BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(393)Results
  1. People Magazine, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin's Twin Daughters Cara and Mady: "We're Not Messed Up" But Our Mom Is "Annoying"

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 6:29 AM PST
  2. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Blasts Ex-Wife Kate in Latest Interview: "Everyone Knows She's an A--Hole"

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 6:08 PM PST
  3. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Slams Jon Gosselin's "Heartbreaking" Comments: Our Kids "Exceed" Developmental Milestones

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 4:19 PM PST
  4. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Denies Cheating on Kate Gosselin, Says Kids Have Problems "Developmentally" Because of Reality TV Show

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 8:09 AM PST
  5. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin: "I Don't Really Have a Relationship With Kate"

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 9:57 AM PDT
  6. Bethenny Frankel, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Feels "Sadness and Empathy and Pity" for Ex Jon Gosselin

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 3:31 PM PDT
  7. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Talks Lawsuit Against Jon Gosselin: "It Has to Be Done for the Safety and Future of My Kids"

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 10:54 AM PDT
  8. Kate Gosselin, Jon Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Sues Jon Gosselin, Accusing Him of Hacking Her Phone and Computer

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  9. Kate Gosselin, Twit Pic

    Kate Gosselin's Twitpic Controversy & 9 More Celebs Who've Found Trouble on Twitter

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 4:28 PM PDT
  10. Kate Gosselin, Twit Pic

    Kate Gosselin Speaks Out on Controversial Twitpic: "I'm the Last Person Who Could Be Called Racist"

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  11. Kate Gosselin, Twit Pic

    Kate Gosselin's Racist Photo? Reality Star Appears to Mock Asians in This Twitpic

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 12:31 PM PDT
  12. Jennifer Aniston

    Celebrity Chicken Coops: Jennifer Aniston, Martha Stewart and More Stars Who Have Digs for Their Feathered Friends

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 4:01 PM PDT
  13. Kate Gosselin, Kids' Birthday

    Kate Gosselin Celebrates Her Sextuplets' Birthday!

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 3:17 PM PDT
  14. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Tweeting Mad About People Impersonating Her Kids

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 11:19 AM PDT
  15. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Scores All-Time High Ratings for Celebrity Wife Swap

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 3:36 PM PST
  16. Kate Gosselin

    Celebrity Wife Swap's Kate Gosselin Opens Up About Being Single: "It's Hard"

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 2:28 PM PST
  17. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Returning to Reality TV in ABC's Celebrity Wife Swap

    Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 10:34 AM PST
  18. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin: I'm a Victim of Adult Bullying

    Fri., Feb. 08, 2013 1:55 PM PST