BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(2329)Results
  1. Reese Witherspoon, Benedict Cumberbatch

    Reese Witherspoon, Benedict Cumberbatch, Kristen Stewart and More Stars Kiss Each Other: Watch!

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 2:10 PM PST
  2. Kristen Stewart, Riley Keough

    Kristen Stewart Attends BFF Riley Keough's Bachelorette Party, Rocks Signature Hipster Attire

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 8:36 AM PST
  3. Johnny Depp, Hollywood Film Awards

    Hollywood Film Awards: 5 Things You Didn't See on TV

    Sat., Nov. 15, 2014 9:23 AM PST
  4. Kristen Stewart, Hollywood Film Awards

    Oops! Kristen Stewart Has a Nip Slip at 2014 Hollywood Film Awards

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 8:11 PM PST
  5. Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Hollywood Film Awards

    Exes Kristen Stewart & Robert Pattinson Both Attend 2014 Hollywood Film Awards—Get the Scoop!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 7:16 PM PST
  6. Kristen Stewart, Julianne Moore

    Kristen Stewart Opens Up About Meeting Alzheimer's Patient for New Film Role, Working With Julianne Moore

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 6:09 PM PST
  7. Kristen Stewart

    Will Kristen Stewart Ever Play Bella Again? Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 11:22 AM PST
  8. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart and Stephenie Meyer Reteam for Twilight Contest Seeking Female Filmmakers for New Shorts

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 1:07 PM PST
  9. Benedict Cumberbatch, Kristen Stewart, hot or not

    Are These 38 Celebs Hot or Not? The World Cannot Agree!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 1:48 PM PST
  10. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Has an Instagram Page but No Twitter—Find Out Why!

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 1:05 PM PDT
  11. Nicholas Hoult, Kristen Stewart, Equals

    Nicholas Hoult Talks Equals Love Scenes With Kristen Stewart—Does Size Matter?

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 3:09 PM PDT
  12. Kristen Stewart, The Art of Discovery

    Kristen Stewart Reveals Why She Became an Actress

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 11:20 AM PDT
  13. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Talks Sexism in Hollywood: "It's a Really Ridiculous Thing to Say You're Not a Feminist"

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  14. Kristen Stewart

    Watch Kristen Stewart Talk About Her "Rad" Fans and What They Share Together

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 4:29 PM PDT
  15. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart "In a Really Good Place Right Now" and Is "Able to Focus on Her Career"

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 4:06 PM PDT
  16. Kristen Stewart, Tonight Show

    Kristen Stewart Wears Elephant Mask, Plays "Ring Around the Nosey" With Jimmy Fallon—Watch Now!

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 6:13 AM PDT
  17. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart on Life Post-Twilight: "I've Become Who I Am Because of That'' Franchise—Watch!

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 2:46 PM PDT
  18. ROBERT PATTINSON, KRISTEN STEWART, THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN

    Twilight Making a Comeback With Short Films on Facebook—and Kristen Stewart Is Involved!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 8:28 PM PDT
  19. Robert Pattinson, FKA Twigs, Tahliah Debrett Barnett

    Robert Pattinson and FKA Twigs ''Officially an Item,'' Singer Staying at Actor's L.A. Home—See the Two Hold Hands in Venice!

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 11:15 AM PDT
  20. Kristen Stewart, Ziplining

    Kristen Stewart and Nicholas Hoult Go Zip-Lining in Singapore—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 8:15 PM PDT
  21. Liberty Ross

    Liberty Ross Says She's Forgiven Ex and Kristen Stewart: "I Have No Problem With Anyone Involved"

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 11:28 AM PDT
  22. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Displays Cute Butt in Bikini Bottoms, Hits the Beach With Friends—See the Pics!

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 1:10 PM PDT
  23. Kristen Stewart, Vanity Fair France

    Kristen Stewart Still Doesn't Care What People Think: No One Knows "D--k S--t" About My Personal Life

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 3:41 PM PDT
  24. Nicholas Hoult, Kristen Stewart, ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Kristen Stewart and Nicholas Hoult Complete ''F--king Real'' Ice Bucket Challenge Together With ''Dirty Bath Water''—Watch!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 3:59 PM PDT
  25. Kristen Stewart, Juliette Binoche, Interview Germany

    Kristen Stewart Cuddles With Co-Star Juliette Binoche for Sexy Magazine Shoot—Take a Look!

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 7:57 PM PDT