BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(44)Results
  1. Kate Gosselin, Twit Pic

    Kate Gosselin Speaks Out on Controversial Twitpic: "I'm the Last Person Who Could Be Called Racist"

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  2. Kate Gosselin, Twit Pic

    Kate Gosselin's Racist Photo? Reality Star Appears to Mock Asians in This Twitpic

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 12:31 PM PDT
  3. Jennifer Aniston

    Celebrity Chicken Coops: Jennifer Aniston, Martha Stewart and More Stars Who Have Digs for Their Feathered Friends

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 4:01 PM PDT
  4. Kate Gosselin, Kids' Birthday

    Kate Gosselin Celebrates Her Sextuplets' Birthday!

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 3:17 PM PDT
  5. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Tweeting Mad About People Impersonating Her Kids

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 11:19 AM PDT
  6. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Scores All-Time High Ratings for Celebrity Wife Swap

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 3:36 PM PST
  7. Kate Gosselin

    Celebrity Wife Swap's Kate Gosselin Opens Up About Being Single: "It's Hard"

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 2:28 PM PST
  8. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Returning to Reality TV in ABC's Celebrity Wife Swap

    Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 10:34 AM PST
  9. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin: I'm a Victim of Adult Bullying

    Fri., Feb. 08, 2013 1:55 PM PST
  10. Justin Timberlake, Jessica Biel

    Week in Review: Justin & Jessica Married, Megan Fox a Mom, Kate Gosselin Fired, Robsten Reunited, Bachelorette Breakup

    Sat., Oct. 20, 2012 9:13 AM PDT
  11. Jon Gosselin

    What Jon Gosselin Is Doing These Days, Honey Boo Boo's Shelf Life and More Burning Questions!

    Sat., Oct. 20, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  12. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Fired From Job as CouponCabin Blogger

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 12:25 PM PDT
  13. Kate Gosselin

    Benjamin Button Alert: Kate Gosselin Didn't Get a Facelift, Says She Just "De-Ages"

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 11:15 AM PDT
  14. Miley Cyrus, Gwen Stefani

    Miley Cyrus' Terrifying Bouffant Frightens Gwen Stefani at iHeartRadio Music Festival

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 6:07 PM PDT
  15. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Tweets Pic of Daughter Wearing High Heels, Angers Followers

    Sat., Sep. 15, 2012 8:14 PM PDT
  16. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin, Runway Model: Reality Star Sparks Backlash Over Inclusion in Fashion Week Charity Show

    Thu., Sep. 13, 2012 10:32 AM PDT
  17. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Looking for Love—on a TV Dating Show!

    Mon., Jul. 23, 2012 5:23 PM PDT
  18. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin Gets an Apology—From Ex-Husband Jon Gosselin!

    Wed., Jun. 20, 2012 3:35 PM PDT
  19. Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin: Is the Mother of Eight Planning a Return to Reality TV?

    Mon., May. 21, 2012 9:45 AM PDT