BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(29)Results
  1. Steve Jobs, Christian Bale

    Christian Bale to Play Steve Jobs in New Biopic; Aaron Sorkin Confirms, Calling Role "Extremely Difficult"

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 9:52 AM PDT
  2. Christian Bale, Naomi Harris, Cate Blanchett, Jungle Book Casting

    Christian Bale, Naomie Harris and Cate Blanchett Join Warner Bros.' Star-Studded Jungle Book: Origins

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 11:02 AM PDT
  3. Christian Bale, Sibi Blazic, Oscars

    Christian Bale and Wife Sibi Welcome Baby No. 2!

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 3:17 PM PDT
  4. Exodus, Christian Bale

    Christian Bale Robes Up as Moses in Exodus: Gods and Kings Trailer—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 4:44 PM PDT
  5. justin bieber, kristen stewart, arnold schwarzenegger, paula deen, jonah hill

    The 17 Best (or Worst) Celebrity Apologies: Where Does Jonah Hill Rank?

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 12:44 PM PDT
  6. Christian Bale, Mary Mother of Jesus

    Happy Easter! Check Out Christian Bale, Will Ferrell and More Stars Who Have Played Jesus

    Sun., Apr. 20, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  7. Christian Bale, Sibi Blazic, Oscars

    Christian Bale and Wife Sibi Blazic Expecting Their Second Child!

    Sat., Mar. 08, 2014 10:48 AM PST
  8. Best Actress, Oscars, Cate Blanchett, Sandra Bullock, Amy Adams

    2014 Oscar Nominees: Their Best (and Worst) Movies!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 2:12 PM PST
  9. Sandra Bullock, Gravity

    BAFTA Film Awards 2014: Complete List of Nominations

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 3:56 AM PST
  10. American Hustle

    American Hustle: 5 Ways the American Dream Thrives in the 70s!

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 4:22 PM PST
  11. Christian Bale, American Hustle, Batman

    Everyone in American Hustle Is a Superhero (or Superhero Adjacent)

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 10:26 AM PST
  12. American Hustle, Jennifer Lawrence, Amy Adams

    American Hustle Review Roundup: Critics Are Jazzed Over Jennifer Lawrence, Christian Bale's Crime Drama

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 9:23 AM PST
  13. Leonardo DiCaprio, Amy Adams, Harrison Ford, Sarah Paulson

    Screen Actors Guild Awards Nominations 2014: Biggest Movie Category Snubs!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 7:56 AM PST
  14. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Says She's Always Nervous, but Christian Bale Calls Her a "Tough Cookie"

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 3:29 PM PST
  15. American Hustle, Christian Bale

    Christian Bale's Beer Belly and Comb-Over: "Who Cares? He's Hot!" Says American Hustle Costar Amy Adams

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 5:56 PM PST
  16. Batkid, Christian Bale, Stephen Amell

    Christian Bale and Arrow's Stephen Amell Praise BatKid Miles Scott!

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 6:39 AM PST
  17. American Hustle, Bradley Cooper, Christian Bale

    American Hustle Trailer: Bradley Cooper's Perm and Christian Bale's Greasy Comb-Over Steal the Show

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 2:33 PM PDT
  18. American Hustle, Poster, Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper and Amy Adams Shine in American Hustle Movie Posters

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 2:08 PM PDT
  19. American Hustle, Bradley Cooper, Christian Bale

    American Hustle Trailer: See Bradley Cooper, Jennifer Lawrence and Christian Bale and Their Crazy Hair in Action

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  20. Christian Bale, The Dark Knight Rises

    Christian Bale Won't Play Batman in Justice League, Has "No Knowledge" of Superhero Team-Up Movie

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 7:29 AM PDT
  21. Christian Bale, Bald

    Christian Bale Shaves His Head—See Batman's New Look!

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 2:45 PM PDT
  22. Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper

    Jennifer Lawrence and Bradley Cooper's Hairtastic New Film (Finally!) Gets a Title

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 1:18 PM PDT
  23. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Kisses Costar on Movie Set, Jeremy Renner and Christian Bale Go Retro

    Tue., Apr. 09, 2013 12:21 PM PDT
  24. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Rocks Big Blond Bouffant Hair on Set of New David O. Russell Film

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  25. Christian Bale, Amy Adams

    Christian Bale Rocks a Greasy Comb-Over on Set of New Film With Amy Adams

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 8:00 PM PDT