BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(53)Results
  1. Phillip Seymour Hoffman, James Gandolfini, Bette Midler

    Bette Midler Sings During Oscars In Memoriam Tribute Honoring James Gandolfini, Philip Seymour Hoffman and More

    Sun., Mar. 02, 2014 8:39 PM PST
  2. Sopranos Cast

    The Sopranos Turns 15! See Where the Cast Is Now

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 2:48 PM PST
  3. Inside Llewyn Davis, Oscar Isaac

    Inside Llewyn Davis, Matthew McConaughey Win Big, James Gandolfini Honored at 2013 Gotham Independent Film Awards

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 8:31 PM PST
  4. Deborah Lin, Liliana Ruth Gandolfini, Leta Gandolfini, James Gandolfini

    James Gandolfini Gets New Jersey Street Named After Him—See Which Sopranos Stars Attended the Dedication

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 4:34 PM PST
  5. James Gandolfini

    James Gandolfini to Receive Posthumous Tribute From Steve Buscemi at 2013 Gotham Independent Film Awards

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 1:23 PM PST
  6. Will Ferrell

    Will Ferrell Talks Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues, Praises James Gandolfini—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 2:31 PM PST
  7. Enough Said, James Gandolfini

    Enough Said: 5 Things to Know About James Gandolfini's Next to Last Film

    Sun., Sep. 29, 2013 11:50 AM PDT
  8. Robert De Niro, James Gandolfini

    Robert De Niro Takes James Gandolfini's Role in HBO's Criminal Justice Miniseries

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 7:04 AM PDT
  9. James Gandolfini, Edie Falco, Golden Globes

    James Gandolfini Emmys Tribute: Edie Falco Remembers Late Sopranos Costar

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 7:42 PM PDT
  10. James Gandolfini, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Enough Said

    James Gandolfini's Enough Said Costars Pay Tribute at New York Premiere

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 10:39 AM PDT
  11. Cory Monteith, Glee Gallery

    2013 Emmys: Cory Monteith, James Gandolfini Tributes Planned for In Memoriam Segment

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 1:11 PM PDT
  12. Enough Said Trailer screen grab

    Julia Louis-Dreyfus Remembers "Sexy" Enough Said Costar James Gandolfini: "Crazy Good-Looking!"

    Sat., Sep. 07, 2013 8:13 AM PDT
  13. Enough Said, James Gandolfini

    James Gandolfini's Enough Said: Exclusive Photos From One of His Last Movies

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 8:10 AM PDT
  14. Enough Said Trailer screen grab

    James Gandolfini's Enough Said Trailer Released—See One of His Final Performances

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 1:05 PM PDT
  15. Game of Thrones, Peter Dinklage

    HBO Bosses on Game of Thrones' Future, James Gandolfini's Pilot and Newsroom's Renewal Chances

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 3:03 PM PDT
  16. James Gandolfini

    James Gandolfini's Will Revealed, Leaves Bulk of $70 Million Estate to His Children

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  17. Hilaria Baldwin, Alec Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin Will "Never" Tweet Again: "I Really Learned a Lesson" at James Gandolfini's Funeral

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 3:19 PM PDT
  18. Alec Baldwin, Hilaria Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin Quits Twitter Again After Defending Wife Hilaria in Latest Rant

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 6:05 AM PDT
  19. Alec Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin's Wife Tweeting During James Gandolfini's Funeral? No, But Alec's "Gonna Tweet at Your Funeral"

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 6:41 PM PDT
  20. Michelle Obama

    Michelle Obama's First Day on Instagram: Reactions and More

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 4:56 PM PDT
  21. James Gandolfini

    James Gandolfini Funeral: Edie Falco, Jamie-Lynn Sigler, More Sopranos Costars Pay Their Last Respects

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 7:38 AM PDT
  22. James Gandolfini

    James Gandolfini's Friends and Family Gather to Remember Late Star, Broadway Dims Their Lights

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 5:48 PM PDT
  23. Welcome to the Rileys, Kristen Stewart, James Gandolfini

    Kristen Stewart Remembers James Gandolfini: Welcome to the Rileys Costar "Was Immeasurably Great"

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 10:26 AM PDT
  24. James Gandolfini, Last Pic

    James Gandolfini's Body Arrives in New Jersey From Rome

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 6:11 AM PDT
  25. James Gandolfini

    James Gandolfini's Body to Return to NYC, Funeral Service Set for Thursday June 27

    Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 10:01 AM PDT