BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(137)Results
  1. Jessie, Debby Ryan

    Disney Channel's Jessie to Feature Network's First Engagement

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 3:31 PM PDT
  2. Dancing With The Stars, Disney

    Dancing With the Stars Gets an Adorable New Opening Credits Sequence for Disney Night—Check It Out Now!

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  3. Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield

    Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield Hold Hands at Disneyland France—See the Couple's Rare PDA

    Sat., Apr. 12, 2014 1:54 PM PDT
  4. Dancing with the Stars, DWTS, Judges, Donny Osmond

    Donny Osmond Returning to Dancing With the Stars as Disney Week's Guest Judge

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 1:42 PM PDT
  5. Elle, Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Talks Liam Hemsworth and Disney: "Now I'm Free of Both of Those Things, and I'm Fine"

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 6:17 AM PDT
  6. Woody, Boo, Aladdin

    Disney Theories and Urban Legends: A Comprehensive List, Featuring a Pixar Theory That Will Blow Your Mind!

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 9:01 AM PDT
  7. Yoda, Star Wars, Best Aliens

    Star Wars Episode VII Has Started Filming, Casting Is Almost Complete

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 4:43 AM PDT
  8. The Lion King Australia

    The Lion King Musical Cast Treats Airplane Passengers to Surprise Performance—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 4:24 PM PDT
  9. Frozen, Splinter Girl

    Little Girl Sings a Very Dramatic and Very Hilarious Frozen Song While Getting a Splinter Removed

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  10. Rapunzel, Anna

    After Reading This, You Will Never Watch Frozen, Tangled or The Little Mermaid the Same Way Again

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 3:14 PM PDT
  11. Angelina Jolie, Maleficent

    Angelina Jolie Spreads Her Wings and Soars in New Maleficent Trailer—Watch Now!

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 12:57 PM PDT
  12. Disney and Pixar Let It Go

    Watch This Guy Sing Frozen's "Let It Go" in 21 Different Disney and Pixar Voices

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 2:50 PM PDT
  13. Elsa, Frozen

    Pastor Claims Disney's Frozen Indoctrinates Homosexuality, Bestiality: "This Is Evil, Just Evil!"

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 12:10 PM PDT
  14. Maleficent, Angelina Jolie, Vivienne Jolie-Pitt

    Angelina Jolie Stares Down Vivienne Jolie-Pitt's Princess Aurora in Maleficent—See New Movie Stills!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 11:16 AM PDT
  15. Elsa, Anna, Merida, Frozen, Brave

    Once Upon a Time Bosses Want to Do Frozen and Brave Princesses—and Here's Who Should Play Them

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 1:48 PM PDT
  16. Maleficent Poster, Angelina Jolie

    Maleficent Poster: Angelina Jolie Manages to Look Dangerous and Alluring at the Same Time

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 10:52 AM PDT
  17. Angelina Jolie, Entertainment Weekly

    Angelina Jolie Talks Vivienne Jolie-Pitt's Maleficent Cameo, Life After Her Double Mastectomy

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 11:00 AM PST
  18. Michael Buble, Instagram

    Michael Bublé Shares Adorable Pic of Son Noah and Mickey Mouse During His First Trip to Disneyland

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 2:58 PM PST
  19. Kaley Cuoco, Ryan Sweeting

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting and Ryan Sweeting Go to Disneyland for "Mini Honeymoon"—See the Cute Pics!

    Sun., Feb. 16, 2014 9:39 AM PST
  20. Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, Santino Fontana, Frozen Cast

    Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Santino Fontana Reunite for Live Frozen Concert—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 5:24 AM PST
  21. Lauren Conrad Instagram

    Lauren Conrad and Fiancé William Tell Visit Disneyland After Joint Birthday Hoedown!

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 2:04 PM PST
  22. Mia Talerico

    Good Luck Charlie's 5-Year-Old Star Mia Talerico Receives Death Threats

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 12:17 PM PST
  23. good luck charlie

    Disney Channel Introduces Its First Lesbian Couple on Good Luck Charlie—Watch Now

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 10:30 AM PST
  24. Emma Thompson, Gaia, Disneyland

    Emma Thompson Takes a Trip to Disneyland After Golden Globes—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 4:10 PM PST
  25. Zayn Malik, Perrie Edwards, Disney

    Zayn Malik Celebrates 21st Birthday at Disneyland With Fiancée Perrie Edwards

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 11:36 AM PST