BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(75)Results
  1. Gwyneth Paltrow, Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers Slams Gwyneth Paltrow After Fashion Police Confrontation—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 5:48 AM PDT
  2. Fashion Police, Lauren Conrad

    Lauren Conrad Reveals If She and Heidi Montag Are Still Feuding—Watch the Fashion Police Clip!

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 3:29 PM PDT
  3. Joan Rivers, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon

    Joan Rivers Returns to The Tonight Show After 26-Year Ban

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 8:49 AM PDT
  4. Joan Rivers, Lena Dunham, Girls

    Joan Rivers Blasts Lena Dunham's Weight: She's Sending the Message "Stay Fat, Get Diabetes, Everybody Die!"

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 9:34 AM PDT
  5. Ms. Piggy, Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers vs. Miss Piggy Feud: Find Out What Went Wrong—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  6. Joan Rivers

    Feud Alert: Joan Rivers vs. Miss Piggy—See the Video!

    Sat., Mar. 01, 2014 8:10 AM PST
  7. Joan Rivers, Elie Tahari

    Joan Rivers Spots Models Eating Backstage at NYFW—Well, Kinda

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 12:49 PM PST
  8. Orlando Bloom, Joan Rivers

    Orlando Bloom and Joan Rivers Pose With Fun Handwritten Sign in New York—See the Cute Pic!

    Sun., Nov. 10, 2013 10:22 AM PST
  9. Orlando Bloom

    Orlando Bloom Thanks Joan Rivers for the "Warm Welcome" to the Neighborhood With a Sign and Cake—See the Pics!

    Sat., Nov. 02, 2013 11:47 AM PDT
  10. Hugh Hefner, Crystal Harris

    Hugh Hefner and Crystal Harris Dress Up Like Robin Thicke and Miley Cyrus for Halloween--See the Pic!

    Sat., Oct. 26, 2013 8:55 PM PDT
  11. Fashion Police, Halloween

    Joan Rivers, Giuliana Rancic & the Rest of the Fashion Police Gang Reveal Their Halloween Costumes—Watch Now!

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 7:30 PM PDT
  12. Alessandra Ambrosio, Joan Rivers

    Alessandra Ambrosio Shows Off Her Long Legs During the Fashion Police Halloween Special

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 11:25 AM PDT
  13. Fashion Police, Emmys Special

    Fashion Police Gives Us the Best and Worst Dressed of the 2013 Emmy Awards

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 5:03 PM PDT
  14. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Reveals a Shocking New York Fashion Week Secret

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  15. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend

    Chrissy Teigen and John Legend Starting to Get Wedding "Jitters"

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 11:14 AM PDT
  16. Miley Cyrus, Tongue

    Memo to Miley Cyrus: "Just Put Your Tongue in Your Mouth," Says Pal Kelly Osbourne—Watch Now!

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 7:46 PM PDT
  17. The View

    Joy Behar's Last Day on The View: Regis Philbin, Meredith Viera, Tony Bennett Give Departing Cohost Sendoff for the Ages

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 9:26 AM PDT
  18. LeAnn Rimes, Fashion Police

    LeAnn Rimes Talks Rocky Relationship With the Media, Standing Up for Herself on Twitter

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 4:32 PM PDT
  19. Jennifer Lopez, Fashion Police

    Jennifer Lopez Takes Joan Rivers' Fashion Police Jabs in Stride, Calls Herself "Short and Stout"—Watch Now

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 8:00 AM PDT
  20. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Hits Fashion Police, Dishes on Getting a Star on Walk of Fame

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 8:02 PM PDT
  21. Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers Talks Late Night: "Jimmy Fallon Reminds Me of Johnny Carson!"

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 6:02 PM PDT
  22. Joan Rivers, George Kotsiopoulos, Giuliana Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic and George Kotsiopoulos Wish Joan Rivers a Happy Birthday

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  23. Prince Charles, Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers and the Royal Baby: The One Line She Cannot Cross With Prince Charles

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  24. Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers Talks Fitness: "Run to the Bakery"

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  25. Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Coachella 2013

    Joan Rivers Talks Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart: I'm Team Rob All the Way!

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 10:00 AM PDT