BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(116)Results
  1. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Turns Soccer Mom, Makes Low-Key Appearance at Sons' Game

    Sat., Nov. 02, 2013 5:57 PM PDT
  2. Cutter Dykstra, Jamie Lynn Sigler, Beau Dykstra

    Jamie Lynn-Sigler Shares Adorable Family Photo--See the Pic!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 6:49 PM PDT
  3. Kimberly Stewart, Delilah

    Kimberly Stewart's Adorable Daughter Wears Pilot's Jacket to Preschool—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 4:55 PM PDT
  4.  Sammi Giancola and Pauly D

    Sammi Giancola Reacts to Pauly D's Baby News: "He Is Going to Be Such a Wonderful Dad"

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 6:40 AM PDT
  5. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Rocks Baby Bump With Dress & Black Leggings at Friend's Baby Shower

    Sat., Sep. 28, 2013 6:52 PM PDT
  6. Daniela Ruah

    Daniela Ruah Pregnant: NCIS: Los Angeles Star Expecting a Baby Boy!

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 8:38 AM PDT
  7. Demi Moore, Peter Morton

    Demi Moore Dating Restaurant Mogul Peter Morton—Father of Ex-Boyfriend Harry Morton: Exclusive Details

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 6:15 PM PDT
  8. David Beckham, Harper

    David Beckham and Daughter Harper's Adorable Day in the Park—See the Pics!

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 1:24 PM PDT
  9. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Takes Her Kids to the Sydney Aquarium—See the Family Pic!

    Sun., Sep. 08, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  10. Jessica Simpson

    Jessica Simpson Flaunts Post-Baby Body Weight Loss, Reportedly Earned $100,000 for Baby Pics

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 10:40 AM PDT
  11. Jessica Simpson

    Jessica Simpson Shares Adorable Pic of Daughter Maxwell Drew

    Sat., Aug. 17, 2013 8:53 PM PDT
  12. Megan Fox, Brian Austin Green

    Megan Fox Debuts Baby Bump at Airport After Confirming Child No. 2 Is On the Way!

    Sat., Aug. 03, 2013 6:18 PM PDT
  13. Kim Zolciak

    Kim Zolciak Shares Baby Bump Workout Pic

    Sat., Jul. 27, 2013 4:14 PM PDT
  14. Matthew Knowles, Beyonce Knowles

    Mathew Knowles Gets Remarried, Daughters Beyoncé and Solange Miss the Ceremony

    Sun., Jul. 07, 2013 10:09 AM PDT
  15. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Flaunts Toned Bod During Beach Day with Her Boys!

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 4:43 PM PDT
  16. Darius Rucker

    Darius Rucker Talks Father's Day

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 8:32 AM PDT
  17. Neil Patrick Harris

    Neil Patrick Harris Talks Kids and Father's Day Plans

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 12:16 PM PDT