BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(57)Results
  1. Jamie Foxx

    Jamie Foxx Makes His Return to Music With "Party Ain't a Party"—Listen!

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 1:50 PM PDT
  2. John McCain

    John McCain Shows Off His Killer Dance Moves While Doing the Robot With Jamie Foxx—Watch Now!

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 5:58 PM PDT
  3. Mike Tyson, Jamie Foxx

    Jamie Foxx to Play Mike Tyson in Planned Biopic—Knockout Casting Alert!

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 2:18 PM PDT
  4. Marc Malkin, Robert Pattinson, Instagram

    Fourth of July with Robert Pattinson, Selena Gomez and More

    Sat., Jul. 05, 2014 4:40 PM PDT
  5. The Amazing Spider-Man 2

    The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Review Roundup: Should Moviegoers Swing Into Theaters to See It?

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 7:22 AM PDT
  6. Emma Stone

    Emma Stone Shares 5-Year Plan, Andrew Garfield Gushes Over Lorde & Jamie Foxx Reveals Celeb Crushes—Watch Now!

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 9:59 AM PDT
  7. Jamie Foxx, Annalise Bishop

    Jamie Foxx's 4-Year-Old Daughter Goes Mini-Electro for The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Premiere—See the Pic!

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 5:53 AM PDT
  8. Jamie Foxx, Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Ellen Degeneres, Ellen Show

    Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield Squirm When Asked by Ellen DeGeneres About Their Relationship—Watch!

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 9:45 AM PDT
  9. Annie, Cameron Diaz, Jamie Foxx, Quvenzhane Wallis, Rose Byrne

    Annie Trailer Premieres: Watch Jamie Foxx and Quvenzhané Wallis Dance...Right Into Your Heart!

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 6:45 PM PST
  10. Corinne Foxx

    Jamie Foxx’s Daughter Dishes on Her Oscar Prep

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 12:43 PM PST
  11. Jay-Z, Beyonce, Jay Z

    Beyoncé Joins Jay Z for Pre-Super Bowl Concert, Plus More Star Sightings!

    Sun., Feb. 02, 2014 9:09 AM PST
  12. Jamie Foxx, Corinne Bishop, GRAMMYS 2014

    Jamie Foxx Brings His "Seed" Corinne to 2014 Grammys, See the Adorable Father-Daughter Duo!

    Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 6:26 PM PST
  13. Katie Holmes, Jamie Foxx

    Jamie Foxx Calls Katie Holmes Dating Rumors "Absurd" as Actress Is Spotted on South African Set

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 1:52 PM PST
  14. Jamie Foxx

    Jamie Foxx, Elton John & More Stars Lend Support to Homeless Gay Youth in PSA—Watch!

    Sat., Oct. 19, 2013 2:02 PM PDT
  15. Katie Holmes, Jamie Foxx

    Jamie Foxx Dating Katie Holmes?! Actor Denies "Hilarious" Rumors

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 5:53 PM PDT
  16. Jamie Foxx, Annie Set

    Jamie Foxx's Spit-Take on Annie Remake Set—See the Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 12:50 PM PDT
  17. Quvenzhane Wallis

    Quvenzhané Wallis Bikes Around the Set of Annie—See the Pic!

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 7:55 AM PDT
  18. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey, Forest Whitaker, Jamie Foxx Among Stars Celebrating 50th Anniversary of MLK's "Dream" Speech

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 12:57 PM PDT
  19. Katie Holmes

    Katie Holmes & Jamie Foxx Dance the Night Away—Take a Look!

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 6:04 PM PDT
  20. Jamie Foxx

    Jamie Foxx Talks Kerry Washington's Secret Wedding, "She Did the Right Thing"

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 2:43 PM PDT
  21. Rose Byrne

    She's Got Annie? Rose Byrne in Talks to Join Jamie Foxx, Cameron Diaz in Musical Remake

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 7:02 AM PDT
  22. Jamie Foxx, The Amazing Spider-Man 2, Electro

    Amazing Spider-Man 2 Comic-Con Teaser: Jamie Foxx Shocks as Electro, While Costar Felicty Jones Spills a Spoiler

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 11:29 AM PDT
  23. Kanye West

    Kanye West Attends First Industry Event Since Baby North West's Birth

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 5:56 PM PDT
  24. Chris Brown, Sevyn Streeter, 2013 BET Awards

    2013 BET Awards: See Chris Brown, Jordin Sparks and All the Stars' Red Carpet Arrival Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 6:51 AM PDT
  25. Mariah Carey, BET Awards

    Best and Worst of the 2013 BET Awards: Mariah Carey Stuns in Diamonds & Possibly Lip Syncs?! (Plus, All the Winners!)

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 8:55 PM PDT