BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(136)Results
  1. Rita Ora, Iggy Azalea

    Fashion Face-Off: Iggy Azalea vs. Rita Ora in Crazy On-Stage Getups—Who Looks More Ridiculous?

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  2. Jessica Alba

    Fashion Face-Off: Jessica Alba Edition! Which Killer Summer Combo Works Best?

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  3. Shailene Woodley, Jennifer Lopez, Blake Lively

    Fashion Face-Off: Shailene Woodley, Jennifer Lopez and Blake Lively in Valentino

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  4. Scarlett Johansson, Mila Kunis

    Pregnant Fashion Face-Off: Scarlett Johansson vs. Mila Kunis in Comfy Baby Bump Clothes

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 11:35 AM PDT
  5. Chrissy Teigen, Maggie Gyllenhaal

    Fashion Face-Off: Chrissy Teigen vs. Maggie Gyllenhaal in Skin-Colored Jumpsuits

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  6. Iggy Azalea, Rita Ora

    Fashion Face-Off! Iggy Azalea vs. Rita Ora in Skin-Tight Leather Jumpsuits

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  7. Kate Hudson, Allison Williams

    Fashion Face-Off: Kate Hudson vs. Allison Williams in Sexy Peephole Fashion at Wish I Was Here Premiere—See the Pics!

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  8. Kendall Jenner, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian vs. Kendall Jenner in a Fashion Face-Off: Who Looks Better in Their Balmain Armor?

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  9. Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale

    Fashion Face-Off! Vanessa Hudgens vs. Ashley Tisdale in White Short Shorts

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  10. Natalie Portman, Ashley Tisdale

    Fashion Face-Off: Natalie Portman vs. Ashley Tisdale in Crazy Boring White Combos—Which Is Worse?

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 12:34 PM PDT
  11. Taylor Swift, Anna Faris

    Fashion Face-Off: Taylor Swift vs. Anna Faris in Midriff Revealing Looks

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 12:51 PM PDT
  12. Claudia Levy, Kiernan Shipka

    Super Cute Fashion Face-Off: Claudia Levy vs. Kiernan Shipka in Mary Katrantzou!

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  13. Kerry Washington, Taylor Schilling

    Fashion Face-Off: Kerry Washington vs. Taylor Schilling in the Same Sportmax Splattered Skirt

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 2:27 PM PDT
  14. Kim Kardashian

    Sis Stole My Style! Khloé Kardashian Rocks Kim Kardashian's Giant Hole Jeans

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  15. Cara Delevingne, Jourdan Dunn

    Cara Delevingne and Jourdan Dunn Step Out in Awkward, Baggy Jumpsuits: Which Is Less Terrible?

    Sat., Jun. 07, 2014 10:05 AM PDT
  16. Blake Lively, Rumer Willis

    Fashion Face-Off: Blake Lively vs. Rumer Willis in All Black Overalls

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  17. Dakota Johnson, Lupita Nyong'o

    Fashion Face-Off: Dakota Johnson vs. Lupita Nyong'o in Black Sundresses and Straw Hats!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 11:54 AM PDT
  18. Cate Blanchett, Emily Blunt

    Fashion Face-Off: Emily Blunt vs. Cate Blanchett in Men’s Tuxes

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 1:32 PM PDT
  19. Jane Fonda, Angelina Jolie

    Fashion Face-Off: Angelina Jolie vs. Jane Fonda in the Same Elie Saab Sparkly Stunner

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 5:48 PM PDT
  20. Reese Witherspoon, Blake Lively, Taylor Swift, MET Gala

    Taylor Swift, Blake Lively and Reese Witherspoon Exuded Old Hollywood Glam at the Met Gala: Who Did It Best?

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  21. Dustin Lance Black, Tom Daley

    Fashion Face-Off! Tom Daley vs. Boyfriend Dustin Lance Black in Leather and Denim

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  22. Khloe Kardashian, Kylie Jenner

    Fashion Face-Off: Khloé Kardashian vs. Kylie Jenner in the Exact Same Outfit!

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  23. Kerry Washington, SAG Awards, Stacy Keibler

    Baby Bump Face-Off! Kerry Washington vs. Stacy Keibler in Baby Bump Cutouts

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  24. Christine Teigen, Kate Upton

    Fashion Face-Off: Chrissy Teigen vs. Kate Upton in Itty-Bitty Baby Doll Dresses

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  25. America Ferrera, Miranda Kerr

    Who Wore It Best? Vote Now in Our Celeb Fashion Face-Off Game!

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 9:30 AM PDT