BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(214)Results
  1. Ashley Tisdale, High School Musical, Instagram

    High School Musical Reunion: Ashley Tisdale, Vanessa Hudgens and More Co-Stars Come Together for Group Dinner

    Sat., Aug. 30, 2014 5:59 PM PDT
  2. Spencer Lee

    Disney Singer Unleashes His "Raunchy" Side

    Sat., Aug. 30, 2014 7:05 AM PDT
  3. Mariah Carey, Moroccan, Monroe, Twitter

    Mariah Carey Shares Pics of Her and Twins' Disney Park Trip Amid Nick Cannon Divorce Rumors—See the Photos!

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 11:30 AM PDT
  4. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Disneyland

    Demi Lovato Celebrates 22nd Birthday at Disneyland With Wilmer Valderrama—See the Pic!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 1:57 PM PDT
  5. Up, Michael Bay

    This Is What Disney's Up Would Look Like If Michael Bay Had Directed It

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 4:04 PM PDT
  6. Frozen Lip Sync, Aubrey Marceaux

    This Mother-Daughter Lip-Sync to Frozen Is the Cutest Thing You'll See All Day

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 10:19 AM PDT
  7. Jamie Lynn Spears, Jamie Watson, Maddie

    Jamie Lynn Spears, Husband James Watson and Daughter Maddie Visit Disney World—See the Cute Pic!

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 3:23 PM PDT
  8. Princess Proposals, Blaine Gibson

    This Guy Proposed to All of the Princesses at Disney World (and One Disney Prince Too)

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 1:06 PM PDT
  9. Fifty Shades of Grey, Frozen

    Fifty Shades of Frozen Is the Kinky Disney-S&M Mashup You've Been Waiting for Your Whole Life

    Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 2:38 PM PDT
  10. Ruby Myles Disneyland Trip

    This 5-Year-Old Girl Raised More Than $7,000 to Take Her Terminally Ill Father to Disneyland

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 1:41 PM PDT
  11. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, As Disney Characters

    Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Reimagined as Disney Characters: See the Famous Couple Recreate a Scene from The Lion King!

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 9:29 AM PDT
  12. Jennifer Lee, A Wrinkle in Time

    Frozen Director Jennifer Lee Set to Adapt Best-Selling Book A Wrinkle in Time for Disney

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 1:59 PM PDT
  13. Alice in Wonderland, Mia Wasikowska

    Alice in Wonderland: Through the Looking Glass Is a Go! Find Out Which Actors Will Reprise Their Roles

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 4:23 AM PDT
  14. Keke Palmer

    Keke Palmer to Play Broadway's First African-American Cinderella—but She Didn't Start Celebrating Right Away

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 4:37 PM PDT
  15. Bill Murray, Baloo

    Bill Murray Set to Voice Baloo in Disney’s The Jungle Book

    Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 6:07 PM PDT
  16. Depressing Disney, Bambi, Maleficent, Old Yeller, Mufasa

    The 16 Most Depressing Disney Moments of All Time

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 12:08 PM PDT
  17. Disney Princess Fashion Line

    Would You Wear This Disney Princess-Themed Fashion Line for Adults?

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 9:19 AM PDT
  18. Into the Woods

    Into the Woods First Look—Disney Introduces Emily Blunt, Johnny Depp, Anna Kendrick and Chris Pine

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 10:59 AM PDT
  19. Lisa Kudrow, Mira Sorvino

    Mira Sorvino and Lisa Kudrow Want to Do a Romy and Michele Sequel, but...Disney Won't Let Them?!

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 9:50 AM PDT
  20. Tyler Jacob Moore, Frozen

    Tyler Jacob Moore Cast as Frozen's Prince Hans on Once Upon a Time

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 4:26 PM PDT
  21. Britney Spears, Twitter

    Britney Spears Enjoys Magical Day With Her Sons at Disneyland—Take a Look!

    Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 5:55 PM PDT
  22. Johnny Depp, Pirates of the Caribbean 4: On Stranger Tides

    Pirates of the Caribbean 5 Gets a Release Date!

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 4:13 AM PDT
  23. Disney Characters Collage

    Which Disney Movie Do You Belong In?

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 9:58 AM PDT
  24. Kerry Washington, Nnamdi Asomugha

    Kerry Washington Holds Hands With Husband Nnamdi Asomugha on Trip to Disneyland With Their Baby Girl: See the PDA Pic!

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 7:28 PM PDT
  25. Disney Princesses

    All of the Disney Princesses' Wardrobes, Ranked

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 2:36 PM PDT