HOT TOPICS/

 News

(157 Results)
  1. Brad Pitt, Ryan Gosling, Christian Bale, The Big Short

    Hottie Overload! Brad Pitt, Ryan Gosling and Christian Bale to Star in The Big Short: Report

    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 4:10 PM PST
  2. Knight of Cups, Christian Bale

    Watch the Knight of Cups Trailer Starring Christian Bale, Natalie Portman and More!

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 5:43 AM PST
  3. Christian Bale, George Clooney

    Christian Bale "Meant No Disrespect" to George Clooney With Jab About Handling Paparazzi: Watch Him Explain!

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 7:01 PM PST
  4. WWL

    Lil Wayne Retiring From Music, McDonalds' New Fry App and Much More in the Latest Week We Love!

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 11:27 AM PST
  5. Christian Bale, George Clooney

    Christian Bale Tells George Clooney to "Shut Up" and "Stop Whining" About Dealing With the Paparazzi

    Mon., Dec. 01, 2014 8:15 AM PST
  6. Christian Bale, Batman

    Christian Bale Admits He's "Jealous" of Ben Affleck's Batman Role, Admits Thinking "Let's Do Another"

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 1:09 PM PST
  7. Steve Jobs, Christian Bale

    Christian Bale to Play Steve Jobs in New Biopic; Aaron Sorkin Confirms, Calling Role "Extremely Difficult"

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 11:15 AM PST
  8. Christian Bale, Naomi Harris, Cate Blanchett, Jungle Book Casting

    Christian Bale, Naomie Harris and Cate Blanchett Join Warner Bros.' Star-Studded Jungle Book: Origins

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 11:02 AM PDT
  9. Christian Bale, Sibi Blazic, Oscars

    Christian Bale and Wife Sibi Welcome Baby No. 2!

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 3:17 PM PDT
  10. Exodus, Christian Bale

    Christian Bale Robes Up as Moses in Exodus: Gods and Kings Trailer—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 4:44 PM PDT
  11. justin bieber, kristen stewart, arnold schwarzenegger, paula deen, jonah hill

    The 17 Best (or Worst) Celebrity Apologies: Where Does Jonah Hill Rank?

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 12:44 PM PDT
  12. Christian Bale, Mary Mother of Jesus

    Happy Easter! Check Out Christian Bale, Will Ferrell and More Stars Who Have Played Jesus

    Sun., Apr. 20, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  13. Christian Bale, Sibi Blazic, Oscars

    Christian Bale and Wife Sibi Blazic Expecting Their Second Child!

    Sat., Mar. 08, 2014 10:48 AM PST
  14. Best Actress, Oscars, Cate Blanchett, Sandra Bullock, Amy Adams

    2014 Oscar Nominees: Their Best (and Worst) Movies!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 2:12 PM PST
  15. Sandra Bullock, Gravity

    BAFTA Film Awards 2014: Complete List of Nominations

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 3:56 AM PST
  16. American Hustle

    American Hustle: 5 Ways the American Dream Thrives in the 70s!

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 4:22 PM PST
  17. Christian Bale, American Hustle, Batman

    Everyone in American Hustle Is a Superhero (or Superhero Adjacent)

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 10:26 AM PST
  18. American Hustle, Jennifer Lawrence, Amy Adams

    American Hustle Review Roundup: Critics Are Jazzed Over Jennifer Lawrence, Christian Bale's Crime Drama

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 9:23 AM PST
  19. Leonardo DiCaprio, Amy Adams, Harrison Ford, Sarah Paulson

    Screen Actors Guild Awards Nominations 2014: Biggest Movie Category Snubs!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 7:56 AM PST
  20. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Says She's Always Nervous, but Christian Bale Calls Her a "Tough Cookie"

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 3:29 PM PST
  21. American Hustle, Christian Bale

    Christian Bale's Beer Belly and Comb-Over: "Who Cares? He's Hot!" Says American Hustle Costar Amy Adams

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 5:56 PM PST
  22. Batkid, Christian Bale, Stephen Amell

    Christian Bale and Arrow's Stephen Amell Praise BatKid Miles Scott!

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 6:39 AM PST
  23. American Hustle, Bradley Cooper, Christian Bale

    American Hustle Trailer: Bradley Cooper's Perm and Christian Bale's Greasy Comb-Over Steal the Show

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 2:33 PM PDT
  24. American Hustle, Poster, Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper and Amy Adams Shine in American Hustle Movie Posters

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 2:08 PM PDT
  25. American Hustle, Bradley Cooper, Christian Bale

    American Hustle Trailer: See Bradley Cooper, Jennifer Lawrence and Christian Bale and Their Crazy Hair in Action

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 10:30 AM PDT