BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(2349)Results
  1. Nicholas Hoult, Kristen Stewart, Equals

    Nicholas Hoult Gushes Over Kristen Stewart and Charlize Theron

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 8:44 AM PDT
  2. Beyonce

    Battle Hat Head With These Genius Hair Styling Tricks

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 4:40 PM PDT
  3. Richard Glatzer

    Still Alice Co-Director Richard Glatzer Dies at 63 After Battle With ALS

    Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 4:43 PM PDT
  4. Kristen Stewart, Bruce Willis, Jesse Eisenberg, Woody Allen

    Kristen Stewart to Star in New Woody Allen Film Alongside Bruce Willis and Jesse Eisenberg

    Mon., Mar. 09, 2015 5:02 PM PDT
  5. Iggy Azalea, History of Slicked Back Hair Thumbnail

    Sleek Rebellion: The Evolution of Slicked-Back Hair

    Mon., Mar. 09, 2015 1:52 PM PDT
  6. Ginnifer Goodwin, MET Gala, Eyeliner

    Christian Dior Fall 2015 Runway Makeup Steals the Show at Paris Fashion Week

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 1:56 PM PST
  7. Kristen Stewart, CR Fashion Book

    Kristen Stewart Reveals What She Finds Hot, Describes Her Type: ''I'm Not Afraid to Let People in Who Might Hurt Me''

    Wed., Mar. 04, 2015 2:44 PM PST
  8. Kristen Stewart, Chanel

    Kristen Stewart's Latest Chanel Ad Has Arrived—Check It Out!

    Mon., Mar. 02, 2015 11:55 AM PST
  9. Kristen Stewart, Cesar Awards

    Kristen Stewart Wins a French Oscar—and Even She Looked Stunned to Be the First American Woman to Win a César!

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 4:32 PM PST
  10. Kristen Stewart, INTERVIEW

    Kristen Stewart Tells Interview That She's Still "F--king Proud" of Twilight

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 11:23 AM PST
  11. Kristen Stewart, Wonderland Magazine

    Kristen Stewart Talks Feminism, Smokes Cigarettes for Edgy Wonderland Magazine Shoot: See Pics!

    Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 10:51 AM PST
  12. Kristen Stewart, Dylan Penn

    Kristen Stewart and Dylan Penn Party Together in Paris: Robert Pattinson Who?

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 4:46 PM PST
  13. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Just Accomplished Something No American Actress Has Done in 30 Years

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 2:43 PM PST
  14. Kristen Stewart, Julianne Moore

    Kristen Stewart Talks About Taking a Break From Hollywood: ''I Need to Breathe''

    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 9:03 AM PST
  15. Kristen Stewart, Julianne Moore

    Kristen Stewart Gushes Over Julianne Moore, Calls Twilight Her ''High School Years''—Watch!

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 11:31 AM PST
  16. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart: No One Gives More of a F--k Than Me

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 5:44 AM PST
  17. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Stuns in See-Through Dress, Calls Tabloids ''A Whole Other Form Of Entertainment''

    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 6:45 PM PST
  18. Julianne Moore, Kristen Stewart

    Julianne Moore Reveals Her Biggest Regret at the Golden Globe Awards!

    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 2:43 PM PST
  19. Kristen Stewart, Alicia Cargile

    Kristen Stewart and BFF Alicia Cargile Step Out in Los Feliz Following Holiday Trip in Hawaii

    Thu., Jan. 08, 2015 2:03 PM PST
  20. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Wears Tiny Shorts, Hits the Beach With Pal Alicia Cargile—See the Pics!

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 2:05 PM PST
  21. Reese Witherspoon, Benedict Cumberbatch

    Reese Witherspoon, Benedict Cumberbatch, Kristen Stewart and More Stars Kiss Each Other: Watch!

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 2:10 PM PST
  22. Kristen Stewart, Riley Keough

    Kristen Stewart Attends BFF Riley Keough's Bachelorette Party, Rocks Signature Hipster Attire

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 8:36 AM PST
  23. Johnny Depp, Hollywood Film Awards

    Hollywood Film Awards: 5 Things You Didn't See on TV

    Sat., Nov. 15, 2014 9:23 AM PST
  24. Kristen Stewart, Hollywood Film Awards

    Oops! Kristen Stewart Has a Nip Slip at 2014 Hollywood Film Awards

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 8:11 PM PST
  25. Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Hollywood Film Awards

    Exes Kristen Stewart & Robert Pattinson Both Attend 2014 Hollywood Film Awards—Get the Scoop!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 7:16 PM PST