BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(90)Results
  1. Gwen Stefani, Gavin Rossdale

    Gwen Stefani Welcomes Baby Boy With Gavin Rossdale

    Sat., Mar. 01, 2014 12:37 PM PST
  2. Gwen Stefani, Shoedazzle

    First Look: Gwen Stefani's ShoeDazzle Collection—See Her Hand-Drawn Sketches!

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  3. Gwen Stefani, Instagram

    Gwen Stefani Celebrates Baby Shower With Gwyneth Paltrow, Jessica Alba and More!

    Sat., Feb. 08, 2014 6:13 PM PST
  4. Olivia Wilde, Hipster Pregnancy

    Olivia Wilde Perfects the Hipster Pregnant Look

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 4:00 PM PST
  5. Gwen Stefani, Twitter

    Gwen Stefani Shares Picture of Her "Chunky" 1983 Figure, Gets Criticized for Body Bashing

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 9:44 AM PST
  6. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani's Two Perfect Pregnancy Looks: Which Works Best?

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  7. Gwen Stefani, Twitter

    Gwen Stefani's Baby Bump Looks Bigger Than Ever in Skintight All-Black Outfit

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 5:42 AM PST
  8. Gwen Stefani, Instagram

    Gwen Stefani Reveals She's Pregnant With a Baby Boy for the Third Time!

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 10:38 AM PST
  9. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Launches New, Affordable Fashion Line

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 12:14 PM PST
  10. Miranda Kerr, Gwen Stefani, Sarah Jessica Parker

    Miranda Kerr, Sarah Jessica Parker and More Celebs Show Us How to Stay Warm in Style!

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 3:00 PM PST
  11. Seal, Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Bumps Into Seal on the Ski Slopes, Gets a Kiss on the Cheek!

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 6:18 AM PST
  12. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus, Julianne Hough and More Celebs Give Us A-list Approved Cozy Post-Christmas Day Clothes

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 9:58 AM PST
  13. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Perfects Baby Bump Business Chic

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  14. Gwen Stefani

    Pregnant Gwen Stefani Steps Out in Strappy High Heels—See the Pic!

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 9:30 AM PST
  15. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Shows Off Biggest Baby Bump Yet, Looks Super-Hot as Usual While Shopping

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 8:12 PM PST
  16. 2013 Baby Bumps, Halle Berry, Kate Middleton, Gwen Stefani, Kim Kardashian

    Best Celeb Baby Bumps of 2013: Kate Middleton, Kim Kardashian and More Famous Moms-to-Be

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 1:30 PM PST
  17. Gwen Stefani

    Pregnant Gwen Stefani Glows While Flaunting Baby Bump on the Way to School

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 2:57 PM PST
  18. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Shows Off Her Baby Bump in Loose-Fitting Top—See the Pic!

    Sun., Nov. 03, 2013 12:22 PM PST
  19. Rachel Zoe, Nicole Richie

    Nicole Richie Affectionately Touches Pregnant Rachel Zoe's Belly as They Enjoy "Moms Night Out" With Gwen Stefani

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 1:16 PM PDT
  20. Gwen Stefani, Gavin Rossdale

    Gwen Stefani's Baby Bump Makes Its Red Carpet Debut!

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 3:52 AM PDT
  21. Gwen Stefani, Zuma, Kingston, Gavin Rossdale

    Gwen Stefani Spotted With Her Family—and Baby Bump—at the Pumpkin Patch

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 7:24 AM PDT
  22. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani's OPI Collaboration: Rocker's New Collection Has Us "Looking Hot"

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  23. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Rocks Baby Bump With Dress & Black Leggings at Friend's Baby Shower

    Sat., Sep. 28, 2013 6:52 PM PDT
  24. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Steps Out With Barely-There Baby Bump—See the Pics!

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 10:39 AM PDT
  25. Gwen Stefani

    Pregnant Gwen Stefani Steps Out Wearing Loose-Fitting Leopard Print Pants

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 7:05 AM PDT