BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(165)Results
  1. Taylor Swift, Amal Alamuddin, Who Wore It Better

    Amal Clooney vs. Taylor Swift, Kim Kardashian vs. Shay Mitchell and More: Who Wore It Better? Vote Now!

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 4:00 AM PST
  2. Cara Delevingne, Selena Gomez

    Fashion Face-Off: Selena Gomez vs. Cara Delevingne in Plunging Neckline Jumpsuits

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  3. Cara Delevingne, Kate Moss

    Fashion Face-Off Supermodel Edition: Cara Delevingne vs. Kate Moss in Stylish Suiting

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  4. Gabrielle Union, Angelina Jolie

    Fashion Face-Off: Angelina Jolie vs. Gabrielle Union vs. Ashlee Simpson—Brand New Bride Edition!

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  5. Amanda Peet, Hayden Panettiere, Emmy Awards 2014

    Fashion Face-Off: Pregnant Emmys Celebs Amanda Peet vs. Hayden Panettiere

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 1:21 PM PDT
  6. Jennifer Lopez, Iggy Azalea, MTV VMA's 2014

    Fashion Face-Off: Silver Sirens! Jennifer Lopez vs. Iggy Azalea at the MTV VMAs

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  7. Rita Ora, Iggy Azalea

    Fashion Face-Off: Iggy Azalea vs. Rita Ora in Crazy On-Stage Getups—Who Looks More Ridiculous?

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  8. Jessica Alba

    Fashion Face-Off: Jessica Alba Edition! Which Killer Summer Combo Works Best?

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  9. Shailene Woodley, Jennifer Lopez, Blake Lively

    Fashion Face-Off: Shailene Woodley, Jennifer Lopez and Blake Lively in Valentino

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  10. Scarlett Johansson, Mila Kunis

    Pregnant Fashion Face-Off: Scarlett Johansson vs. Mila Kunis in Comfy Baby Bump Clothes

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 11:35 AM PDT
  11. Chrissy Teigen, Maggie Gyllenhaal

    Fashion Face-Off: Chrissy Teigen vs. Maggie Gyllenhaal in Skin-Colored Jumpsuits

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  12. Iggy Azalea, Rita Ora

    Fashion Face-Off! Iggy Azalea vs. Rita Ora in Skin-Tight Leather Jumpsuits

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  13. Kate Hudson, Allison Williams

    Fashion Face-Off: Kate Hudson vs. Allison Williams in Sexy Peephole Fashion at Wish I Was Here Premiere—See the Pics!

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  14. Kendall Jenner, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian vs. Kendall Jenner in a Fashion Face-Off: Who Looks Better in Their Balmain Armor?

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  15. Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale

    Fashion Face-Off! Vanessa Hudgens vs. Ashley Tisdale in White Short Shorts

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  16. Natalie Portman, Ashley Tisdale

    Fashion Face-Off: Natalie Portman vs. Ashley Tisdale in Crazy Boring White Combos—Which Is Worse?

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 12:34 PM PDT
  17. Taylor Swift, Anna Faris

    Fashion Face-Off: Taylor Swift vs. Anna Faris in Midriff Revealing Looks

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 12:51 PM PDT
  18. Claudia Levy, Kiernan Shipka

    Super Cute Fashion Face-Off: Claudia Levy vs. Kiernan Shipka in Mary Katrantzou!

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  19. Kerry Washington, Taylor Schilling

    Fashion Face-Off: Kerry Washington vs. Taylor Schilling in the Same Sportmax Splattered Skirt

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 2:27 PM PDT
  20. Kim Kardashian

    Sis Stole My Style! Khloé Kardashian Rocks Kim Kardashian's Giant Hole Jeans

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  21. Cara Delevingne, Jourdan Dunn

    Cara Delevingne and Jourdan Dunn Step Out in Awkward, Baggy Jumpsuits: Which Is Less Terrible?

    Sat., Jun. 07, 2014 10:05 AM PDT
  22. Blake Lively, Rumer Willis

    Fashion Face-Off: Blake Lively vs. Rumer Willis in All Black Overalls

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  23. Dakota Johnson, Lupita Nyong'o

    Fashion Face-Off: Dakota Johnson vs. Lupita Nyong'o in Black Sundresses and Straw Hats!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 11:54 AM PDT
  24. Cate Blanchett, Emily Blunt

    Fashion Face-Off: Emily Blunt vs. Cate Blanchett in Men’s Tuxes

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 1:32 PM PDT
  25. Jane Fonda, Angelina Jolie

    Fashion Face-Off: Angelina Jolie vs. Jane Fonda in the Same Elie Saab Sparkly Stunner

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 5:48 PM PDT