BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(82)Results
  1. Anne Hathaway

    2013 Golden Globes Poll: Which Fierce Fashionista Will Rock the Red Carpet?!

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 10:30 AM PST
  2. Claire Danes, Hugh Dancy

    Claire Danes, Hugh Dancy Take Baby Boy Cyrus on Christmas Eve Stroll in New York City

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 8:11 AM PST
  3. HUGH DANCY, CLAIRE DANES

    Claire Danes Welcomes a Baby Boy With Husband Hugh Dancy (Hint: His Name Isn't Brody)

    Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 3:22 PM PST
  4. Homeland

    Homeland Scoop: Bosses Answer Burning Questions and Drop Season 3 Spoilers

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 1:01 PM PST
  5. Anne Hathaway, Ellen Degeneres

    Anne Hathaway on Spoofing Katie Holmes, Claire Danes on SNL: It's Done With Love

    Fri., Dec. 14, 2012 6:20 PM PST
  6. Emmy Awards, Sofia Vergara

    Fashion Spotlight: Sofia Vergara, Claire Danes and More Stylish 2013 SAG Nominees

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 3:12 PM PST
  7. Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland Recap: Peter Quinn Wears "Two Hats"

    Sun., Nov. 25, 2012 8:01 PM PST
  8. Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Homeland

    Homeland Recap: Sex, Lies and Audiotape

    Sun., Nov. 18, 2012 8:00 PM PST
  9. Damian Lewis

    Homeland's Damian Lewis Cracks Muslim Joke to President Barack Obama

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 5:58 AM PST
  10. Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Homeland

    Homeland Recap: Carrie and Brody Finally Kiss

    Sun., Nov. 11, 2012 8:36 PM PST
  11. Claire Danes

    Claire Danes and Her Bundled-Up Baby Bump Take Her Dog for a Walk in NYC

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 2:10 PM PST
  12. Claire Danes, Rupert Friend, Homeland

    Homeland Recap: Battle at Gettysburg

    Sun., Nov. 04, 2012 8:00 PM PST
  13. Damian Lewis, Homeland

    Homeland Recap: Carrie's "Q&A" With Brody

    Sun., Oct. 28, 2012 8:00 PM PDT
  14. Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Homeland

    Homeland Renewed: Showtime Orders Third Season of Emmy-Winning Series

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 12:34 PM PDT
  15. Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Homeland

    Homeland Recap: Carrie and Brody Bury the Hatchet

    Sun., Oct. 21, 2012 9:10 PM PDT
  16. danes cry soup

    My So-Called Strife

    Fri., Oct. 19, 2012 12:14 PM PDT
  17. Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland Under Attack! Lebanon Threatens Legal Action Over Its Portrayal in Showtime Hit

    Fri., Oct. 19, 2012 9:58 AM PDT
  18. Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland Scoop: What's Next for Carrie and Brody?

    Sun., Oct. 14, 2012 10:00 PM PDT
  19. Claire Danes, Homeland

    Homeland Recap: "I Was Right"

    Sun., Oct. 14, 2012 8:00 PM PDT
  20. LAW & ORDER cast

    Spot-a-Celebrity: Watch a Supercut of Law & Order's Famous-Faced Guest Stars

    Thu., Oct. 11, 2012 3:52 PM PDT
  21. Damian Lewis, Homeland

    Homeland Recap: Brody's Loyalties Are Tested

    Sun., Oct. 07, 2012 8:02 PM PDT
  22. Claire Danes, Mandy Patinkin, Homeland

    Homeland Recap: Carrie’s Peace Is Disrupted, Brody's Muslim Secret Revealed

    Sun., Sep. 30, 2012 8:00 PM PDT
  23. Homeland, Claire Danes, Mandy Patinkin

    Homeland Scoop: Why Tonight's Season Premiere Will Blow You Away!

    Sun., Sep. 30, 2012 8:45 AM PDT
  24. Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Emmy Awards

    Homeland's Claire Danes and Damian Lewis Dish on Their "Surprise Love Story"

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 3:12 PM PDT
  25. Emmy Awards, KEVIN COSTNER

    Five Biggest Jaw-Droppers at the 2012 Emmy Awards

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 6:00 AM PDT