BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(287)Results
  1. Sean Penn, Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Walk Their First Red Carpet Together—See the Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 9:50 AM PST
  2. Leslie Fremar, Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron's Stylist Talks Oscars Red Carpet Trends, Celebrity Fittings and More

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 12:12 PM PST
  3. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron Cozies Up to Sean Penn at Pharrell Williams' Pre-Oscar Party—See the Pics!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 4:18 AM PST
  4. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn's Romantic Weekend in Mexico—All the Exclusive Details!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  5. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Step Out for Low-Key Date Night in Beverly Hills—See the Pics!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 8:08 AM PST
  6. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Sean Penn and Charlize Theron Makeout for the First Time in Public—See the Pics!

    Sat., Feb. 08, 2014 7:46 AM PST
  7. Sean Penn, Charlize Theron, Jackson

    Sean Penn Cuddles With Charlize Theron's Son Jackson as Couple Enjoys Romantic Stroll on the Beach

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 11:51 AM PST
  8. Charlize Theron, Seth MacFarlane, A Million Ways To Die In The West

    A Million Days to Die in the West Trailer: Charlize Theron Tries to Toughen Up Seth MacFarlane—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 2:05 PM PST
  9. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn, HHH Gala

    Inside Charlize Theron and Sean Penn's Relationship—How the Couple Is Heating Up

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 12:07 PM PST
  10. Sean Penne, Charlize Theron

    Sean Penn and Charlize Theron Hold Hands on Romantic Getaway—See the Cute Couple's Rare PDA!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 10:34 AM PST
  11. Sean Penn, Charlize Theron, Jackson

    Sean Penn Goes Grocery Shopping With Charlize Theron and Her Son Jackson—See the Pics!

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 7:58 AM PST
  12. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn, HHH Gala

    Sean Penn Tells Piers Morgan That Charlize Theron Is "a Keeper"

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 1:19 PM PST
  13. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn, HHH Gala

    Charlize Theron Convinces New Boyfriend Sean Penn to Get Rid of His Guns, Anderson Cooper Buys Sculpture of Weapons for $1.4 Million

    Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 9:10 AM PST
  14. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Kiss and Cuddle at Help Haiti Home Benefit

    Sat., Jan. 11, 2014 8:50 PM PST
  15. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn's Date Night at the Movies—All the Details!

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 12:33 PM PST
  16. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Grab Coffee Together in Malibu--See the Pics!

    Sun., Jan. 05, 2014 5:30 PM PST
  17. Guardians of the Galaxy

    Guardians of the Galaxy and A Million Ways to Die in the West: First Look at 2014's Star-Studded Movies!

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  18. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Spend Holidays in Hawaii, Head Back to L.A. Together—See the Pics!

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 12:32 PM PST
  19. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Flaunts Washboard Abs in Tiny Bikini—Check It Out!

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 9:24 AM PST
  20. Charlize Theron, Bono

    Nelson Mandela Memorial: Charlize Theron, Bono and President Barack Obama Pay Their Respects

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 8:10 AM PST
  21. Jennifer Hudson, Charlize Theron

    Bitch Stole My Look! Jennifer Hudson vs. Charlize Theron in Stella McCartney

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  22. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Schools Us in Perfect Winter Chic

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 11:19 AM PST
  23. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Showcases the Anatomy of Perfect Airport Style

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  24. Seth MacFarlane

    Charlize Theron, Olivia Wilde and More Celebrate Seth MacFarlane's Birthday

    Sat., Oct. 26, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  25. Charlize Theron, Jackson

    Charlize Theron Tears Up Talking About Son Jackson: "He's Heaven on Toast"

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 4:22 PM PDT