BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(56)Results
  1. Gossip Girl Spoiler

    Who Is Gossip Girl? Will There Be a Movie? Scoop on Tonight's Series Finale From Boss Stephanie Savage

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  2. Gossip Girl, Ed Westwick

    Gossip Girl Series Finale: See the Very Last Scene Ever Shot!

    Fri., Dec. 14, 2012 7:00 AM PST
  3. Michelle Trachtenberg, Gossip Girl

    Gossip Girl Series Finale: Check Out Who's Hooking Up—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 13, 2012 7:15 PM PST
  4. Gossip Girl, Ed Westwick

    Gossip Girl: Ed Westwick's 10 Best Looks Ever as Chuck Bass

    Mon., Dec. 10, 2012 1:51 PM PST
  5. Gossip Girl Spoiler

    Gossip Girl Spoiler Bomb: A Major Death Is Coming!

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 2:42 PM PST
  6. Chace Crawford, Mr Porter

    Chace Crawford in Sexy New MR PORTER.COM Campaign

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 1:25 PM PST
  7. Leighton Meester; Gossip Girl, Headbands

    Get Gossip Girl Headband Set for $4,000

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 12:45 PM PST
  8. Gossip Girl

    Gossip Girl Series Finale First Look: Chuck and Blair's Wedding, Eric's Return and More!

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 2:36 PM PST
  9. Leighton Meester, Ed Westwick, Gossip Girl

    Gossip Girl Costume Designer Eric Daman Picks His Top 10 Fashion Moments

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 2:18 PM PST
  10. Leighton Meester, Flaunt Magazine

    Leighton Meester Topless: See Gossip Girl Star Get Half-Naked for Flaunt Magazine

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 12:09 PM PST
  11. Kristen Bell

    Kristen Bell to (Finally!) Appear in Gossip Girl Series Finale

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 2:43 PM PST
  12. Lily Collins

    5 Heroines Way Better Than Twilight's Bella Swan

    Thu., Nov. 01, 2012 3:11 PM PDT
  13. Gossip Girls

    Gossip Girl Says Goodbye: Finale Date and Title Revealed

    Wed., Oct. 31, 2012 4:00 PM PDT
  14. Leighton Meester

    Leighton Meester Chops Off Her Hair—Do You Like?

    Fri., Oct. 26, 2012 10:02 AM PDT
  15. Gossip Girls

    Blake Lively and Chace Crawford in Gossip Girl Wrap Party Pics—Check 'Em Out!

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 7:43 AM PDT
  16. Taylor Momsen, Connor Paolo, Twit Pic

    Gossip Girl Scoop: Taylor Momsen and Connor Paolo Twitpic Teases Wedding—or Maybe It Doesn't!

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 12:05 PM PDT
  17. Gossip Girl

    Gossip Girl Recap: Steven's Secret Is Revealed and Nelly Yuki Returns!

    Mon., Oct. 15, 2012 7:00 PM PDT
  18. Leighton Meester

    Gossip Girl Spoiler Bomb: A Core Couple Is Finally Getting Back Together!

    Sat., Oct. 13, 2012 7:59 PM PDT
  19. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Brings Her and Ryan Reynolds' Dogs Penny and Baxter to Work

    Thu., Oct. 11, 2012 12:28 PM PDT
  20. The Walking Dead, Andrew Lincoln

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Walking Dead, Gossip Girl, How I Met Your Mother and More!

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  21. Gossip Girl

    Gossip Girl Season Premiere Recap: The Beginning of the End Finds Serena, Reunites Chuck and Blair

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 7:00 PM PDT
  22. Gossip Girl

    Gossip Girl Season Six Premiere: Five Things to Expect

    Wed., Sep. 26, 2012 6:26 PM PDT
  23. Gossip Girl, Ed Westwick

    Gossip Girl First Look: The Style of Chuck Bass

    Wed., Sep. 26, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  24. Gossip Girl

    Gossip Girl Cheat Sheet: What We Know and What Lies Ahead

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  25. Blake Lively

    Newlywed Blake Lively Returns to Gossip Girl Set After Wedding Ryan Reynolds

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 9:00 AM PDT