BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(100)Results
  1. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Showcases the Anatomy of Perfect Airport Style

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  2. Seth MacFarlane

    Charlize Theron, Olivia Wilde and More Celebrate Seth MacFarlane's Birthday

    Sat., Oct. 26, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  3. Charlize Theron, Jackson

    Charlize Theron Tears Up Talking About Son Jackson: "He's Heaven on Toast"

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 4:22 PM PDT
  4. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Wins Our White T-Shirt Dress Contest

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  5. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Recovering After Neck Surgery: Doing "Fine," Says Source

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 11:13 AM PDT
  6. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron & Amy Poehler Tear Up, Get a Little Raunchy at Power of Women Luncheon

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 4:48 PM PDT
  7. Charlize Theron, Instagram

    Charlize Theron and Gwyneth Paltrow Join Instagram

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  8. Charlize Theron

    Seth MacFarlane and Charlize Theron Still Not a Couple, Dinner Date Strictly Platonic

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 12:08 PM PDT
  9. Christina Hendricks

    Christina Hendricks Will Not Play a Stripper in Dark Places

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 10:05 AM PDT
  10. Gia Allemand

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Gia Allemand's Shocking Death, Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Step Out With Baby North

    Sat., Aug. 17, 2013 10:46 AM PDT
  11. Charlize Theron, Jackson

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Charlize Theron Is One Hot Birthday Babe

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  12. Charlize Theron, Jackson

    Charlize Theron Lifts Son Jackson Up High Before Her Birthday Celebration—See the Sweet Pic!

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 12:50 PM PDT
  13. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Meets With South African President to Discuss Fight Against HIV/AIDS

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 7:53 AM PDT
  14. Charlize Theron

    Trend Alert: Charlize Theron, Kristen Stewart and More Jumpsuit-Clad Stars

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 3:30 PM PDT
  15. Natalie Portman, Miranda Kerr, Charlize Theron

    Happy Mother's Day! Miranda Kerr, Charlize Theron, Natalie Portman and More of Hollywood's Hottest Moms

    Sun., May. 12, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  16. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron and Son Jackson Make the Perfect Pair in Beverly Hills—See the Stylish Duo!

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 11:19 AM PDT
  17. Bill Clinton, Jennifer Lawrence, GLAAD Media Awards

    Jennifer Lawrence Adorably Flubs Bill Clinton's Name at GLAAD Media Awards, Plus Leonardo DiCaprio and Charlize Theron!

    Sat., Apr. 20, 2013 10:23 PM PDT
  18. Drew Barrymore

    Drew Barrymore to Host GLAAD Awards

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 5:27 PM PDT
  19. Charlize Theron, Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane and Charlize Theron Are Not Dating: "She's Not His Type"

    Tue., Apr. 09, 2013 9:37 AM PDT
  20. Robert Pattinson, Vince Vaughn

    Robert Pattinson, Joaquin Phoenix and Vince Vaughn Enjoy Boys' Night Out in Los Angeles

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  21. Bill Clinton

    Bill Clinton to Be Honored By GLAAD: Leonardo DiCaprio, Jennifer Lawrence and Charlize Theron to Present

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 12:41 PM PDT
  22. Michelle Williams, Sandra Bullock

    Happy Single Parents Day 2013: Here Are 7 Single Moms We Love!

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  23. Thumbs and Ammo

    Thumbs and Ammo Meme Enforces Hilarious Gun Control on Angelina Jolie, Bruce Willis and More!

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 1:48 PM PDT
  24. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron to Launch Denim Line

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 9:30 AM PST
  25. Girls, Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham, Julianne Moore and Jessica Alba: What OCD Has To Do With It

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 3:00 PM PST