BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(44)Results
  1. Angeline Jolie, Billy Bob Thorton, Bruce Willis, Demi Moore

    Angelina Jolie and Billy Bob Thornton, Britney Spears and Jason Alexander and More Las Vegas Marriage Licenses Revealed

    Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  2. Bruce Willis, GQ

    Bruce Willis Opens Up on Never Being Nominated for an Oscar, Sobriety and Political Aspirations in GQ

    Tue., Feb. 12, 2013 9:49 AM PST
  3. Bruce Willis, Emma Heming

    Bruce Willis Fêted by France for Big-Screen Work

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 12:45 PM PST
  4. Bruce Willis, Live Free or Die Hard

    Bruce Willis Opposes New Gun-Control Laws, Brushes Off Link Between Onscreen and Real-Life Violence

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 9:52 AM PST
  5. Bruce Willis, Mabel

    Bruce Willis Gushes About Daughter Mabel: "We're Just Trying to Make Her Laugh All the Time"

    Fri., Feb. 01, 2013 11:38 AM PST
  6. Ninja, G.I. Joe: Retaliation

    Latest G.I. Joe: Retaliation Trailer: A Few Ninjas Go a Long Way

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 7:45 PM PST
  7. A Good Day To Die Hard Trailer

    Latest Good Day to Die Hard Trailer: 5 Reasons to Watch Bruce Willis Back in Action

    Fri., Jan. 04, 2013 1:14 PM PST
  8. GI Joe Trailer

    New G.I. Joe: Retaliation Trailer: More Channing Tatum, More Sexiest Man—er, Soldier—Alive

    Thu., Dec. 13, 2012 1:52 PM PST
  9. Bruce Willis, Moonrise Kingdom, Bradley Cooper, Silver Lining Playbook

    2013 Independent Spirit Awards: Silver Linings Playbook and Moonrise Kingdom Dominate Nominees

    Tue., Nov. 27, 2012 10:54 AM PST
  10. Bruce Willis, Mabel

    Father-Daughter Day: Bruce Willis Spotted on Set With Little Mabel

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 11:34 AM PST
  11. Die Hard 5 Trailer screen grabs

    New A Good Day to Die Hard Trailer: Five Reasons to Get Excited

    Thu., Oct. 25, 2012 6:28 PM PDT
  12. Danny DeVito, Rhea Perlman

    Danny DeVito and Rhea Perlman's Breakup: Five More Shocking Splits

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 6:12 PM PDT
  13. Die Hard 5 Trailer screen grabs

    Watch A Good Day to Die Hard's Teaser Trailer: Bruce Willis Is Back…as the 007 From New Jersey

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 2:00 PM PDT
  14. Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Looper

    Box-Office Shocker: Hollywood Releases Movies People Want to See—Hotel Transylvania, Looper, Pitch Perfect!

    Sun., Sep. 30, 2012 10:20 AM PDT
  15. Looper, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Bruce Willis

    Five Reasons Looper Is This Year's Smartest Sci-Fi Movie

    Fri., Sep. 28, 2012 2:30 PM PDT
  16. Bruce Willis

    Bruce Willis in Talks to Settle Up for Vodka Promotions

    Tue., Sep. 18, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  17. Looper, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Bruce Willis

    Toronto Film Festival Opens: Joseph Gordon-Levitt Gets a Bruce Willis Makeover

    Thu., Sep. 06, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  18. Michael Clarke Duncan, Bruce Willis, Michael Bay

    Bruce Willis and Michael Bay Remember "Dear Friend" and "Buddy" Michael Clarke Duncan

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 1:36 PM PDT
  19. Bruce Willis, Emma Hemming

    Bruce Willis Suing Apple Over iTunes? Really?

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 11:18 AM PDT
Most Read
Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Oscars