HOT TOPICS/

 News

(456 Results)
  1. Disney Princess Transformations

    Watch This Woman Turn Into 7 Different Disney Princesses in Less Than 2 Minutes

    Wed., Apr. 29, 2015 11:28 AM PDT
  2. Disney, 90s Mashup

    This Is the Flawless Disney-'90s Mashup You've Been Waiting For—Stop What You're Doing and Watch It Now!

    Thu., Apr. 23, 2015 1:36 PM PDT
  3. The Rock, Dwayne Johnson, Instagram

    Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson Talks Possible Furious 7 Sequel & Upcoming Disney Movie Moana—Get the Scoop!

    Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 5:42 PM PDT
  4. Stanley Tucci

    Stanley Tucci Joins Beauty and the Beast—as a Brand New Character!

    Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 6:37 AM PDT
  5. Disney Villains Falling

    Disney Villains Falling Is the Mashup You Never Knew You Needed—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 21, 2015 1:48 PM PDT
  6. Amber Rose, MTV Movie Awards

    Amber Rose Is Unrecognizable While Wearing New Red Wig—Does She Look Like Jessica Rabbit?

    Sat., Apr. 18, 2015 1:44 PM PDT
  7. Michael Douglas

    Michael Douglas Says He Turned Down Frozen, Plus Watch Him and James Corden Parody Basic Instinct!

    Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 10:26 AM PDT
  8. Pat Roberts

    Senator Pat Roberts' Cell Phone Blares Frozen - "Let it Go" Ringtone, Interrupts Senate Meeting—Watch!

    Thu., Apr. 16, 2015 11:20 AM PDT
  9. Lion King Crying

    This Adorable Little Girl Crying Over Mufasa's Death in The Lion King Will Break Your Disney Heart All Over Again

    Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 11:30 AM PDT
  10. The BFG Cover

    Disney Signs on to Co-Finance Steven Spielberg's The BFG—Get the Details!

    Mon., Apr. 13, 2015 12:42 PM PDT
  11. Ryan Gosling, The Haunted Mansion

    Ryan Gosling to Star in New Haunted Mansion Film After Disneyland Date With Director Guillermo del Toro?

    Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 2:22 PM PDT
  12. Lauren Conrad

    Lauren Conrad’s Minnie Mouse Collection for Kohl’s Revealed—Take a Look!

    Wed., Apr. 08, 2015 3:13 PM PDT
  13. Disney Characters Instagram

    But First, Let Gaston Take a Selfie! This Is What It Would Look Like If Disney Characters Had Instagram

    Tue., Apr. 07, 2015 11:46 AM PDT
  14. Winnie The Pooh

    Disney Is Making a Live-Action Winnie the Pooh Movie

    Thu., Apr. 02, 2015 11:00 AM PDT
  15. Dwayne Johnson, The Rock

    The Rock Sings!? Furious 7 Star Dwayne Johnson Wrestles His Way Into Animated Disney Musical: Get the Scoop

    Wed., Apr. 01, 2015 5:37 PM PDT
  16. Disney Makeup Tutorial, YouTube

    This Woman Can Turn Herself Into any Disney Princess Using Only Makeup—Watch the Incredible Transformations!

    Wed., Apr. 01, 2015 1:19 PM PDT
  17. Mulan, Ming Na Wen

    The Internet Has Already Cast Mulan's Ming-Na Wen for Disney's Live-Action Film (and She's Up for It, Too!)

    Tue., Mar. 31, 2015 1:57 PM PDT
  18. Johnny Depp, Pirates of the Caribbean 4: On Stranger Tides

    Johnny Depp's Hand Injury Prolongs Delays on Walt Disney Pictures' Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

    Tue., Mar. 31, 2015 6:15 AM PDT
  19. Mulan

    Disney Is Making a Live-Action Mulan Movie!

    Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 5:43 PM PDT
  20. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas to Perform at Radio Disney Music Awards!

    Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 9:00 AM PDT
  21. Audra McDonald

    Audra McDonald Joining Disney's Live-Action Beauty and the Beast? Get the Scoop and See Who She'd Play!

    Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 4:30 PM PDT
  22. Panama City Beach Spring Break

    This Hotel Blasts an Iconic Disney Song to Wake Up Hungover Spring Breakers

    Thu., Mar. 26, 2015 3:43 PM PDT
  23. Up, Horror Movie Spoof

    This Is What Pixar's Up Would Look Like If It Was a Horror Movie

    Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 12:37 PM PDT
  24. Selena Gomez,  Alli Simpson, Instagram

    Selena Gomez Wants to Find a ''Faithful'' Man, Gushes Over "Cute Little" Zedd and Past Crush Jesse McCartney

    Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 2:49 PM PDT
  25. 90's Sports Movies, The Cutting Edge Space Jam A League of Their Own The Mighty Ducks

    27 Films That Definitively Prove the '90s Was the Best Era for Sports Movies

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 9:01 AM PDT