BRAND NEW ON E!
Hookups Banner
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(86)Results
  1. Chris Brown

    Chris Brown Parties in Vegas With Karrueche Tran by His Side!

    Mon., May. 27, 2013 8:35 AM PDT
  2. Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, Justin Bieber, Billboard Music Awards, Kiss

    Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez Kiss Backstage at Billboard Awards: See Taylor Swift’s Hilarious and Disgusted Reaction!

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 5:16 AM PDT
  3. Zoe Saldana, Marco Perego

    Zoe Saldana's Hot New Man: Meet Italian Artist Marco Perego

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 4:05 PM PDT
  4. Blake Lively, Penn Badgley

    Penn Badgley Talks Ex Blake Lively, Reveals He Didn't Send Her and Ryan Reynolds a Wedding Gift

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 12:07 PM PDT
  5. Eva Longoria, Ernesto Arguello

    Eva Longoria Joins Ernesto Argüello at Ready for Love Viewing Party Amid Romance Rumors

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 1:18 PM PDT
  6. Rihanna, Chris Brown

    Rihanna and Chris Brown Hook Up for Shopping Trip, Go for a Joyride

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 6:04 AM PDT
  7. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton Hooking Up With Diddy? Both Deny Romance Rumors

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  8. Katy Perry, John Mayer

    John Mayer Opens Up About Katy Perry Split: "Coupling Is a Tricky Thing"

    Tue., Apr. 02, 2013 6:57 AM PDT
  9. Chace Crawford, Rachelle Goulding

    Chace Crawford's New Gal-Pal: 5 Things to Know About Rachelle Goulding

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 12:28 PM PDT
  10. Tiger Woods, Lindsey Vonn, Kris Humphries

    Relax, Tiger Woods: Kris Humphries Did Not Date Lindsey Vonn, Were "Absolutely Nothing More" Than Friends, Says Source

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 12:09 PM PDT
  11. Avi Snow, Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan's Boyfriend Avi Snow Opens Up About New Ladylove: "She's a Lot of Fun"

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 4:46 AM PDT
  12. Carly Rae Jepsen, Matthew Koma

    PDA of the Day: Carly Rae Jepsen Piles On the Amour With Matthew Koma in Paris

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 7:20 AM PDT
  13. Lindsay Vonn, Tiger Woods

    Lindsey Vonn Once Joked About Tiger Woods' Cheating Scandal—Before They Were a Couple

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 6:15 AM PDT
  14. Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth

    Liam Hemsworth in a "Relaxed Mood" Amid Miley Cyrus Split Rumors, Says Source

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 4:47 AM PDT
  15. John Mayer, Katy Perry

    Katy Perry and John Mayer Take a Hike With Friends

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 6:58 AM PST
  16. Rihanna, Chris Brown

    Rihanna and Chris Brown Leave Los Angeles Club Together

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 9:22 AM PST
  17. Leighton Meester, Adam Brody

    Leighton Meester and Adam Brody Step Out for Romantic Day Date

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 4:00 AM PST
  18. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Says Her Exes "Can Write Songs" About Her—John Mayer, Harry Styles, That's Your Cue!

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 12:36 PM PST
  19. Taylor Swift, Tom Odell

    Taylor Swift Goes Out With British Singer Tom Odell in London

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 5:53 PM PST
  20. Harry Styles, Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift and Harry Styles Attend Brit Awards—Awkward Alert!

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 12:11 PM PST
  21. John Mayer, Katy Perry

    Katy Perry and John Mayer Hold Hands on Valentine's Day Dinner Date

    Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 6:35 AM PST
  22. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Hooking Up With a 22-Year-old DJ? "Ridiculous," Source Says

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 5:02 PM PST
  23. Rihanna, Chris Brown

    Chris Brown and Rihanna Reunite at Recording Studio After Singer's Probation Violation Drama

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 9:14 AM PST
  24. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Goes Horseback Riding, Gallops Around Selena Gomez Reunion Rumors

    Mon., Feb. 04, 2013 8:32 AM PST
  25. Rihanna, Chris Brown

    Rihanna on Controversial Reunion With Chris Brown: "If It's a Mistake, It's My Mistake"

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 7:08 AM PST