BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(41)Results
  1. Gossip Girl, Blair's Top 10 Looks

    Gossip Girl: Leighton Meester's 10 Best Looks Ever as Blair Waldorf! Plus, Two Finale Sneak Peeks

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 12:00 PM PST
  2. Gossip Girl Spoiler

    Who Is Gossip Girl? Will There Be a Movie? Scoop on Tonight's Series Finale From Boss Stephanie Savage

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  3. Gossip Girl, Ed Westwick

    Gossip Girl Series Finale: See the Very Last Scene Ever Shot!

    Fri., Dec. 14, 2012 7:00 AM PST
  4. Michelle Trachtenberg, Gossip Girl

    Gossip Girl Series Finale: Check Out Who's Hooking Up—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 13, 2012 7:15 PM PST
  5. Gossip Girl, Ed Westwick

    Gossip Girl: Ed Westwick's 10 Best Looks Ever as Chuck Bass

    Mon., Dec. 10, 2012 1:51 PM PST
  6. Gossip Girl Spoiler

    Gossip Girl Spoiler Bomb: A Major Death Is Coming!

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 2:42 PM PST
  7. Chace Crawford, Mr Porter

    Chace Crawford in Sexy New MR PORTER.COM Campaign

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 1:25 PM PST
  8. Leighton Meester; Gossip Girl, Headbands

    Get Gossip Girl Headband Set for $4,000

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 12:45 PM PST
  9. Gossip Girl

    Gossip Girl Series Finale First Look: Chuck and Blair's Wedding, Eric's Return and More!

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 2:36 PM PST
  10. Leighton Meester, Ed Westwick, Gossip Girl

    Gossip Girl Costume Designer Eric Daman Picks His Top 10 Fashion Moments

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 2:18 PM PST
  11. Leighton Meester, Flaunt Magazine

    Leighton Meester Topless: See Gossip Girl Star Get Half-Naked for Flaunt Magazine

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 12:09 PM PST
  12. Kristen Bell

    Kristen Bell to (Finally!) Appear in Gossip Girl Series Finale

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 2:43 PM PST
  13. Lily Collins

    5 Heroines Way Better Than Twilight's Bella Swan

    Thu., Nov. 01, 2012 3:11 PM PDT
  14. Gossip Girls

    Gossip Girl Says Goodbye: Finale Date and Title Revealed

    Wed., Oct. 31, 2012 4:00 PM PDT
  15. Leighton Meester

    Leighton Meester Chops Off Her Hair—Do You Like?

    Fri., Oct. 26, 2012 10:02 AM PDT
  16. Gossip Girls

    Blake Lively and Chace Crawford in Gossip Girl Wrap Party Pics—Check 'Em Out!

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 7:43 AM PDT