BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(33)Results
  1. Damian Lewis, Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland’s Season 4 Plan Revealed, Dexter Spinoff Details, Nurse Jackie's Return and More Showtime Scoop

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 12:03 PM PST
  2. Dexter, Finale

    Showtime Wouldn't Let Dexter Die—Was Original Idea Better?

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 4:16 PM PDT
  3. Dexter, Breaking Bad

    Breaking Bad Beats Its Own Ratings Record, Dexter Ends on a High Note

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 1:06 PM PDT
  4. Jennifer Carpenter, Michael C. Hall, Dexter

    Dexter Series Finale Recap: Did Dexter Survive? Plus, a Fan Favorite Dies

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 9:21 PM PDT
  5. Dexter, Michael C. Hall

    Chills! Former Dexter Producer Clyde Phillips Reveals How He Planned to End the Series

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 7:00 PM PDT
  6. Dexter, Breaking Bad

    Dexter and Breaking Bad Series Finale Debate: Should Antiheroes Dexter Morgan and Walt White Die?

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 10:23 AM PDT
  7. dextred

    This Scene from Dexter is Hilariously Awful

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 12:57 PM PDT
  8. Jennifer Carpenter, Michael C. Hall, Dexter

    Dexter Stars Set Record Straight on Spinoff Plans, Play "Kiss, Marry, Kill" and Answer Awkward Divorce Question

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 11:08 PM PDT
  9. Jennifer Carpenter, Michael C. Hall, Dexter

    Dexter Finale Teaser: Look Back on 96 Episodes of Blood, Baddies and Best Moments—Watch!

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 11:53 AM PDT
  10. Dexter

    Michael C. Hall Reveals He Almost Turned Down Dexter on The Writer's Room: Watch Now!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  11. Homeland Cast

    Showtime Boss on Dexter Spinoff, Homeland Concerns and Josh Hartnett's New Series

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 2:33 PM PDT
  12. Jennifer Carpenter, Michael C. Hall, Dexter

    Dexter's Crazytown Twist: What Happens to Deb and Dexter Now?

    Sun., Jul. 21, 2013 10:42 PM PDT
  13. Jennifer Carpenter, Michael C. Hall, Dexter

    Dexter Cast Reveals Who They Want to Die in the End

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 11:22 PM PDT
  14. Jennifer Carpenter, Michael C. Hall, Dexter

    Dexter Season 8 Premiere Brings in Record Ratings; Ray Donovan Is Showtime's Highest-Rated Series Debut

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 12:03 PM PDT
  15. Jennifer Carpenter, Michael C. Hall, Dexter

    Dexter Season 8 Scoop: Michael C. Hall and Jennifer Carpenter Dish on Series Ending "Unlike Any Other!"

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  16. Dexter, Michael C. Hall

    Dexter Final Season Trailer Reveals New Big Bad, Deb's Dark Side—Watch Now!

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 12:44 PM PDT
  17. Jennifer Carpenter, Desmond Harrington, Dexter

    Showtime Boss "Won't Rule Out" Dexter Spinoff Starring Jennifer Carpenter

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 11:55 AM PDT
  18. Dexter

    Dexter: Showtime Confirms Next Season Is Its Last—Watch a Season Premiere Clip!

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  19. Dexter

    Dexter: Our Antihero Starts to Lose Control in New Season 8 Promo—Watch Now!

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 1:25 PM PDT
  20. Dexter

    Dexter Ending After 8 Seasons, Says Les Moonves

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 8:55 PM PST
  21. Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Homeland

    Dexter Season 8 Moves to Summer, Homeland's Season 3 Return, Damian Lewis' Future and More Showtime News

    Sat., Jan. 12, 2013 2:56 PM PST
  22. Game of Thrones, Season Three

    Game of Thrones, Dexter Most Pirated TV Shows of 2012

    Thu., Dec. 27, 2012 7:25 AM PST
  23. Dexter

    Dexter Recap: Deb Reacts and Dexter Goes to Rehab

    Sun., Oct. 07, 2012 7:00 PM PDT
  24. Dexter

    Dexter: Most Shocking OMG Moments

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 12:30 PM PDT
  25. Dexter

    Dexter Recap: What Debra Saw—and What Dexter Said!

    Sun., Sep. 30, 2012 7:00 PM PDT