BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(240)Results
  1. Ashton Kutcher, Instagram

    Ashton Kutcher on Hand to Watch Germany Destroy Brazil in World Cup Semifinal Match

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 2:08 PM PDT
  2. Mila Kunis, W Magazine

    Mila Kunis "Never Wanted to Get Married" Until She Met Ashton Kutcher: "I Found the Love of My Life"

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 7:52 AM PDT
  3. Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis

    Ashton Kutcher & Mila Kunis Wear Indian Attire at Friend's Wedding, Actor Dons Turban, Dances—See the Photos!

    Sun., Jul. 06, 2014 2:51 PM PDT
  4. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Mila Kunis & Ashton Kutcher Pack on the PDA at Dodgers Baseball Game—See the Pics!

    Sun., Jun. 29, 2014 11:13 AM PDT
  5.  Michael Kutcher, Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis

    Ashton Kutcher's Twin Says the Dad-to-Be Is "Full of Energy," Will Be a "Tough" Parent With Mila Kunis

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 7:53 AM PDT
  6. Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis, Laura Prepon

    Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher Are Going To Be "Wonderful" Parents

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 6:10 AM PDT
  7. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Mila Kunis Keeps Comfy in Sweats on Grocery Run With Ashton Kutcher—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 8:25 AM PDT
  8. Mila Kunis, Marie Claire

    Mila Kunis Doesn't Want Ashton Kutcher to See Her Vagina When She Gives Birth: "It Will Be Shredded!"

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 7:05 AM PDT
  9. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher Waiting Until After Baby to Get Married—Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 2:51 PM PDT
  10. Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis

    Mila Kunis Kisses Ashton Kutcher, Indulges Pregnancy Craving for Frozen Yogurt—See the Sweet Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 10:35 AM PDT
  11. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher Share a Kiss During Lunch Date—See the Expectant Couple Pack on the PDA

    Sun., Jun. 08, 2014 6:29 PM PDT
  12. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Pregnant Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher Spotted on Low-Key Lunch Date—See the Pic!

    Sat., Jun. 07, 2014 10:54 AM PDT
  13. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Inside Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher's Romantic Babymoon in French Polynesia!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 11:46 AM PDT
  14. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Mila Kunis Flaunts Growing Baby Bump in Tight Top, Visits Her Parents With Ashton Kutcher—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 4:37 AM PDT
  15. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Pregnant Mila Kunis Hides Behind Fiancé Ashton Kutcher During Brunch Date—See the Pic!

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 7:42 AM PDT
  16. Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher Walks His Dogs Sans Pregnant Mila Kunis: See the Pic!

    Sat., May. 24, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  17. Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher Drops His Pants to Tend to Motocross Injury—See the Cheeky Pic!

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 9:06 AM PDT
  18. Mila Kunis, Ellen Degeneres

    Mila Kunis' Pregnancy: Look Back at Her Best Baby Bump Pics, Quotes, Cravings and More!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  19. Celebrity Mean Tweets, Jimmy Kimmel Live, VIDEO 1

    Ashton Kutcher, Emma Stone and Sofía Vergara Read Mean Tweets About Themselves—Watch Now!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 4:31 AM PDT
  20. Mila Kunis

    Babies on Board! Mila Kunis Steps Out Again With Ashton Kutcher's Pregnant Sister—Check It Out!

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 4:24 PM PDT
  21. Mila Kunis

    Mila Kunis Goes Shopping With Ashton Kutcher's Pregnant Sister—See the Cute Baby Bump-Filled Pic!

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 2:21 PM PDT
  22. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher Grabs Mila Kunis' Butt After Attending Wine-Tasting Party—See the Pics!

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 9:07 AM PDT
  23. Beyonce, Jay-Z, Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    From Beyoncé and Jay Z to Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher—See All the Celeb Couples Who Dress Alike!

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 4:03 PM PDT
  24. Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis, Home

    Ashton Kutcher Lists Bachelor Pad for $12 Million as He Buys a $10 Million House With Mila Kunis

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 2:48 PM PDT
  25. Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher Parties in Las Vegas Without Mila Kunis—All the Details on His Pre-Mother's Day Trip

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 10:57 AM PDT