justin Bieber, Kylie Jenner

    Kylie Jenner Defends Justin Bieber: "I Feel Like People...Attack Him"

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 11:21 AM PST
  14. Kendall Jenner, Kylie Jenner

    Kylie and Kendall Jenner Grilled on Harry Styles, Jaden Smith, Baby North West and More—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 7:50 AM PST
  15. Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner

    Kendall and Kylie Jenner On Their Parent's Separation: "It Sucks Not Having A Dad Live With You"

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 8:31 PM PST
  16. Kylie Jenner

    Kylie Jenner Reveals Her High School Prom Date

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 4:41 PM PST
  17. Justin Bieber, Harry Styles, Kylie Jenner, Eggs, Instagram

    Justin Bieber Egg-Gate: Harry Styles, Kylie Jenner and More Stars Tweet About Police Crackdown

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 2:01 PM PST
  18. Kylie Jenner

    Kylie Jenner Slams Idea of Dating for Publicity: As If I'd Waste My Time!

    Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 3:00 PM PST
  19. Kylie Jenner, Haircut

    Kylie Jenner Cuts Her Hair "a Lil Shorter"—See the Pics!

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 7:32 AM PST
  20. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Celebrates New Year's With Gal-Pals, Katy Perry and John Mayer Party in Las Vegas

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 2:03 PM PST
  21. Kylie Jenner, Seventeen Magazine

    Kylie Jenner Takes Us Behind the Scenes of Her Seventeen Prom Shoot—Watch Now!

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 3:47 PM PST
  22. Kylie Jenner, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Jenner Christmas Party

    Kim Kardashian Shares Photos From Christmas Eve Party With Kanye West and More!

    Wed., Dec. 25, 2013 1:48 PM PST
  23. Justin Bieber, Kylie Jenner

    Kylie Jenner Defends "Humble" Justin Bieber (and She Thinks He's Cute!)

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 3:38 PM PST
  24. Kylie Jenner, Jaden Smith, Shop

    Kylie Jenner Says She's Single, Would Go to Prom With "Best Guy Friend" Jaden Smith

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 2:56 PM PST
  25. Kendall Jenner

    Kendall Jenner Plays Coy on Harry Styles Dating Rumors, but Admits She's Taken—Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 6:55 PM PST