BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(178)Results
  1. Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel Enjoy Dinner and a Movie on Date Night in Santa Monica

    Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 8:34 PM PST
  2. Fergie, Josh Duhamel, Axl

    Rihanna, Ariana Grande, Josh Duhamel and More Stars Celebrate Christmas—See the Pics!

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 11:49 AM PST
  3. Fergie, Josh Duhamel, Axl

    Josh Duhamel and Fergie Celebrate Baby Axl Jack's First Christmas—Check It Out!

    Wed., Dec. 25, 2013 4:53 PM PST
  4. Josh Duhamel, Fergie, Axl

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel Celebrate Baby Axl's Baptism—Check It Out!

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 3:54 PM PST
  5. Josh Duhamel

    Josh Duhamel Excited for First Christmas With Baby Boy Axl: "I'm Loving It!"

    Sun., Dec. 08, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  6. Fergie

    Fergie Shares Plans for Baby Axl's First Christmas, Gushes "Being a Mommy Is the Best Thing Ever"

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 2:13 PM PST
  7. Fergie, Josh Duhamel, Axl

    Josh Duhamel Shares Adorable Thanksgiving Card With Fergie and Baby Axl—Check it Out!

    Thu., Nov. 28, 2013 9:30 AM PST
  8. Josh Duhamel, Fergie

    Fergie Says Baby Axl "Sharted" on Josh Duhamel: "It Was Pretty Amazing"

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 7:37 AM PST
  9. Fergie, Ellen DeGeneres Show

    Fergie Shares Post-Baby Body Fitness Secrets, Reveals How She and Josh Duhamel Chose Axl's Name

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 5:18 AM PST
  10. Josh Duhamel

    Josh Duhamel Turns 41, Gets Adorable Birthday Greeting From Baby Axl and Hits the Golf Course

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 4:51 PM PST
  11. Lea Michele

    Lea Michele and Goldie Hawn Wear Dirndls to Kate Hudson’s Halloween Party—See the Pics!

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 6:22 AM PDT
  12. Josh Duhamel, Fergie

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel Dress Up Twice for Halloween—See Their Costumes!

    Sun., Oct. 27, 2013 2:08 PM PDT
  13. Fergie, Josh Duhamel, Axl, Instagram

    New Dad Josh Duhamel: Baby Axl Sprays Me With Poop!

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  14. Fergie, Josh Duhamel, Axl, Instagram

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel Enjoy Family Vineyard Trip With Baby Axl—Take a Look!

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 4:44 PM PDT
  15.  Josh Duhamel, Axl

    Josh Duhamel Watches Football With "Little Guy" Axl Jack—See the Adorable Photo!

    Sun., Oct. 06, 2013 2:11 PM PDT
  16. Axl Jack, Fergie, Instagram

    Fergie Shares Adorable Pic of Baby Axl Jack Wearing Sons of Anarchy Beanie!

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 11:19 AM PDT
  17. Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Fergie Debuts Post-Baby Body During Date Night With Josh Duhamel

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 5:12 AM PDT
  18. Josh Duhamel

    Josh Duhamel: Fergie and I Are "Obsessed" With Baby Axl Jack—Watch the Sweet Clip!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 7:18 PM PDT
  19. Axl Jack

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel Share Adorable Pic of Baby Axl Jack!

    Sat., Sep. 21, 2013 1:24 PM PDT
  20. Axl, Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel Show Off Baby Axl Online—See the Adorable Pics!

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 9:44 AM PDT
  21. Josh Duhamel, Fergie

    Josh Duhamel Tweets Picture of His and Fergie's "First Parenting Compromise"—Find Out What It Is!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 2:35 PM PDT
  22. Josh Duhamel

    Grinning New Dad Josh Duhamel Steps Out With His Sister

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 3:17 PM PDT
  23. Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Fergie & Josh Duhamel's New Baby Boy Axl Jack: Check Out His Potential Superstar Playmates!

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 2:40 PM PDT
  24. Josh Duhamel, Fergie

    Fergie and Josh Duhamel's Baby Boy Joins the Ranks of These Adorable Pop Star Babies!

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  25. Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Fergie Gives Birth to Baby Boy!

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 12:40 PM PDT