BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(140)Results
  1. Batman, Zack Snyder Twit Pic

    Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice: Ben Affleck's Superhero Film Gets Official Title

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  2. Channing Tatum

    How the Reaction to Channing Tatum as Gambit Stacks Up Against Other Comic Book Casting

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 11:43 AM PDT
  3. Batman, Zack Snyder Twit Pic

    First Look at Ben Affleck as Batman! Check Out the Actor in Full Caped Crusader Costume

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 9:50 AM PDT
  4. Batmobile, Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck's Batmobile Revealed! Zack Snyder Teases Photo of New Batman Ride

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 3:34 PM PDT
  5. Miles Scott, Batkid

    Batkid's Back! Miles Scott Throws First Pitch for San Francisco Giants Home Opener—Take a Look!

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  6. Ben Affleck, Seth Green

    Seth Green Is Not a Fan of Ben Affleck as Batman—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 10:50 AM PST
  7. Ben Affleck, Gary Oldman

    Batman Alum Gary Oldman on Ben Affleck as Caped Crusader: "He's Got a Hard Cowl to Climb Into"

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 5:01 PM PST
  8. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, SAG Awards

    Jennifer Garner Reveals Family's Summer Plans (Hint: They Involve Ben Affleck Playing Batman)

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 7:21 PM PST
  9. Jesse Eisenberg, Lex Luthor

    Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor: This Is How the Internet Reacted to the Casting

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 12:17 PM PST
  10. Jesse Eisenberg, Jeremy Irons

    Jesse Eisenberg Cast as Lex Luthor, Jeremy Irons to Play Alfred in Man of Steel Sequel

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 10:50 AM PST
  11. Henry Cavill, Man of Steel, Superman, Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck's Batman Debut Delayed! Release Date for Man of Steel Sequel Pushed Back Almost a Year

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 7:13 PM PST
  12. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Tells Playboy Why He Won't Act With Jennifer Garner Again, Thinks Daredevil Was Worse Than Gigli

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 6:42 AM PST
  13. Henry Cavill, Man of Steel, Superman, Ben Affleck

    Henry Cavill Approves of Ben Affleck's Casting in Batman vs. Superman

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 12:53 PM PST
  14. Ben Affleck, Violet

    Ben Affleck's Batman Body: Don't Get Too Pumped Up...Yet!

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  15. Batkid

    This Video of Batkid's Big Day Will Make You Cry

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 11:04 AM PST
  16. Batkid, Christian Bale, Stephen Amell

    Christian Bale and Arrow's Stephen Amell Praise BatKid Miles Scott!

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 6:39 AM PST
  17. Batman, Batkid, Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Shows Support for Batkid: "Best Batman Ever"

    Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 3:53 PM PST
  18. Miles, Batman, Make A Wish

    BatKid Saves the Day! 5-Year-Old Becomes a Superhero, Spends a Heartwarming Day Fighting Crime Thanks to Make-a-Wish

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 12:27 PM PST
  19. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck's New Batsuit Doesn't Feature a "Single Nipple," Says Kevin Smith

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 7:58 AM PST
  20. Olga Kurylenko, Wonder Woman

    Olga Kurylenko May Be Trying Out for Wonder Woman in Man of Steel Sequel—Report

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 1:56 PM PST
  21. Miles, Batman, Make A Wish

    San Francisco Will Transform Into Gotham to Fulfill Batman-Loving 5-Year-Old's Make-a-Wish

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 12:48 PM PST
  22. Ben Affleck, Alicia Silverstone, Batman and Robin

    Ben Affleck as Batman: "I Think It's Great," Says Former Batgirl Alicia Silverstone!

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 10:51 AM PDT
  23. Jennifer Garner

    Ben Affleck Not Practicing His Batman Voice Around the House Yet, but Jennifer Garner Can Hardly Wait

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 5:52 PM PDT
  24. Bat Dad

    BatDad Is Back! Vine Superstar Returns With Another Set of "Stupid" Parenting Lessons—Watch!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 2:25 PM PDT
  25. Joseph Gordon Levitt

    Does Joseph Gordon-Levitt Think He'll Be Robin in Ben Affleck's Batman Movie? Watch Now to Find Out

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 6:52 AM PDT