BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(44)Results
  1. Bruce Willis, GQ

    Bruce Willis Opens Up on Never Being Nominated for an Oscar, Sobriety and Political Aspirations in GQ

    Tue., Feb. 12, 2013 9:49 AM PST
  2. Bruce Willis, Emma Heming

    Bruce Willis Fêted by France for Big-Screen Work

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 12:45 PM PST
  3. Bruce Willis, Live Free or Die Hard

    Bruce Willis Opposes New Gun-Control Laws, Brushes Off Link Between Onscreen and Real-Life Violence

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 9:52 AM PST
  4. Bruce Willis, Mabel

    Bruce Willis Gushes About Daughter Mabel: "We're Just Trying to Make Her Laugh All the Time"

    Fri., Feb. 01, 2013 11:38 AM PST
  5. Ninja, G.I. Joe: Retaliation

    Latest G.I. Joe: Retaliation Trailer: A Few Ninjas Go a Long Way

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 7:45 PM PST
  6. A Good Day To Die Hard Trailer

    Latest Good Day to Die Hard Trailer: 5 Reasons to Watch Bruce Willis Back in Action

    Fri., Jan. 04, 2013 1:14 PM PST
  7. GI Joe Trailer

    New G.I. Joe: Retaliation Trailer: More Channing Tatum, More Sexiest Man—er, Soldier—Alive

    Thu., Dec. 13, 2012 1:52 PM PST
  8. Bruce Willis, Moonrise Kingdom, Bradley Cooper, Silver Lining Playbook

    2013 Independent Spirit Awards: Silver Linings Playbook and Moonrise Kingdom Dominate Nominees

    Tue., Nov. 27, 2012 10:54 AM PST
  9. Bruce Willis, Mabel

    Father-Daughter Day: Bruce Willis Spotted on Set With Little Mabel

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 11:34 AM PST
  10. Die Hard 5 Trailer screen grabs

    New A Good Day to Die Hard Trailer: Five Reasons to Get Excited

    Thu., Oct. 25, 2012 6:28 PM PDT
  11. Danny DeVito, Rhea Perlman

    Danny DeVito and Rhea Perlman's Breakup: Five More Shocking Splits

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 6:12 PM PDT
  12. Die Hard 5 Trailer screen grabs

    Watch A Good Day to Die Hard's Teaser Trailer: Bruce Willis Is Back…as the 007 From New Jersey

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 2:00 PM PDT
  13. Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Looper

    Box-Office Shocker: Hollywood Releases Movies People Want to See—Hotel Transylvania, Looper, Pitch Perfect!

    Sun., Sep. 30, 2012 10:20 AM PDT
  14. Looper, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Bruce Willis

    Five Reasons Looper Is This Year's Smartest Sci-Fi Movie

    Fri., Sep. 28, 2012 2:30 PM PDT
  15. Bruce Willis

    Bruce Willis in Talks to Settle Up for Vodka Promotions

    Tue., Sep. 18, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  16. Looper, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Bruce Willis

    Toronto Film Festival Opens: Joseph Gordon-Levitt Gets a Bruce Willis Makeover

    Thu., Sep. 06, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  17. Michael Clarke Duncan, Bruce Willis, Michael Bay

    Bruce Willis and Michael Bay Remember "Dear Friend" and "Buddy" Michael Clarke Duncan

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 1:36 PM PDT
  18. Bruce Willis, Emma Hemming

    Bruce Willis Suing Apple Over iTunes? Really?

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 11:18 AM PDT
  19. Bruce Willis, Emma Hemming, Mabel

    Bruce Willis and Wife Emma Take Baby Mabel for a Stroll

    Wed., Aug. 22, 2012 5:00 PM PDT