BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(60)Results
  1. Sam Smith

    2015 Brit Awards: Full List of Nominees—Includes Sam Smith, Ed Sheeran and Taylor Swift

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 3:42 PM PST
  2. Ariana Grande, Madonna, Ed Sheeran, Eric Church

    Ariana Grande, Ed Sheeran, Madonna and More Will Perform at the 2015 Grammys, Plus Find Out Who Else Will Take the Stage

    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 12:02 PM PST
  3. Ed Sheeran, Victoria's Secret

    Ed Sheeran Reveals Ariana Grande Told Him a Dirty Joke About Loving ‘'Big Black Balls"

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 4:49 PM PST
  4. Sam Smith

    2015 Grammy Awards: Check Out the Complete List of Nominees

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 7:29 PM PST
  5. Ed Sheeran, Victoria's Secret

    Ed Sheeran Died and Went to Heaven (aka the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show)—See the Pics!

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 9:11 AM PST
  6. Ariana Grande, MTV EMA's 2014

    2014 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show: Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift and More Performers Announced!

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 6:53 PM PST
  7. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift vs. Spotify: Whose Side Are Bono and Aloe Blacc on...and How Much Money Was Ed Sheeran Paid for Streams?

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 4:10 PM PST
  8. Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Reveals Ed Sheeran's Favorite Song on New Album 1989

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  9. Ed Sheeran, Miley Cyrus

    Ed Sheeran Apologizes for Calling Miley Cyrus a ''Stripper'': "I Was a Bit of a C--t''

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 3:45 PM PDT
  10. Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran: I Was Never Actually Homeless

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 7:53 PM PDT
  11. Ed Sheeran, Thinking Out Loud Video

    Ed Sheeran Tries Ballroom Dancing in New ''Thinking Out Loud'' Music Video: Watch Now!

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 1:54 PM PDT
  12. Niall Horan, Ed Sheeran

    What Feud?! Ed Sheeran Kisses Niall Horan After Implying One Direction Member Stole His Girlfriend

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 2:25 PM PDT
  13. Ed Sheeran, One Direction

    Ed Sheeran Strongly Implies That One Direction Member Stole His Girlfriend: "It Was Disrespectful"

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 3:05 PM PDT
  14. Ed Sheeran, Annie

    Ed Sheeran Plays Little Orphan Annie—Watch!

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 4:40 AM PDT
  15. Ed Sheeran, Miley Cyrus, 2014 MTV VMA's

    Ed Sheeran Reacts to Miley Cyrus Feud Rumors

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 11:31 AM PDT
  16. Ed Sheeran, Nicki Minaj, MTV VMA's 2014

    Is Ed Sheeran Learning How to...Booty Clap?!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 10:13 AM PDT
  17. Ed Sheeran, Miley Cyrus, 2014 MTV VMA's

    Did Miley Cyrus Mouth the Word "A--hole" When Ed Sheeran Won Best Male Video at the MTV VMAs?

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 7:28 AM PDT
  18. Taylor Swift's Cat Obsession

    Taylor Swift Has a Major Obsession With Cats—See All of the Adorable Pics!

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 4:32 PM PDT
  19. Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran Releases "Don't" Music Video: Watch Now!

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 12:54 PM PDT
  20. Miley Cyrus, Iggy Azalea

    Miley Cyrus, Iggy Azalea, Ed Sheeran and More Top E!'s Summer Mix Spotify Playlist—Listen to the Hottest Jams!

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 1:42 PM PDT
  21. Beyonce

    Ed Sheeran Believes That Beyoncé "Controls All Women"

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 9:26 AM PDT
  22. Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran Once Trashed a Hotel Room and Then Felt So Bad He Cleaned It All Up: "It's the Time of Being Polite"

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 10:43 AM PDT
  23. Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran Talks Taylor Swift, Losing His Virginity and Models Who Eat Cotton Balls

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 4:44 PM PDT
  24. Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift

    Ed Sheeran Says Taylor Swift Is a "Middle-Aged Woman Trapped in a 24-Year-Old's Body"

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 4:30 AM PDT
  25. Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran Likes "Going to Instagram and Stalking," Just Like a Non-Famous Person

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 7:07 PM PDT