BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(229)Results
  1. Chelsea Handler

    Chelsea's Upcoming Appearances

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 6:00 PM PST
  2. Wayne Newton

    Wayne Newton

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 2:20 PM PST
  3. Heidi Klum, Twitpic

    Heidi Klum

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 8:30 AM PST
  4. george thumb

    Poll: Vote Someone Off the Chelsea Lately Dance Crew

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 5:15 PM PST
  5. Madonna

    Madonna

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 3:07 PM PST
  6. Truck Bubble Bath

    Bubble Bath in Truck

    Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 1:14 PM PST
  7. Upright Sleeper

    Upright Sleeper

    Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 12:58 PM PST
  8. Chair Guy

    Man Handling

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 12:37 PM PST
  9. Beth Chapman, Duane Chapman

    Dog and His Wife

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 5:30 AM PST
  10. David Arquette, Twit Pic

    David Arquette

    Thu., Nov. 08, 2012 1:33 PM PST
  11. Donald Trump Twitter

    Donald Trump Votes

    Wed., Nov. 07, 2012 3:00 PM PST
  12. Roseanne Barr

    Roseanne Barr

    Wed., Nov. 07, 2012 1:35 PM PST
  13. chelse show your vote

    Show Your Vote and You Could Win Cool Chelsea Lately Stuff!

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 5:24 PM PST
  14. chelsea voted

    Vote!

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 2:58 PM PST
  15. John Hamm, Twit Pic

    Jon Hamm for Obama

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 2:34 PM PST
  16. David Hasselhoff, Chelsea Lately

    Exclusive: David Hasselhoff Croons on Chelsea Lately, Sweeps Chelsea Off Her Feet

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 5:23 PM PST
  17. Muscle Mom

    Muscle Mom

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 2:30 PM PST
  18. Alec Baldwin, Hilaria Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 11:52 AM PST
  19. Chelsea Sandy

    #SandyHelp

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 12:53 PM PDT
  20. Dwayne Johsnon, Chuy

    Rock/Chuy Hulk Costumes

    Thu., Nov. 01, 2012 2:00 PM PDT
  21. Sherri Shepherd

    Sherri Shepherd

    Thu., Nov. 01, 2012 12:28 PM PDT
  22. Tetris Condom, Chelsea Blog

    Tetris Condom

    Wed., Oct. 31, 2012 1:30 PM PDT
  23. Justin Bieber, Twit Pic

    Justin Bieber

    Wed., Oct. 31, 2012 12:18 PM PDT
  24. Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Tue., Oct. 30, 2012 3:49 PM PDT
  25. NPH thumb chelsea

    Neil Patrick Harris

    Tue., Oct. 30, 2012 8:00 AM PDT