BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(126)Results
  1. Bill Clinton

    Bill Clinton to Be Honored By GLAAD: Leonardo DiCaprio, Jennifer Lawrence and Charlize Theron to Present

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 12:41 PM PDT
  2. Michelle Williams, Sandra Bullock

    Happy Single Parents Day 2013: Here Are 7 Single Moms We Love!

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  3. Thumbs and Ammo

    Thumbs and Ammo Meme Enforces Hilarious Gun Control on Angelina Jolie, Bruce Willis and More!

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 1:48 PM PDT
  4. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron to Launch Denim Line

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 9:30 AM PST
  5. Girls, Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham, Julianne Moore and Jessica Alba: What OCD Has To Do With It

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  6. Charlize Theron, Jackson

    Charlize Theron Talks More Babies, "Low-Maintenance" Hair

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 2:14 PM PST
  7. Charlize Theron, Toms

    Charlize Theron's Latest Toms Collaboration: Why They're the Perfect Pair

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 2:08 PM PST
  8. Dark Lips: Charlize Theron

    How to Vamp Up Your Lips Like Charlize Theron and Viola Davis

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 6:30 AM PST
  9. Charlize Theron, Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane and Charlize Theron Were "Very Chatty" During Private Oscars Afterparty

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 9:27 PM PST
  10. Anne Hathaway, Oscars 2013

    Anne Hathaway, Jessica Chastain Among Best of Beauty at the 2013 Oscars

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 8:10 AM PST
  11. 2013 Oscars Show, Channing Tatum, Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron: I Was Tricked Into Dancing at the Oscars!

    Sun., Feb. 24, 2013 11:00 PM PST
  12. Naomi Watts, Oscars 2013

    Naomi Watts, Amy Adams and Jennifer Lawrence Among Best Dressed at the 2013 Oscar Awards

    Sun., Feb. 24, 2013 9:38 PM PST
  13. Anne Hathaway, Oscars 2013

    2013 Oscars Fashion Police: Jennifer Lawrence Kills It, Anne Hathaway Goes Too Far

    Sun., Feb. 24, 2013 7:49 PM PST
  14. Charlize Theron, Oscars 2013

    Oscars 2013: Charlize Theron Helps Security Guard Who Suffered Seizure

    Sun., Feb. 24, 2013 6:07 PM PST
  15. Halle Berry

    2013 Oscars: Best Dresses Ever at the Academy Awards

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 12:30 PM PST
  16. Sandra Bullock, Chelsea Handler

    Charlize Theron Throws Birthday Party For Son Jackson, Sandra Bullock and Chelsea Handler Attend

    Mon., Feb. 18, 2013 7:46 PM PST
  17. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Takes Son Jackson Out to Play in West Hollywood

    Tue., Feb. 12, 2013 5:44 PM PST
  18. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Sports a Fauxhawk, Looks Fabulous

    Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 8:44 PM PST
  19. Charlize Theron, Kim Kardashian

    Fashion Face-Off: Kim Kardashian vs. Charlize Theron in Stella McCartney

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 12:02 PM PST
  20. Angelina Jolie vs. Amy Poehler

    Celeb of the Year 2012: Vote for Your Favorite Leading Ladies in Round 1!

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 1:00 PM PST
  21. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Rocks Buzz Cut, Grabs Lunch With Baby Jackson in Cape Town

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 11:00 AM PST
  22. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Rocks Her Buzz Cut in South Africa

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 9:46 PM PST
  23. Kim Kardashian, Charlize Theron, Vanessa Hudgens

    Celeb Fitness Fashion: What Kim Kardashian, Charlize Theron and More Wear to Work Out

    Thu., Oct. 11, 2012 1:24 PM PDT
  24. Prometheus

    Prometheus Shocker: Find Out Why Charlize Theron Almost Bailed on Blockbuster

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 6:15 AM PDT
  25. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron's Childhood Home Cursed? South African House Becomes Site of Second Slaying

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 8:58 AM PDT