BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(225)Results
  1. Joan of Shark

    Meet Joan of Shark, Quite Possibly the Biggest Great White Shark Ever Discovered

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 2:16 PM PDT
  2. Gladys 1st Gorilla Easter Egg Hunt, Cincinnati Zoo

    This Baby Gorilla Is Participating in Her First Easter Egg Hunt and It's Pretty Darn Adorable

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 11:45 AM PDT
  3. Squirrel Cast

    This Baby Squirrel Fell Out of a Tree and Now She Has to Wear a Little Cast (and It Is All Very, Very Cute)

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 4:11 PM PDT
  4. White Tiger Triplets

    No One Is Having More Fun Than These 3-Month-Old White Tiger Cubs Playing Outside for the First Time

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 1:40 PM PDT
  5. Vicktory Dogs, Handsome Dan

    These Dogs, Who Were Rescued From Michael Vick's Fighting Ring, Will Make You Believe in Happy Endings

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 11:36 AM PDT
  6. Dog

    This May Be the Smartest Dog in the Entire World

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 3:17 PM PDT
  7. Dog Mayor

    A Town in Colorado Elected a Dog as Mayor

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 10:41 AM PDT
  8. Sloth

    You Need to Watch This Video of Sloths Squeaking

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 1:48 PM PDT
  9. Baby Elephant

    18 Videos That Prove Baby Elephants Are the Cutest Baby Animals Ever

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 9:05 AM PDT
  10. Willie the cat

    This Might Be the World's Most Considerate Cat—Watch Now!

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  11. Baby Leopard Kittens

    The Miami Zoo Welcomes New Leopard Cubs to the Prowl, and We Welcome Them Into Our Hearts

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  12. Google Glass, Children's Hopsital, Zoo

    Google Glass Helped Children in the Hospital "Visit" the Zoo—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 3:25 PM PDT
  13. bao bao panda

    Panda Cub Bao Bao Goes Outside for the First Time—Watch the Adorable Video!

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 5:19 PM PDT
  14. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Governors Ball, Oscars

    Sorry, Brad and Angelina, but a New Power Couple Has Arrived in Los Angeles

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 2:05 PM PDT
  15. Dog Magic

    There Is Nothing Funnier Than Watching Dogs React to Magic—See for Yourself!

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 11:03 AM PDT
  16. Penguin Rope Fail

    We Can't Stop Watching This Video of Penguins Trying to Step Over a Rope

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 4:13 PM PDT
  17. Polar Bear Cubs, Twins

    You Won't See Anything More Adorable Today Than These 14-Week-Old Polar Bears Twins Playing

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 12:28 PM PDT
  18. Tiger Cubs, Triplets, London Zoo

    Three Very Rare (and Very Adorable) Sumatran Tiger Cubs Were Born in London

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 1:11 PM PDT
  19. Red Pandas, Cincinnati Zoo

    These Red Pandas Playing in the Snow Are So Cute You'll Actually Wish for Cold Weather Again

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 11:14 AM PDT
  20. Puppy Drinking from Bottle

    Your Daily Dose of Cute Dog Videos: A Puppy Drinking Out of a Bottle, an Indecisive Corgi and More!

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 6:20 PM PDT
  21. Oregon Zoo Lion cubs

    This Lion Dad Playing With His Cubs for the First Time Is Like a Really Angry Version of The Lion King

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 12:30 PM PST
  22. Polar Bear

    The Toronto Zoo's Baby Polar Bear Finally Has a Name—Watch the Adorable Reveal Now!

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 11:44 AM PST
  23. Irwin Family, Bindi Irwin, Twitter

    Bindi Irwin Dishes on Walking the Red Carpet, Carrying on Dad Steve's Legacy on Good Morning America

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 7:34 AM PST
  24. Cat Cafe

    Someone Is Opening a Cat Café in Los Angeles!

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 12:31 PM PST
  25. Python vs Crocodile, Snake

    Watch This Video of a Snake Eating a Crocodile, Which Looks Like a Syfy Movie Come to Life

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 9:13 AM PST