HOT TOPICS/

 News

(306 Results)
  1. Game of Thrones, Season 5

    Best. Love Triangle. Ever. Check Out George R.R. Martin’s Original Plans for the Game of Thrones Books

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 5:00 AM PST
  2. Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson, Instagram

    Game of Thrones' "The Mountain" Smashes Viking Record & Celebrates Shirtless—Watch and See Pics!

    Wed., Feb. 04, 2015 2:52 PM PST
  3. Game of Thrones, Lena Headey

    What To Expect From Game of Thrones Season 5—Plus, Watch the Epic New Trailer!

    Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 12:53 PM PST
  4. Sophie Turner, Town & Country

    Game of Thrones' Sophie Turner Channels Sansa Stark's Fierceness for Town & Country, Talks Nudity—See Pics!

    Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 8:34 AM PST
  5. Amanda Peet, Conan

    Amanda Peet Had No Idea Game of Thrones Would Be Such a Success—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 6:56 AM PST
  6. Kit Harington, SAG Awards

    Kit Harington Volunteers to Be the Next "Campy" TV Batman, Preferably Without Any Spandex

    Sun., Jan. 25, 2015 4:26 PM PST
  7. Game of Thrones, Lena Headey

    Find Out When Game of Thrones Season 5 Will Premiere!

    Thu., Jan. 08, 2015 3:19 PM PST
  8. Game Of Thrones Finale, Maisie Williams

    Get Excited! Game of Thrones Might Be Coming to a Theater Near You

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 9:15 PM PST
  9. Kit Harrington, Hair

    Kit Harington Debuts Shorter Haircut: See His Handsome New Look!

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 4:50 PM PST
  10. Game of Thrones, Lena Headey

    Check Out Who's Playing Young Cersei Lannister on Game of Thrones!

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 3:03 PM PST
  11. The Good Wife, Game of Thrones, How to Get Away With Murder, Outlander

    The Most Pirated TV Show of 2014 (for the 3rd Year in a Row!) Is...

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 10:21 AM PST
  12. Queen Elizabeth, Christmas Speech

    Queen Elizabeth II Mentions Game of Thrones in Christmas 2014 Speech, Internet Freaks Out—Watch!

    Thu., Dec. 25, 2014 12:07 PM PST
  13. Maisie Williams, Emma Watson

    Game of Thrones Actress Maisie Williams Talks Emma Watson's "First-World Feminism"

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 1:22 PM PST
  14. Facebook, 2014 Year in Review

    Facebook Announces Its Year in Review—Find Out What the Most Popular Trends Were in 2014!

    Tue., Dec. 09, 2014 12:55 PM PST
  15. WGA Award Nominations

    Game of Thrones, Orange Is the New Black and True Detective Lead 2015 WGA Nominations

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 10:57 AM PST
  16. Game Of Thrones Finale, Maisie Williams

    Game of Thrones Releases Mysterious New Season 5 Website and Teaser—What Does It All Mean?!

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 10:52 AM PST
  17. Natalie Dormer, Mockingjay Premiere

    Game of Thrones' Natalie Dormer Talks Male Nudity on the HBO Show and THAT Bedroom Scene

    Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 3:57 PM PST
  18. Natalie Dormer, Mockingjay Premiere

    Natalie Dormer Reveals Game of Thrones Diva, Love of Cheese and Is Overall Fantastic

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 8:22 AM PST
  19. Sophie Turner,  Sophie Hunter, Benedict Cumberbatch

    Game of Thrones' Sophie Turner Isn't Marrying Benedict Cumberbatch—but Twitter Thinks She Is!

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 3:42 PM PST
  20. Natalie Dormer, Flare

    Game of Thrones' Natalie Dormer Is in No Hurry to Get Married: Find Out Why!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 6:03 PM PST
  21. Game of Thrones, Kit Harrington, Emilia Clarke

    Will Game of Thrones Cast's Massive Season 7 Raises Make Them TV's Highest-Paid Stars?

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  22. George R.R. Martin, Amy Poehler

    Amy Poehler Quizzes Game of Thrones Creator George R.R. Martin, Jokes About 1st Meeting With Seth Meyers—Watch!

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 10:17 AM PDT
  23. Wilko Johnson

    Game of Thrones Star Wilko Johnson Says He's Been ''Cured'' of Terminal Cancer

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 12:53 PM PDT
  24. Jason Momoa

    Jason Momoa's Audition Tape for Game of Thrones Is Even More Intense Than You Thought—Watch Now!

    Sun., Oct. 19, 2014 7:37 PM PDT
  25. Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje

    Game of Thrones Fans, Get Ready to Meet a Brand New Character Played By This Lost Alum

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
Most Read
Michael Seewald, Josh Duggar
New Pics
Beach Babe
MORE PHOTOS
Game of Thrones Makes Its Biggest Twist Yet
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty