BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(88)Results
  1. Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Fergie Debuts Post-Baby Body During Date Night With Josh Duhamel

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 5:12 AM PDT
  2. Josh Duhamel

    Josh Duhamel: Fergie and I Are "Obsessed" With Baby Axl Jack—Watch the Sweet Clip!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 7:18 PM PDT
  3. Axl Jack

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel Share Adorable Pic of Baby Axl Jack!

    Sat., Sep. 21, 2013 1:24 PM PDT
  4. Axl, Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel Show Off Baby Axl Online—See the Adorable Pics!

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 9:44 AM PDT
  5. Josh Duhamel, Fergie

    Josh Duhamel Tweets Picture of His and Fergie's "First Parenting Compromise"—Find Out What It Is!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 2:35 PM PDT
  6. Josh Duhamel

    Grinning New Dad Josh Duhamel Steps Out With His Sister

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 3:17 PM PDT
  7. Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Fergie & Josh Duhamel's New Baby Boy Axl Jack: Check Out His Potential Superstar Playmates!

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 2:40 PM PDT
  8. Josh Duhamel, Fergie

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel's Baby Boy Joins the Ranks of These Adorable Pop Star Babies!

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  9. Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Fergie Gives Birth to Baby Boy!

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 12:40 PM PDT
  10. Fergie

    Pregnant Fergie in Hospital Ahead of Giving Birth to Son

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 12:18 PM PDT
  11. Josh Duhamel, Cesar Milan, Fergie

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel Call on Dog Whisperer Cesar Millan to Help Prep Doggie for Baby Brother

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 7:33 AM PDT
  12. Fergie Duhamel, Josh Duhamel, Instagram

    Josh Duhamel: Fergie and I Won't Let Our Kid Get Away With Much—Watch Now

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  13. Josh Duhamel, Fergie

    Josh Duhamel Cradles Fergie's Baby Bump on the Red Carpet, Thinks He'll Be a Good-Cop Parent

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 5:53 AM PDT
  14. Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Josh Duhamel Naming Baby North? "Kim and Kanye Took That!" Jokes Fergie's Man

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 11:10 AM PDT
  15. Josh Duhamel, Fergie, AmfAR, Brazil

    Josh Duhamel Gushes Over His Excitement for Baby's Arrival

    Sat., Aug. 17, 2013 11:44 AM PDT
  16. Fergie, will.i.am

    Fergie Celebrates Second Baby Shower, Flaunts Baby Bump in Sexy Minidress

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 7:12 AM PDT
  17. Fergie

    Pregnant Fergie Celebrates Baby Shower with Celeb Pals: "Everyone Was Over the Moon," Says Source

    Sun., Jul. 28, 2013 7:55 PM PDT
  18. Josh Duhamel

    Josh Duhamel Prepares for Fatherhood by Working on His Fitness

    Sat., Jul. 27, 2013 9:23 PM PDT
  19. Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel Throwing Star-Studded Baby Shower: See Who's On the Guest List

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 11:07 AM PDT
  20. Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel Expecting a Baby Boy—Watch the Reveal!

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 8:52 AM PDT
  21. Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Pregnant Fergie Petitions to Legally Change Her Last and First Name

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 3:36 PM PDT
  22. Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan

    Channing Tatum's Baby Girl: 5 Possible Famous Pals for Everly

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 3:51 PM PDT
  23. Fergie

    Fergie's Rocker-Chic Pregnancy Style—See the Pics

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  24. Josh Duhamel

    Josh Duhamel: I Sing to Fergie's Baby Bump!

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 1:50 PM PDT
  25. Josh Duhamel, Fergie

    Pregnant Fergie and Hubby Josh Duhamel Go Nursery Shopping

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
Most Read
Jodie Foster